Found 22 records.     Order By:
All # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 
Filter this search
p.   (856) 566-5260

f.    (856) 566-5283

j.labarge@kennedyhealth.com

La Barge, Joseph

Deputy General Counsel
Kennedy University Hospital, Inc.
1099 White Horse Road
Voorhees, NJ 08043
Other County

p.   (267) 756-6973

f.    (267) 756-1200

klafiandra@vantage.com

LaFiandra, Kenneth J.

Vantage Labs
6805 Route 202
New Hope, PA 18938
Bucks County
BUS - Business and Commercial Law
Practice Area (One free with listing)

p.   (267) 756-6973

f.    (267) 756-1200

klafiandra@vantage.com

LaFiandra, Kenneth J.

Vantage Labs
6805 Route 202
New Hope, PA 18938
Bucks County

p.   (610) 273-2457

f.    (610) 273-0259

marthal@rvii.com

Lamb, Martha Fisher

584 Poplar Rd.
Honey Brook, PA 19344
Chester County

p.   (215) 557-9300

f.    (215) 557-9305

llament@swarthmoregrp.com

Lament, Leigh D.

1717 Arch St.
Ste. 3810
Philadelphia, PA 19103-2761
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 489-2152

f.    (215) 489-2138

jonathan.lander@pnc.com

Lander, Jonathan H.

Vice President & Senior Wealth Planner
100 S. Main St.
Ste. 100
Doylestown, PA 18901
Bucks County

LaRue, Stephanie Schwartzberg

Commercial Loan Department
1100 N. Market St.
Wilmington, DE 19890
Other County

p.   (215) 955-8585

f.    (215) 923-3613

sonya.lawrence@jefferson.edu

Lawrence, Sonya Fair BSN, JD

Associate General Counsel
Thomas Jefferson University
1020 Walnut Street
Philadelphia, PA 19107-5587
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 684-6640

f.    (215) 684-6798

howard.lebofsky@pgworks.com

Lebofsky, Howard

Assistant General Counsel and Ethics Officer
Legal Department
800 West Montgomery Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19122
Philadelphia County
EMP - Employment Law

p.   (215) 895-1226

f.    (215) 895-1411

jl464@drexel.edu

Lee, JuHwon

Associate General Counsel and Chief Litigation Services
Office of the General Counsel
3201 Arch St.
Philadelphia, PA 19104
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 977-3624

f.    (866) 223-4843

slee@sunocoinc.com

Lee, Sophia

Chief Counsel - Litigation
Sunoco, Inc.
1735 Market St.
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 977-3011

f.    (215) 977-6878

robert_r_legros@sunoil.com

LeGros, Robert R.

10 Penn Center
1801 Market Street, 17th Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19103-1699
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 963-1246

f.    (215) 963-1210

rlenahan@legioninsurance.com

Lenahan, Robert J.

One Logan Sq.
Ste.1400
Philadelphia, PA 19103-6933
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 389-9714

f.    (215) 389-9461

Levine, Linsey S.

Associate General Counsel
3601 South Broad St.
Philadelphia, PA 19148-5290
Philadelphia County

p.   (484) 865-8598

f.    (484) 865-8777

levittg@wyeth.com

Levitt, Geoffrey M.

Legal Division
500 Arcola Rd.
Collegeville, PA 19426
Montgomery County

p.   (610) 581-4788

f.    (610) 527-8397

llewitt@bmtc.com

LeWitt, Lynne Rubin

Senior Vice President and Director of Estates
10 S. Bryn Mawr Avenue
Bryn Mawr, PA 19010
Montgomery County

p.   (215) 467-4600

f.    (215) 755-8666

alisausky@towerdev.com

Lisausky, Adam Charles

969 North 2nd St.
Philadelphia, PA 19123
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 575-2481

dlisker@berwind.com

Lisker, Deborah J.

Senior Counsel
Berwind Corporation
3000 Centre Square West
1500 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
BUS - Business & Commercial Law
GOV - Government

p.   (610) 282-2100

f.    (610) 282-8562

litman@landgrouplaw.com

Litman, Donald Saunders

200 Bucks Professional Center
347 New Street
Quakertown, PA 18951
Bucks County

p.   (610) 228-4195

f.    (610) 300-8252

DLoganEsq@gmail.com

Logan, Deborah A.

P.O. Box 158
Newtown Square, PA 19073
Delaware County
PAT - Intellectual Property

p.   (215) 568-3190

MLovell@philadefender.org

Lovell, Michael J.

Assistant Defender
1441 Sansom St.
Philadelphia, PA 19102-3004
Philadelphia County

p.   (610) 645-1080

f.    (610) 645-1061

Luning, Christopher

Vice President, Corporate Development
762 Lancaster Ave.
Bryn Mawr, PA 19010
Montgomery County
PUT - Administrative - Public Utilities
Contact Us   Privacy Policy   Terms of Use   The Legal Intelligencer   Home

©2018 The Legal Directory