Found 1544 records.     Order By:
Results per page Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 Next Last
All # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 
Filter this search
p.   (215) 665 8700

f.    (215) 665 8760

david.fernandez@bipc.com

Fernandez, David J.

Buchanan Ingersoll & Rooney PC
Two Liberty Place
50 S. 16th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
Albany Law School

p.   (215) 864-6329

heskins@whiteandwilliams.com

Heskin, Shane R.

White and Williams LLP
1650 Market Street
One Liberty Place, Suite 1800
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7395
Philadelphia County
Albany Law School
INS - Insurance

p.   (215) 864-7165

properj@whiteandwilliams.com

Proper, Justin E.

White and Williams LLP
1650 Market Street
One Liberty Place, Suite 1800
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7395
Philadelphia County
Albany Law School
CML - Business - Commercial Litigation

p.   (215) 569.5494

mbarry@blankrome.com

Barry, Michael J.

Blank Rome LLP
One Logan Square
130 North 18th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103-6998
Philadelphia County
American University, Washington College of Law

p.   (610) 836-1874

f.    () -

mark@berenatolawfirm.com

Berenato, Mark A.

Mark A. Berenato, Attorney at Law
P.O. Box 167
Mendenhall, PA 19357
Chester County
American University, Washington College of Law
TX - Tax Law

p.   (610) 836-1874

mark@berenatolawfirm.com

Berenato, Mark A.

Mark A. Berenato, Attorney at Law
P.O. Box 167
Mendenhall, PA 19357
Chester County
American University, Washington College of Law
Law School (Will appear on web only)

Brown, Justin H.

Flaster/Greenberg PC
4 Penn Center
1600 JFK Blvd
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
American University, Washington College of Law
EST - Estate Planning and Administration

p.   (215) 546-1124

f.    (215) 546-1159

acasper@alanhcasperesq.com

Casper, Alan H.

Alan H. Casper, Esquire
1845 Walnut Street
Suite 1500
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
American University, Washington College of Law
IBF - Insurance - Bad Faith Claims

p.   (215) 995-1257

mcohen@legalhelpcenterpa.org

Cohen, Michele F.

Legal Help Center
1835 Market Street
Ste. 2700
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
American University, Washington College of Law
LT - Real Property - Landlord/Tenant

p.   (215) 266-7872

f.    (856) 783-3330

gpvanguard@hotmail.com

Corchnoy, Jonathan S.

Corchnoy, Jonathan S., Law Offices of
1515 Market St.
Ste. 1510
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
American University, Washington College of Law
EDU - Civil Rights - Education Law

p.   (215) 575-4200

f.    (215) 563-2583

adorfzaun@rawle.com

Dorfzaun, Aaron M.

Rawle & Henderson LLP
The Widener Bldg.
1339 Chestnut Street, 16th Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19107
Philadelphia County
American University, Washington College of Law
ENV - Environment Law

p.   (610) 642-1200

f.    (610) 642-2800

bernard@faigenbaum.com

Faigenbaum, Bernard D.

Bernard D. Faigenbaum, Attorney at Law
7 E. Lancaster Ave.
Ste. 210
Ardmore, PA 19003
Montgomery County
American University, Washington College of Law
Practice Area (One free with listing)

p.   (215) 732-0460

f.    (215) 563-7587

latourlaw@gmail.com

LaTour, Pierre

Scarpello & LaTour, P.C.
1515 Market Street
Suite 1210
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
American University, Washington College of Law
CRM - Criminal

p.   (267) 393-4173

f.    (866) 298-8439

ywlesq@gmail.com

Lee, Yung W.

Law Office of Yung Wan Lee
2009 Chestnut St.
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
American University, Washington College of Law
GP - General Practice

p.   (610) 430-8000

f.    (610) 692-6210

vpompo@@lambmcerlane.com

Pompo, Vincent M.

Lamb McErlane PC
24 East Market St.
P.O. Box 565
West Chester, PA 19381-0565
Chester County
American University, Washington College of Law
ENV - Environment Law

p.   (267) 450-3243

f.    (215) 257-5374

jreiss@grimlaw.com

Reiss, Jonathan J.

Grim, Biehn & Thatcher
104 South 6th St.
P.O. Box 215
Perkasie, PA 18944
Bucks County
American University, Washington College of Law
LND - Real Property - Land Use & Zoning

p.   (610) 825-2833

jdrygas@kilcoynelaw.com

Drygas, Jacqueline R.

Kilcoyne & Nesbitt, LLC
Union Meeting Corporate Center
925 Harvest Drive
Blue Bell, PA 19422
Montgomery County
Appalachian School of Law
MED - Negligence/Personal Injury - Medical Malpractice

p.   (215) 683-5251

f.    (215) 683-5069

stacie.spiegel@phila.gov

Spiegel, Stacie

City of Philadelphia Law Department
One Parkway Building
1515 Arch St., 15th Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
No Concentration
University of Arizona College of Law

p.   (215) 925-0705

f.    (215) 925-5105

pbaumann@bls-immigration.com

Baumann, Peter T.

Baumann, Landau & Simon
Penn Mutual Towers, Ste. 1340
510 Walnut St.
Philadelphia, PA 19106
Philadelphia County
MM - Immigration & Naturalization
University of Arkansas at Little Rock School of Law

p.   (215) 587-1477

f.    (215) 320-4148

dwarren@postschell.com

Warren, Drew A.

Post & Schell, P.C.
Four Penn Center
1600 JFK Boulevard
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
PRD - Product Liability
University of Arkansas at Little Rock School of Law

p.   (215) 665-9600

f.    (215) 207-2402

jlacheen@gmail.com

Lacheen, Jerome H.

Lacheen & Lacheen
1518 Walnut Street
Suite 1200
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
NEP - Negligence/Personal Injury - Plaintiff
University of Baltimore School of Law

p.   (215) 497-0600

f.    (215) 497-0606

sberkowitz@berkowitzlawoffices.com

Berkowitz, Steven H.

Steven H. Berkowitz & Associates
281 N. Sycamore St.
Newtown, PA 18940
Bucks County
Boston College Law School
SEC - Business - Securities

p.   (215) 893-8735

f.    (215) 893-8719

pboldin@finemanlawfirm.com

Boldin, Phinorice J.

Fineman Krekstein & Harris, P.C.
Ten Penn Center
1801 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
Boston College Law School
INS - Insurance

p.   (215) 575-2632

f.    (215) 575-0856

JJChomko@mdwcg.com

Chomko, Jeffrey J.

Marshall, Dennehey, Warner, Coleman & Goggin
2000 Market Street
Suite 2300
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
Boston College Law School
SEC - Business - Securities

p.   (215) 751-2074

f.    (215) 751-2205

rcollings@schnader.com

Collings, Robert Ledson

Schnader Harrison Segal & Lewis LLP
1600 Market Street
Suite 3600
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7286
Philadelphia County
Boston College Law School
ENV - Environment Law
Results per page Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 Next Last
Contact Us   Privacy Policy   Terms of Use   The Legal Intelligencer   Home

©2018 The Legal Directory