Found 569 records.     Order By:
Results per page Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 Next Last
All # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 
Filter this search
p.   (484) 583-8082

f.    (484) 583-8383

jill.whitelaw@lfg.com

Whitelaw, Jill R.

Chief Counsel - Funds Management
150 N. Radnor-Chester Road
150 N. Radnor-Chester Road
Radnor, PA 19087
Delaware County

p.   (215) 351-2835

f.    (215) 351-2529

lsnyder@mail.acponline.org

Snyder Sulmasy, Lois

American College of Physicians
190 North Independence Mall West
Philadelphia, PA 19106-1572
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 243-1600

Walker, Marianne McGettigan

American Law Institute
4025 Chestnut St.
Philadelphia, PA 19104
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 349-2661

trachtg@amtrak.com

Trachtenberg, Gail B.

Senior Associate General Counsel
AMTRAK Law Department
Circa Centre, 2929 Arch Street
Suite 300
Philadelphia, PA 19104
Philadelphia County
BUS - Business & Commercial Law
GOV - Government
RE - Real Estate

p.   (610) 525-1400

f.    (610) 645-1061

APHenry@aquaamerica.com

Henry, Andrew P.

Assistant General Counsel
Aqua America, Inc.
762 West Lancaster Avenue
Bryn Mawr, PA 19010-3489
Montgomery County

p.   (215) 435-1222

f.    (215) 413-9914

bevacqua-barry@aramark.com

Bevacqua, Barry F.

Senior Vice President, Labor and Employment
Aramark
1101 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19107
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 409-7504

takacs-kimberly@aramark.com

Takacs, Kimberly

ARAMARK Corporation
ARAMARK Tower
1101 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19107
Philadelphia County

p.   (484) 321-5908

gholdsman@auxilium.com

Holdsman, Gabriel

Associate General Counsel
Auxilium Pharmaceuticals Inc.
40 Valley Stream Parkway
Malvern, PA 19355
Chester County

p.   (215) 553-6953

f.    (215) 553-6915

charles.adomanis@bnymellon.com

Adomanis, Charles J.

Bank of New York Mellon, The
1735 Market Street
6th Floor, AIM No: 193-0650
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
MUN - Municipal

p.   (215) 575-2481

dlisker@berwind.com

Lisker, Deborah J.

Senior Counsel
Berwind Corporation
3000 Centre Square West
1500 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
BUS - Business & Commercial Law
GOV - Government

p.   (215) 893-3893

f.    (215) 563-4907

agoode@mybbb.org

Goode, Andrew Peter

Better Business Bureau
1880 John F. Kennedy Blvd.
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County

p.   (856) 661-4516

f.    (856) 661-4560

gantmanl@hongrp.com

Gantman, Lewis I.

Executive Vice President
Beverage Distribution Center, Inc.
8275 U.S Rt. 130
Pennsauken, NJ 08110
Other County
RE - Real Estate

p.   (302) 791-2178

f.    (302) 791-1191

james.dugan@bnymellon.com

Dugan, James Robert

Managing Counsel
BNY Mellon
301 Bellevue Parkway
3rd Fl.
Wilmington, DE 19809
Other County

p.   (302) 793-8424

kevin.maloy@pncgis.com

Maloy, Kevin M.

Senior Counsel
BNY Mellon Investment
301 Bellevue Pkway
Wilmington, DE 19809
Other County

p.   (215) 243-7076

f.    (215) 827-5112

suhr@campusapts.com

Uhr, Stanley A.

Campus Apartments
4043 Walnut St.
Philadelphia, PA 19104
Philadelphia County

p.   (267) 426-6134

f.    (267) 426-6128

flitter@email.chop.edu

Flitter, Abigail L.

Associate General Counsel
Children's Hospital of Philadelphia, The
Office of General Counsel
34th Street & Civic Center Boulevard, ARC
Philadelphia, PA 19104
Philadelphia County
ENT - Entertainment
IMM - Immigration & Naturalization
LIC - Licensing

p.   (215) 761-6251

f.    (215) 761-5715

Michael.Gilmore@CIGNA.com

Gilmore, Michael D.

Senior Counsel
CIGNA Corporation
Two Liberty Place
1601 Chestnut Street, TL16G
Philadelphia, PA 19192
Philadelphia County
RE - Real Estate

p.   (215) 466-7146

f.    (215) 563-2658

cynthia.l.randall@verizon.com

Randall, Cynthia L.

Assistant General Counsel
CIGNA Corporation
1717 Arch Street, 10th Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County

p.   (267) 671-1031

f.    (215) 751-1514

tricia.horter@citizensbank.com

Horter, Patricia Buck

Vice President and Counsel
Citizens Bank of Pennsylvania
2001 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
BCP - Business & Commercial Law - Consumer Credit

p.   (267) 671-1033

f.    (267) 751-1514

david.mowrey@citizensbank.com

Mowrey, David

Senior Vice President and Director of Legal Services
Citizens Bank of Pennsylvania
2001 Market Street
Ste. 600
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
BCP - Business & Commercial Law - Consumer Credit

p.   (215) 928-6426

aberg@colpenn.com

Berg, Alexis

Vice President, Associate General Counsel and Assistant Secretary
Colonial Penn Life Insurance Company
399 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19181
Philadelphia County
BUS - Business & Commercial Law
GOV - Government
PAT - Intellectual Property
PAT

p.   (215) 856-5576

adam.dickstein@crowncork.com

Dickstein, Adam J.

Assistant General Counsel
Crown Cork & Seal Company Inc.
1 Crown Way
Philadelphia, PA 19154
Philadelphia County
GOV - Government
INT - International
MED - Medical Malpractice

p.   (215) 698-5208

f.    (215) 698-7751

richard.krzyzanowski@crowncork.com

Krzyzanowski, Richard

General Counsel Emeritus
Crown Cork & Seal Company Inc.
One Crown Way
Philadelphia, PA 19154-4599
Philadelphia County

p.   (610) 542-4478

f.    (610) 542-4475

jstarr@devereux.org

Starr, Judy Anne

Assistant General Counsel
Devereux Foundation
Devereux Foundation
2012 Renaissance Blvd.
King of Prussia, PA 19406
Montgomery County

p.   (610) 356-0404

DellaPorta, Paul A. D.

Electronic Associates, Inc.
3556 Winding Way
Newtown Square, PA 19073
Delaware County
Results per page Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 Next Last
Contact Us   Privacy Policy   Terms of Use   The Legal Intelligencer   Home

©2018 The Legal Directory