Found 570 records.     Order By:
Results per page Page First Previous 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 Next Last
All # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 
Filter this search
p.   (610) 964-7860

f.    (610) 964-8136

Churchill, Winston J.

1200 Liberty Ridge Dr.
Ste. 300
Wayne, PA 19087
Chester County

p.   (610) 925-4139

f.    (610) 925-4242

eileen.coggins@ghv.com

Coggins, Eileen M.

101 East State St.
Kennett Square, PA 19348
Chester County

p.   (610) 341-8133

f.    (610) 341-8115

alice.deck@sungard.com

Deck, Alice A.

680 E. Swedesford Rd.
Wayne, PA 19087-1586
Chester County

p.   (610) 503-7391

f.    (610) 503-7393

donald_dicarlo@vanguard.com

DiCarlo, Donald P. Jr.

Associate Counsel
P.O. Box 709, 224
Valley Forge, PA 19482
Chester County

p.   (610) 975-4984

f.    (610) 482-9105

www.safeguard.com
sfeder@safeguard.com

Feder, Steven J.

Senior Vice President and General Counsel
800 Building
435 Devon Park Dr.
Wayne, PA 19087
Chester County

p.   (610) 429-2717

f.    (484) 881-6585

todd_gensler@vwr.com

Gensler, Todd C.

Managing Director, Strategy & Corporate Development
1310 Goshen Pkwy.
P.O. Box 2656
West Chester, PA 19380
Chester County

p.   (610) 666-0930

f.    (610) 666-0752

hgottlieb@alcoind.com

Gottlieb, Howard C.

Associate General Counsel
P.O. Box 937
Valley Forge, PA 19482
Chester County

p.   (484) 947-2000

f.    (484) 947-2003

kathy.herman@nlcinc.com

Herman, Kathy E.

Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary
1615 West Chester Pike
West Chester, PA 19382
Chester County

p.   (610) 644-2100

f.    (610) 651-7650

porterk@cpcuiia.org

Porter, Karen

Insurance Institute of America
720 Providence Rd.
P.O. Box 3016
Malvern, PA 19355-0716
Chester County
INS - Insurance

p.   (610) 651-4354

f.    (610) 251-9133

ernest.posner@pqcorp.com

Posner, Ernest G.

P.O. Box 840
Valley Forge, PA 19482
Chester County

p.   (610) 640-5213

f.    (610) 648-7457

Rosenberg, Robin L.

Four County View Rd.
Malvern, PA 19355
Chester County

p.   (610) 889-4354

f.    (610) 644-6814

Rubel, Walter Paul

75 Valley Stream Pkwy.
Second Fl.
Malvern, PA 19355
Chester County

p.   (610) 219-4251

f.    (610) 219-8333

bonnie.shuman@smed.com

Shuman, Bonnie Levy

51 Valley Stream Pkwy.
Malvern, PA 19355
Chester County

Starczewski, Michael T.

750 E. Swedesford Rd.
Valley Forge, PA 19482
Chester County

p.   (484) 595-1033

Buys, Kenneth R.

700 Pennsylvania Dr.
Exton, PA 19341-1129
Chester County

p.   (610) 254-4106

f.    (610) 471-0542

www.safeguard.com

Munden, Robert L.R.

Corporate Counsel
800 The Safeguard Bldg.
435 Devon Park Dr.
Wayne, PA 19087
Chester County

p.   (610) 975-4943

f.    (610) 254-4338

www.safeguard.com

Blackburn, Deirdre

Manager, Legal Systems and Corporate Secretary
800 The Safeguard Bldg.
435 Devon Park Dr.
Wayne, PA 19087
Chester County

p.   (610) 503-6898

clairemccusker@earthlink.net

McCusker, Claire E.

400 Devon Park Dr.
M26
Wayne, PA 19087-3115
Chester County

p.   (215) 817-2456

lisa.a.demarco@gsk.com

DeMarco, Lisa A.

Vice President & Associate General Counsel
GlaxoSmithKline
1250 S. Collegeville Road
Collegeville, PA 19426
Chester County

p.   (610) 430-3200

f.    (610) 350-0583

michellew@aklarcorp.com

Wirtner, Michelle Theresa

889 South Matlack St.
West Chester, PA 19382
Chester County

p.   (610) 273-2457

f.    (610) 273-0259

marthal@rvii.com

Lamb, Martha Fisher

584 Poplar Rd.
Honey Brook, PA 19344
Chester County

p.   (610) 968-9209

f.    (610) 458-6643

kimberly.macdonald@xlgroup.com

MacDonald, Kimberly Lynn

505 Eagleview Blvd.
P.O. Box 636
Exton, PA 19341
Chester County

p.   (610) 765-5300

Dominguez, Joseph

Legal Department
300 Exelon Way
Kennett Square, PA 19348
Chester County

p.   (610) 765-5381

Ferraro, Donald

Legal Department
300 Exelon Way
Kennett Square, PA 19348
Chester County

p.   (610) 765-6610

Rodriguez, Jesse

Legal Department
300 Exelon Way
Kennett Square, PA 19348
Chester County
Results per page Page First Previous 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 Next Last
Contact Us   Privacy Policy   Terms of Use   The Legal Intelligencer   Home

©2018 The Legal Directory