Found 15234 records.     Order By:
Results per page Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 Next Last
All # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 
Filter this search
p.   (215) 525-4287

f.    (215) 525-4299

snabaza@abazalaw.com

Abaza, Sharif N.


44 East Court Street
Doylestown, PA 18901
Bucks County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 557-0099

f.    (215) 557-0673

s.abloeser@verizon.net

Abloeser, Samuel

Williams Cuker Berezofsky
1515 Market St.
Ste. 1300
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 861-4362

aryanna.abouzari@hhs.gov

Abouzari, Aryanna

U.S. Department of Health and Human Services
The U.S. Department of Health and Human Services
150 S. Independence Mall West, Suite 436
Philadelphia, PA 19106
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 963-3300

labraham@archerlaw.com

Abraham, Lynne

Archer & Greiner, P.C.
Three Logan Square
1717 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 320-5701

f.    (215) 320-5703

iackelsberg@langergrogan.com

Ackelsberg, Irv

Langer Grogan & Diver P.C.
1717 Arch Street
Suite 4130
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (610) 892-2732

f.    (610) 892-2926

AAdair@dmvlawfirm.com

Adair, Andrew B.

Deasey, Mahoney & Valentini, Ltd.
103 Chesley Drive
Suite 101
Media, PA 19063
Delaware County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 230-4250

f.    (215) 230-4251

jma@tradenet.net

Adelstein, Jon M.

Law Office of Jon M. Adelstein, Esq.
350 South Main St.
Penn's Court
Doylestown, PA 18901
Bucks County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 568-0400

f.    (215) 568-5560

Adler, Blair Kalish

Hing Cheng P.C.
123 North 9th St.
Philadelphia, PA 19107
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 683-5369

f.    (215) 683-5398

anthony.agati@phila.gov

Agati, Anthony

City of Philadelphia Law Department
One Parkway Building
1515 Arch St.
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
No Concentration
Villanova University School of Law

p.   (215) 665-0842

f.    (215) 689-3404

rich@sigzim.com

Agins, Richard H.

Sigman & Zimolong, LLC
1515 Market St.
Ste. 1360
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 972-1890

f.    (215) 972-1935

ragran@saul.com

Agran, Raymond D.

Saul Ewing LLP
Centre Square West
1500 Market St.
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (484) 467-1889

f.    (215) 628-9953

robert@albaneselaw.net

Albanese, Robert J.


26 Moreland Rd.
Paoli, PA 19301
Chester County
No Concentration

p.   (610) 941-2742

f.    (610) 567-2048

info@audreyallenimmigration.com

Allen, Audrey L.

Audrey Allen Immigration Law, LLC
4 Tower Bridge
200 Barr Harbor Dr.
West Conshohocken, PA 19428
Montgomery County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 864-8565

f.    (215) 864-9247

allenv@ballardspahr.com

Allen, Valarie J.

Ballard Spahr LLP
1735 Market St.
51st Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7599
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 587-1059

f.    (215) 587-1444

aallison@postschell.com

Allison, Andrew W.

Post & Schell, P.C.
Four Penn Center
1600 John F. Kennedy
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 825-3100

f.    (215) 825-3101

dallsman@fisherzucker.com

Allsman, David J.

Fisher Zucker LLC
21 S. 21st Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 710-0690

f.    (215) 710-0689

www.alpersteinlegal.com
dalperstein@alpersteinlegal.com

Alperstein, David R.

Alperstein & Associates, LLC
1080 N. Delaware Avenue
Suite 505
Philadelphia, PA 19125
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 683-5127

f.    (215) 686-5162

craig.alston@phila.gov

Alston, Craig

City of Philadelphia Law Department
One Parkway Building
1515 Arch St.
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
No Concentration
Temple University, James E. Beasley School of Law

p.   (215) 864-8432

f.    (215) 864-9238

andersonk@ballardspahr.com

Anderson, Kurt R.

Ballard Spahr LLP
1735 Market St.
51st Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7599
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 864-8634

f.    (215) 864-9976

andersonsk@ballardspahr.com

Anderson, Sapna K.

Ballard Spahr LLP
1735 Market St.
51st Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7599
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (484) 654-2881

f.    (610) 667-7056

sanderson@btkmc.com

Anderson, Stefanie L.

Barroway Topaz Kessler Meltzer & Check LLP
280 King of Prussia Rd.
Wayne, PA 19087
Delaware County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 832-2110

f.    (215) 683-5296

michael.angelotti@phila.gov

Angelotti, Michael

City of Philadelphia Law Department
One Parkway Building
1515 Arch St.
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
No Concentration
Temple University, James E. Beasley School of Law

p.   (215) 851-0200 

f.    (215) 851-9990

dannecharico@sandsaidel.com

Annecharico, David V.

Sand & Saidel, P.C.
113 South 21st St.
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 864-8340

f.    (215) 864-8999

anthonyj@ballardspahr.com

Anthony, Jessica M.

Ballard Spahr LLP
1735 Market St.
51st Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7599
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (800) 695-3666

f.    (215) 563-8738

Applegate, Laura

Gorberg, David J. & Associates
32 Parking Plaza
Ste. 700
Ardmore, PA 19003
Montgomery County
No Concentration
Results per page Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 Next Last
Contact Us   Privacy Policy   Terms of Use   The Legal Intelligencer   Home

©2019 The Legal Directory