Found 42 records.     Order By:
Results per page Page 1 | 2 Next Last
All # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 
Filter this search
p.   (267) 426-6145

hairston@email.chop.edu

Hairston, Roosevelt

Deputy General Counsel, Litigation
The Children's Hospital of Philadelphia
34th Street & Civic Center Blvd.
ARC, Room 1420
Philadelphia, PA 19104
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 841-4263

john.halderman@exeloncorp.com

Halderman, John C.

Associate General Counsel
Exelon Corporation
Legal Department
2301 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19101-8699
Philadelphia County
GOV - Government
MED - Medical Malpractice
RE - Real Estate

p.   (215) 405-1260

f.    (215) 405-1263

Hall, Matthew W. Pardee Resources Company

Pardee Resources Company
1717 Arch St.
33rd Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County

p.   (610) 525-7500

f.    (610) 525-9501

cwh@lbcw.net

Hamlin, Clay W. III

40 Morris Ave.
Ste. 100
Bryn Mawr, PA 19010
Montgomery County

p.   (215) 255-7842

f.    (215) 255-7856

diana.hare@drexelmed.edu

Hare, Diana S.

Associate General Counsel
Three Parkway
1601 Cherry Street
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County

p.   (610) 668-5160

f.    (610) 667-3706

sharmon992@aol.com

Harmon, Susan M.

GSB Bldg.
One Belmont Ave.
Bala Cynwyd, PA 19004
Montgomery County

p.   (610) 519-7857

Hastings, Katherine

Associate General Counsel
Villanova University
800 Lancaster Avenue
Villanova, PA 19085-1699
Delaware County

p.   (609) 627-5898

f.    (609) 514-5492

khatton@rwjf.org

Hatton, Katherine

Vice President and General Counsel
Robert Wood Johnson Foundation
Robert Wood Johnson Foundation
50 College Road East
Princeton, NJ 08540
Other County
NFP - Not-for-Profit Organizations

p.   (610) 326-7476

f.    (610) 970-7242

Heffner, David Noble

1005 E. High St.
Pottstown, PA 19464
Montgomery County

p.   (215) 934-5937

Hein, Christopher D.

Merit Oil Corp
9451 Academy Rd.
Philadelphia, PA 19114
Philadelphia County

p.   (610) 525-1400

f.    (610) 645-1061

APHenry@aquaamerica.com

Henry, Andrew P.

Assistant General Counsel
Aqua America, Inc.
762 West Lancaster Avenue
Bryn Mawr, PA 19010-3489
Montgomery County

p.   (215) 640-2098

f.    (215) 640-5297

patricia.henry@ace-ina.com

Henry, Patricia A.

Deputy General Counsel Government & Industry Affairs
436 Walnut Street, WA04P
Philadelphia, PA 19106
Philadelphia County

p.   (484) 947-2000

f.    (484) 947-2003

kathy.herman@nlcinc.com

Herman, Kathy E.

Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary
1615 West Chester Pike
West Chester, PA 19382
Chester County

p.   (215) 400-6801

f.    (215) 400-4121

hhertzog@philasd.org

Hertzog, Heidi

Assistant General Counsel
The School District of Philadelphia
440 North Broad Street
Suite 313
Philadelphia, PA 19130
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 246-6452

f.    (215) 246-6251

joehessenthaler@towersperrin.com

Hessenthaler, Joseph S.

Towers Watson
Centre Square East
1500 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 627-3760

f.    (215) 629-1434

hickeyj@planetautomotive.com

Hickey, John P.

The Potamkin Companies
130 Spruce St.
Ste. 30-B
Philadelphia, PA 19106
Philadelphia County
LEA - Leasing/Lending
LIC - Licensing

p.   (215) 875-4133

none@none.com

Hickey, Juliann N.

1515 Market St.
Ste. 1325
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 955-6606

f.    (215) 955-4606

Hilbert, Catherine

925 Chestnut St.
Ste. 200
Philadelphia, PA 19107
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 761-1962

Hinckley, Jane S.

Two Liberty Pl.
1601 Chestnut St.
Philadelphia, PA 19192-2211
Philadelphia County
INS - Insurance

p.   (267) 321-3404

f.    (267) 321-3470

Hinzman, Carol J.

Vice President
P.O. Box 7558
(PA4313)
Philadelphia, PA 19101-7558
Philadelphia County

Hluchan, Deborah M.

Associate General Counsel
Fannie Mae
1835 Market Street
Suite 2300
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County

p.   (484) 865-5629

f.    (973) 264-2281

hogeoff@wyeth.com

Ho, Geoffrey

500 Arcola Rd.
Collegeville, PA 19426
Montgomery County

p.   (610) 889-4463

f.    (610) 651-6331

Hobbs, George D.

200 Great Valley Pkwy.
Malvern, PA 19355
Chester County

p.   (215) 670-6877

f.    (215) 670-6907

robert.hoelscher@wachovia.com

Hoelscher, Robert J.

Senior Vice President and Assistant General Counsel
Fidelity Bldg.
123 South Broad Street, 17th Floor, PA4840
Philadelphia, PA 19109
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 231-1658

f.    (215) 405-9160

edward.hoffman@radian.biz

Hoffman, Edward John

1601 Market St.
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
Results per page Page 1 | 2 Next Last
Contact Us   Privacy Policy   Terms of Use   The Legal Intelligencer   Home

©2018 The Legal Directory