Found 570 records.     Order By:
Results per page Page First Previous 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23
All # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 
Filter this search
p.   (215) 456-7372

f.    (215) 456-7339

Weitz, Russell E.

Law Department
5501 Old York Rd.
Philadelphia, PA 19141-3098
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 707-5605

f.    (215) 226-8230

James.Wellons@tuhs.temple.edu

Wellons, James A.

Associate Counsel
2450 West Hunting Park Avenue
4th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19129
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 986-3556

f.    (215) 986-3805

White, Dermott J.

Township Line & Union Meeting Rds.
Blue Bell, PA 19424
Montgomery County

p.   (484) 583-8082

f.    (484) 583-8383

jill.whitelaw@lfg.com

Whitelaw, Jill R.

Chief Counsel - Funds Management
150 N. Radnor-Chester Road
150 N. Radnor-Chester Road
Radnor, PA 19087
Delaware County

p.   (302) 791-4778

f.    (302) 791-1191

dennis.a.williams.legal@bnymellon.com

Williams, Dennis A.

Senior Counsel
301 Bellevue Pkwy.
Wilmington, DE 19809
Other County

p.   (215) 255-8547

f.    (215) 255-1640

krwilliams@delinvest.com

Williams, Kathryn Ross

Macquarie Investment Management
2005 Market St.
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County

p.   (484) 865-9690

f.    (484) 865-8778

william5@wyeth.com

Williams, Marcia

Legal Division
500 Arcola Rd.
Collegeville, PA 19426
Montgomery County

p.   (610) 430-3200

f.    (610) 350-0583

michellew@aklarcorp.com

Wirtner, Michelle Theresa

889 South Matlack St.
West Chester, PA 19382
Chester County

p.   (610) 787-3629

f.    (610) 787-7084

donna.j.wren@gsk.com

Wren, Donna J.

Counsel
Legal Department
RN0220
King of Prussia, PA 19406
Montgomery County

p.   (610) 251-1000

f.    (610) 251-1555

www.triumphgroup.com
jwright@triumphgroup.com

Wright, John B. II

Vice President and General Counsel
899 Cassatt Road
Ste. 210
Berwyn, PA 19312
Delaware County

p.   (215) 707-5605

f.    (215) 226-8230

Paul.Wright@tuhs.temple.edu

Wright, Paul B.

Associate Counsel
2450 West Hunting Park Ave.
4th Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19129
Philadelphia County

p.   (484) 865-6800

f.    (484) 865-8774

www.wyeth.com

Wyeth Pharmaceuticals

500 Arcola Rd.
Collegeville, PA 19426
Montgomery County
Kevin F. Brady

Yaure, Christopher Henry

436 Walnut St - WA04S
Philadelphia, PA 19106
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 546-5005

f.    (215) 761-0456

myecies@resourceamerica.com

Yecies, Michael S.

Senior Vice President, Chief Legal Officer and Secretary
1845 Walnut Street, 18th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
CRP - Business - Corporate Law

p.   (302) 886-3104

f.    (302) 886-4693

judy.yun@astrazeneca.com

Yun, Judy

1800 Concord Pike
Wilmington, DE 19850
Other County
PAT - Intellectual Property

p.   (215) 841-6816

Zack, Lynn

Legal Department
2301 Market Street, 23rd Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19101-8699
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 704-3522

elizabeth.m.zechenter@gsk.com

Zechenter, Elizabeth M.

Assistant General Counsel
GlaxoSmithKline - Legal Operations International
Five Crescent Drive
Philadelphia, PA 19112
Philadelphia County
BIB - Business - International

p.   (856) 231-7209

Ziccardi, David C.

1000 Howard Blvd.
Mount Laurel, NJ 08054
Other County

p.   (215) 241-4908

f.    (215) 241-9995

michael.zipfel@ibx.com

Zipfel, Michael Patrick

1901 Market St.
36th Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County

p.   (610) 971-6193

f.    (610) 971-6188

Zografakis, P. Peter

Health Benefits Direct
150 N. Radnor Chester Rd.
Ste. B101
Radnor, PA 19087-5254
Delaware County
Results per page Page First Previous 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23
Contact Us   Privacy Policy   Terms of Use   The Legal Intelligencer   Home

©2018 The Legal Directory