Found 569 records.     Order By:
Results per page Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 Next Last
All # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 
Filter this search
p.   (610) 341-7405

natalie.abbott@tns-global.com

Abbott, Natalie Slavens

Associate General Counsel
750 East Swedesford Road
P.O. Box 860
Valley Forge, PA 19044-2012
Montgomery County

p.   (610) 787-3630

f.    (610) 787-7084

robert.a.aboud@gsk.com

Aboud, Robert A.

Senior Counsel
GlaxoSmithKline
2301 Renaissance Boulevard
King of Prussia, PA 19406
GOV - Government
LEA - Leasing/Lending
PT - Patents

p.   (267) 566-2888

atackerman@kpmg.com

Ackerrman, Adam Trevor

1601 Market St.
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 684-6745

Adamucci, Denise

Senior Attorney
Philadelphia Gas Works
800 West Montgomery Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19122
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 746-5260

betty.adler@ogc.upenn.edu

Adler, Betty S.

Senior Counsel
University of Pennsylvania/Penn Medicine
Office of General Counsel
133 South 36th Street, Suite 300
Philadelphia, PA 19104-3246
Philadelphia County
BUS - Business & Commercial Law
GOV - Government
IMM - Immigration & Naturalization

p.   (215) 553-6953

f.    (215) 553-6915

charles.adomanis@bnymellon.com

Adomanis, Charles J.

Bank of New York Mellon, The
1735 Market Street
6th Floor, AIM No: 193-0650
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
MUN - Municipal

p.   (215) 564-3905

f.    (215) 751-0581

Debra@HighTechTrial.com

Aisenstein, Debra A.

Vice President of Client Development
1880 JFK Blvd.
6th Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County

p.   (610) 832-4510

f.    610-828-5625

bridget_e_akard@progressive.com

Akard, Bridget

5165 Campus Dr.
Ste. 200
Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462
Montgomery County

p.   (484) 865-4035

f.    (484) 865-4160

alivernj@wyeth.com

Alivernini, John M.

Legal Division-Compliance Office
500 Arcola Rd.
Collegeville, PA 19426
Montgomery County

p.   (610) 354-5915

f.    (610) 354-3044

allen.e.amgott@lmco.com

Amgott, Allen E.

230 Mall Blvd. East
King of Prussia, PA 19406
Montgomery County
PAT - Intellectual Property

p.   (215) 682-3306

f.    (866) 263-8024

Andrews, Jonathan Paul

1100 Virginia Dr.
Fort Washington, PA 19034
Montgomery County

p.   (610) 265-8440

f.    (866) 253-3607

rangelo@firstam.com

Angelo, Richard A.

620 Freedom Business Center Dr.
Suite 400
King of Prussia, PA 19406
Montgomery County
RE - Real Estate
TII - Title Insurance

p.   (267) 765-5903

f.    (267) 765-5904

Arimond, Dorothy Marie

30 S. 17th St.
Ste. 700
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County

p.   (610) 341-8771

f.    (610) 341-8115

Armstrong, Sara G.

680 E. Swedesford Rd.
Wayne, PA 19087
Chester County

p.   (215) 340-2700

Baicker, Mark Baum

85 Old Dublin Pike
Doylestown, PA 18901-2468
Bucks County

p.   (215) 204-6542

Bailey, Mark

University Counsel
Temple University
400 Carnell Hall
1803 N. Broad Street
Philadelphia, PA 19122
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 991-4051

Baker, Johnna Warihay

General Counsel & Vice President, Legal Affairs
Health Partners, Inc.
901 Market Street
Ste. 500
Philadelphia PA, PA 19107
Philadelphia County

p.   (610) 386-1535

scott_baker@vwr.com

Baker, Scott K.

General Counsel
Philadelphia Newspapers, LLC
Radnor Corporate Center, Building 1
Suite 200, PO Box 6660
Radnor, PA 19087
Montgomery County

p.   (215) 444-6852

f.    (215) 674-0220

lbalent@fleetcc.com

Balent, Lisa Incollingo

680 Blair Mill Rd.
Horsham, PA 19044
Montgomery County

p.   (610) 225-6200

f.    (610) 225-6225

ballardm@jhsmail.org

Ballard, Ian M.

Senior Counsel
Jefferson Health System
259 N. Radnor Chester Road
Radnor, PA 19087-5288
Delaware County

p.   (215) 949-4712

f.    (215) 949-4775

lbarkan@diamatrix.net

Barkan, Leonard

Special Counsel
225 Lincoln Hwy.
Fairless Hills, PA 19030
Bucks County
CRP - Business - Corporate Law
University of Pennsylvania Law School

p.   (610) 233-4131

Barlow, Brian R.

620 Freedom Business Center Dr.
4th Fl.
King of Prussia, PA 19406
Montgomery County

p.   (973) 367-3483

f.    (973) 802-7131

Barnes, Hubert B.

751 Broad St.
Newark, NJ 07102-3777
Other County
INS - Insurance

p.   (215) 282-2437

angela.barone@td.com

Barone, Angela R.

TD Wealth
2005 Market Street, Suite 2050
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County

p.   (610) 454-8010

f.    (610) 454-8985

Bartlett, John B.

SVP/General Counsel/Secretary
500 Arcola Rd.
Collegeville, PA 19426
Montgomery County
Results per page Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 Next Last
Contact Us   Privacy Policy   Terms of Use   The Legal Intelligencer   Home

©2018 The Legal Directory