Found 633 records.     Order By:
Results per page Page First Previous 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 Next Last
All # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 
Filter this search
p.   (215) 638-6570

robin_holts@cable.comcast.com

Holts, Robin C. V.

Government Affairs Department
11360 Northeast Ave.
Philadelphia, PA 19116
Philadelphia County
COM - Communications/Telecommunications

p.   (215) 684-6642

f.    (215) 684-6798

gerald.clark@pgworks.com

Clark, Gerald T.

Senior Attorney
Philadelphia Gas Works
800 West Montgomery Avenue
Legal Department
Philadelphia, PA 19122
Philadelphia County
CPL - Compliance
EST - Trusts & Estates
Collections

p.   (215) 580-7895

f.    (215) 580-7078

lstafilidis@septa.org

Stafilidis, Litsa

SEPTA
Legal Division
1234 Market Street, 5th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19107-3780
Philadelphia County
CPL - Compliance
PAT - Intellectual Property
LIC - Licensing

p.   (215) 746-5266

f.    (215) 746-5222

robert.firestone@ogc.upenn.edu

Firestone, Robert F.

Associate General Counsel
University of Pennsylvania/Penn Medicine
Office of the General Counsel
133 South 36th Street, Suite 300
Philadelphia, PA 19104-3246
Philadelphia County
CMP - Computers/Technology
LEA - Leasing/Lending
PT - Patents

p.   (609) 771-2734

tmahoney@tcnj.edu

Mahoney, Thomas

General Counsel
The College of New Jersey
P.O. Box 7718
Ewing, NJ 19122-6095
Other County
CMP - Computers/Technology
PT - Patents
RE - Real Estate

p.   (484) 530-7217

tricia.horter@citizensbank.com

Horter, Patricia Buck

Vice President and Counsel
One Logan Square
130 N. 18th St., 13th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
BNK - Business - Banking
Villanova University School of Law

p.   (215) 949-4712

f.    (215) 949-4775

lbarkan@diamatrix.net

Barkan, Leonard

Special Counsel
225 Lincoln Hwy.
Fairless Hills, PA 19030
Bucks County
CRP - Business - Corporate Law
University of Pennsylvania Law School

p.   (215) 546-5005

f.    (215) 761-0456

myecies@resourceamerica.com

Yecies, Michael S.

Senior Vice President, Chief Legal Officer and Secretary
1845 Walnut Street, 18th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
CRP - Business - Corporate Law

p.   (610) 519-7857

f.    (610) 519-7875

debra.fickler@villanova.edu

Fickler, Debra F.

Deputy General Counsel
Villanova University
800 Lancaster Avenue
Villanova, PA 19085-1699
Delaware County
EDU - Education
ENT - Entertainment
GOV - Government

p.   (215) 704-3522

elizabeth.m.zechenter@gsk.com

Zechenter, Elizabeth M.

Assistant General Counsel
GlaxoSmithKline - Legal Operations International
Five Crescent Drive
Philadelphia, PA 19112
Philadelphia County
BIB - Business - International

p.   (215) 563-3363 

f.    (215) 563-8839 

jeffp@reliable-co.com

Palazzese, Jeffrey

President and Corporate Counsel
Reliable Companies, The
1801 Market Street
Suite 660
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
BUS - Business & Commercial Law
EMP - Employment & Labor
LIT - Litigation

p.   (610) 519-7857

f.    (610) 519-7875

debra.fickler@villanova.edu

Fickler, Debra F.

Deputy General Counsel
Villanova University
800 Lancaster Avenue
Villanova, PA 19085-1699
Delaware County
EDU - Education
ENT - Entertainment
GOV - Government

p.   (267) 426-6134

f.    (267) 426-6128

flitter@email.chop.edu

Flitter, Abigail L.

Associate General Counsel
Children's Hospital of Philadelphia, The
Office of General Counsel
34th Street & Civic Center Boulevard, ARC
Philadelphia, PA 19104
Philadelphia County
ENT - Entertainment
IMM - Immigration & Naturalization
LIC - Licensing

p.   (267) 305-8038

f.    (267) 305-6355

james_grasty@merck.com

Grasty, James K.

Merck & Co., Inc.
UG 4A 30
351 North Sunneytown Pike
North Wales, PA 19454-2505
Montgomery County
ENT - Entertainment
LIC - Licensing
PRD - Product Liability

p.   (610) 567-6809

f.    (610) 271-9175

cmikus@mercyhealth.org

Mikus, Catherine M.

Associate Counsel
Mercy Health System of Southeastern Pennsylvania
One West Elm Street
Conshohocken, PA 19428
Montgomery County
ENT - Entertainment
GOV - Government
IMM - Immigration & Naturalization

p.   (484) 674-8500

f.    (484) 674-1704

Devine, Edward J.

600 Clark Avenue
King of Prussia, PA 19406
Montgomery County
BUS - Business and Commercial Law

p.   (215) 827-1100

f.    (215) 827-1101

DiCroce, Michael S.

9130 State Rd.
Philadelphia, PA 19138
Philadelphia County
BUS - Business and Commercial Law

p.   (215) 922-8080

f.    (215) 922-8082

ecfronczkiewicz@urbanengineers.com

Fronczkiewicz, Edward Charles Jr.

530 Walnut St.
14th Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19106
Philadelphia County
BUS - Business and Commercial Law

p.   (215) 881-6048

f.    (215) 881-6090

L.Johnson@pitcairn.com

Johnson, Lindsay C. Foster

Assistant General Counsel
Pitcairn Trust Company
165 Township Line Road
Suite 3000
Jenkintown, PA 19046-3593
Montgomery County
FIN - Finance

p.   (267) 756-6973

f.    (267) 756-1200

klafiandra@vantage.com

LaFiandra, Kenneth J.

Vantage Labs
6805 Route 202
New Hope, PA 18938
Bucks County
BUS - Business and Commercial Law
Practice Area (One free with listing)

p.   (610) 787-3630

f.    (610) 787-7084

robert.a.aboud@gsk.com

Aboud, Robert A.

Senior Counsel
GlaxoSmithKline
2301 Renaissance Boulevard
King of Prussia, PA 19406
GOV - Government
LEA - Leasing/Lending
PT - Patents

p.   (215) 746-5260

betty.adler@ogc.upenn.edu

Adler, Betty S.

Senior Counsel
University of Pennsylvania/Penn Medicine
Office of General Counsel
133 South 36th Street, Suite 300
Philadelphia, PA 19104-3246
Philadelphia County
BUS - Business & Commercial Law
GOV - Government
IMM - Immigration & Naturalization

p.   (215) 928-6426

aberg@colpenn.com

Berg, Alexis

Vice President, Associate General Counsel and Assistant Secretary
Colonial Penn Life Insurance Company
399 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19181
Philadelphia County
BUS - Business & Commercial Law
GOV - Government
PAT - Intellectual Property
PAT

p.   (215) 751-6321

f.    (215) 751-3489

nicholas.j.bushner@gsk.com

Bushner, Nicholas J.

Assistant General Counsel
GlaxoSmithKline
5 Crescent Drive
P.O Box 7929
Philadelphia, PA 19101
Philadelphia County
GOV - Government
IMM - Immigration & Naturalization
REG - Regulatory/FDA

p.   (215) 585-6440

f.    (215) 585-8713

steven.chopnick@pnc.com

Chopnick, Stephen D.

Senior Counsel
PNC Bank, N.A., Legal Department
1600 Market Street
28th Floor
Philadelphia , PA 19096
Philadelphia County
BCP - Business & Commercial Law - Consumer Credit
GOV - Government
Results per page Page First Previous 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 Next Last
Contact Us   Privacy Policy   Terms of Use   The Legal Intelligencer   Home

©2019 The Legal Directory