Found 633 records.     Order By:
Results per page Page First Previous 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 Next Last
All # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 
Filter this search
p.   (302) 886-3104

f.    (302) 886-4693

judy.yun@astrazeneca.com

Yun, Judy

1800 Concord Pike
Wilmington, DE 19850
Other County
PAT - Intellectual Property

p.   (215) 856-5576

adam.dickstein@crowncork.com

Dickstein, Adam J.

Assistant General Counsel
Crown Cork & Seal Company Inc.
1 Crown Way
Philadelphia, PA 19154
Philadelphia County
GOV - Government
INT - International
MED - Medical Malpractice

p.   (215) 299-6147

f.    (215) 299-5940

michael.reilly@fmc.com

Reilly, Michael F.

Assistant General Counsel
FMC Corporation
1735 Market Street
20th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7501
Philadelphia County
BUS - Business & Commercial Law
INT - International
SLD - Secured Lending/Leasing

p.   (610) 787-3630

f.    (610) 787-7084

robert.a.aboud@gsk.com

Aboud, Robert A.

Senior Counsel
GlaxoSmithKline
2301 Renaissance Boulevard
King of Prussia, PA 19406
GOV - Government
LEA - Leasing/Lending
PT - Patents

p.   (610) 787-3625

f.    (610) 787-7084

hope.r.d'oyley-gay@gsk.com

D'Oyley-Gay, Hope R.

Vice President and Associate General Counsel
GlaxoSmithKline
2301 Renaissance Boulevard
RN0220
King of Prussia, PA 19406
Montgomery County
BUS - Business & Commercial Law
LEA - Leasing/Lending
MED - Medical Malpractice

p.   (215) 898-9467

katann@ctt.upenn.edu

Donohue, Kathryn A.

Director of Legal Affairs
University of Pennsylvania Center for Technology Transfer
3160 Chestnut Street
Suite 200
Philadelphia, PA 19104
LEA - Leasing/Lending
PT - Patents

p.   (215) 746-5266

f.    (215) 746-5222

robert.firestone@ogc.upenn.edu

Firestone, Robert F.

Associate General Counsel
University of Pennsylvania/Penn Medicine
Office of the General Counsel
133 South 36th Street, Suite 300
Philadelphia, PA 19104-3246
Philadelphia County
CMP - Computers/Technology
LEA - Leasing/Lending
PT - Patents

p.   (215) 627-3760

f.    (215) 629-1434

hickeyj@planetautomotive.com

Hickey, John P.

The Potamkin Companies
130 Spruce St.
Ste. 30-B
Philadelphia, PA 19106
Philadelphia County
LEA - Leasing/Lending
LIC - Licensing

p.   (215) 879-9727

colleen.c.donnelly@gsk.com

Donnelly, Colleen C.

Senior Counsel
GlaxoSmithKline
Five Crescent Drive
200 North 16th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19112
Philadelphia County
LIC - Licensing
PRD - Product Liability
REG - Regulatory/FDA

p.   (267) 426-6134

f.    (267) 426-6128

flitter@email.chop.edu

Flitter, Abigail L.

Associate General Counsel
Children's Hospital of Philadelphia, The
Office of General Counsel
34th Street & Civic Center Boulevard, ARC
Philadelphia, PA 19104
Philadelphia County
ENT - Entertainment
IMM - Immigration & Naturalization
LIC - Licensing

p.   (215) 241-9039

f.    (215) 241-3824

jennifer.gallagher@ibx.com

Gallagher, Jennifer

AGC & Senior Director of Risk Management
Independence Blue Cross
Legal Department
1901 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
PAT - Intellectual Property
LIC - Licensing
Enterprise Risk Management

p.   (267) 305-8038

f.    (267) 305-6355

james_grasty@merck.com

Grasty, James K.

Merck & Co., Inc.
UG 4A 30
351 North Sunneytown Pike
North Wales, PA 19454-2505
Montgomery County
ENT - Entertainment
LIC - Licensing
PRD - Product Liability

p.   (215) 627-3760

f.    (215) 629-1434

hickeyj@planetautomotive.com

Hickey, John P.

The Potamkin Companies
130 Spruce St.
Ste. 30-B
Philadelphia, PA 19106
Philadelphia County
LEA - Leasing/Lending
LIC - Licensing

p.   (215) 580-7895

f.    (215) 580-7078

lstafilidis@septa.org

Stafilidis, Litsa

SEPTA
Legal Division
1234 Market Street, 5th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19107-3780
Philadelphia County
CPL - Compliance
PAT - Intellectual Property
LIC - Licensing

p.   (215) 563-3363 

f.    (215) 563-8839 

jeffp@reliable-co.com

Palazzese, Jeffrey

President and Corporate Counsel
Reliable Companies, The
1801 Market Street
Suite 660
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
BUS - Business & Commercial Law
EMP - Employment & Labor
LIT - Litigation

p.   (484) 583-1472

Douglas.Cooperberg@LFG.com

Cooperberg, Douglas M.

Vice President, Head of Contract Law
Lincoln Financial Group
150 North Radnor-Chester Road
Ste. B3-201
Radnor, PA 19087
Delaware County
GOV - Government
MED - Medical Malpractice
SLD - Secured Lending/Leasing

p.   (610) 787-3625

f.    (610) 787-7084

hope.r.d'oyley-gay@gsk.com

D'Oyley-Gay, Hope R.

Vice President and Associate General Counsel
GlaxoSmithKline
2301 Renaissance Boulevard
RN0220
King of Prussia, PA 19406
Montgomery County
BUS - Business & Commercial Law
LEA - Leasing/Lending
MED - Medical Malpractice

p.   (215) 856-5576

adam.dickstein@crowncork.com

Dickstein, Adam J.

Assistant General Counsel
Crown Cork & Seal Company Inc.
1 Crown Way
Philadelphia, PA 19154
Philadelphia County
GOV - Government
INT - International
MED - Medical Malpractice

p.   (215) 841-4263

john.halderman@exeloncorp.com

Halderman, John C.

Associate General Counsel
Exelon Corporation
Legal Department
2301 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19101-8699
Philadelphia County
GOV - Government
MED - Medical Malpractice
RE - Real Estate

p.   (610) 962-3791

bswirsky@windriverholdings.com

Swirsky, Barry S.

General Counsel
Wind River Holdings, L.P., The
555 Croton Road
Ste. 200
King of Prussia, PA 19406
Montgomery County
GOV - Government
MED - Medical Malpractice
SLD - Secured Lending/Leasing

p.   (215) 553-6953

f.    (215) 553-6915

charles.adomanis@bnymellon.com

Adomanis, Charles J.

Bank of New York Mellon, The
1735 Market Street
6th Floor, AIM No: 193-0650
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
MUN - Municipal

p.   (609) 627-5898

f.    (609) 514-5492

khatton@rwjf.org

Hatton, Katherine

Vice President and General Counsel
Robert Wood Johnson Foundation
Robert Wood Johnson Foundation
50 College Road East
Princeton, NJ 08540
Other County
NFP - Not-for-Profit Organizations

p.   (215) 684-6640

f.    (215) 684-6798

howard.lebofsky@pgworks.com

Lebofsky, Howard

Assistant General Counsel and Ethics Officer
Legal Department
800 West Montgomery Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19122
Philadelphia County
EMP - Employment Law

p.   (610) 787-3630

f.    (610) 787-7084

robert.a.aboud@gsk.com

Aboud, Robert A.

Senior Counsel
GlaxoSmithKline
2301 Renaissance Boulevard
King of Prussia, PA 19406
GOV - Government
LEA - Leasing/Lending
PT - Patents

p.   (215) 898-9467

katann@ctt.upenn.edu

Donohue, Kathryn A.

Director of Legal Affairs
University of Pennsylvania Center for Technology Transfer
3160 Chestnut Street
Suite 200
Philadelphia, PA 19104
LEA - Leasing/Lending
PT - Patents
Results per page Page First Previous 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 Next Last
Contact Us   Privacy Policy   Terms of Use   The Legal Intelligencer   Home

©2019 The Legal Directory