Found 40 records.     Order By:
Results per page Page 1 | 2 Next Last
All # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 
Filter this search
p.   (302) 791-2178

f.    (302) 791-1191

james.dugan@bnymellon.com

Dugan, James Robert

Managing Counsel
BNY Mellon
301 Bellevue Parkway
3rd Fl.
Wilmington, DE 19809
Other County

p.   (215) 856-5576

adam.dickstein@crowncork.com

Dickstein, Adam J.

Assistant General Counsel
Crown Cork & Seal Company Inc.
1 Crown Way
Philadelphia, PA 19154
Philadelphia County
GOV - Government
INT - International
MED - Medical Malpractice

p.   (610) 356-0404

DellaPorta, Paul A. D.

Electronic Associates, Inc.
3556 Winding Way
Newtown Square, PA 19073
Delaware County

p.   (215) 985-6138

f.    (215) 985-8973

Dinan, James C.

First Fidelity Bancorp
10th Fl.
123 S. Broad St.
Philadelphia, PA 19109
Philadelphia County

p.   (610) 787-3625

f.    (610) 787-7084

hope.r.d'oyley-gay@gsk.com

D'Oyley-Gay, Hope R.

Vice President and Associate General Counsel
GlaxoSmithKline
2301 Renaissance Boulevard
RN0220
King of Prussia, PA 19406
Montgomery County
BUS - Business & Commercial Law
LEA - Leasing/Lending
MED - Medical Malpractice

p.   (215) 817-2456

lisa.a.demarco@gsk.com

DeMarco, Lisa A.

Vice President & Associate General Counsel
GlaxoSmithKline
1250 S. Collegeville Road
Collegeville, PA 19426
Chester County

p.   (215) 879-9727

colleen.c.donnelly@gsk.com

Donnelly, Colleen C.

Senior Counsel
GlaxoSmithKline
Five Crescent Drive
200 North 16th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19112
Philadelphia County
LIC - Licensing
PRD - Product Liability
REG - Regulatory/FDA

p.   (610) 971-3084

f.    (610) 971-3022

amy.donohue-babiak@jmusa.com

Donohue-Babiak, Amy L.

Johnson Matthey Inc.
435 Devon Park Dr.
Suite 600
Wayne, PA 19087-1998
Chester County

p.   (215) 409-6628

ddevon@constitutioncenter.org

Devon, Dana M.

National Constitution Center
525 Arch Street, Independence Mall
Philadelphia, PA 19106
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 580-7320

jdevanney@septa.org

Devanney, Joseph J.

Senior Counsel
SEPTA
Legal Division
1234 Market Street, 5th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19107-3780
Philadelphia County
GOV - Government

p.   (215) 400-4120

f.    (215) 400-4121

madavis@philasd.org

Davis, Michael A.

General Counsel
The School District of Philadelphia
440 North Broad Street
Suite 313
Philadelphia, PA 19130
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 400-5408

f.    (215) 400-4121

jdiaz@philasd.org

Diaz, Jessica

Assistant General Counsel
The School District of Philadelphia
440 North Broad Street
Suite 313
Philadelphia, PA 19130
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 968-7780

f.    (215) 968-7784

donaghylaw@aol.com

Donaghy, Robert J.

The Stocking Works
301 South State St.
Newtown, PA 18940
Bucks County

p.   (215) 253-7065

robin@uchweb.com

Deveney, Robin

General Counsel
University City Housing
1630 Locust Street
Suite 400
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 898-9467

katann@ctt.upenn.edu

Donohue, Kathryn A.

Director of Legal Affairs
University of Pennsylvania Center for Technology Transfer
3160 Chestnut Street
Suite 200
Philadelphia, PA 19104
LEA - Leasing/Lending
PT - Patents

p.   (215) 546-9800

f.    (215) 569-4621

marvindonskyatty@aol.com

Donsky, Marvin H.

Wapner Newman
2000 Market St.
Ste. 2750
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County

p.   (267) 305-1612

f.    (267) 305-2965

Dalton, Daniel J.

351 N. Sumneytown Pike
UG 4A-55
North Wales, PA 19454
Montgomery County

p.   (215) 456-5146

f.    (215) 456-7339

danielem@einstein.edu

Daniele, Michele

Associate General Counsel
5501 Old York Rd.
Sheerr Building
Philadelphia, PA 19141-3098
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 875-4145

f.    (215) 732-6726

gdaniels@fnf.com

Daniels, M. Gordon

Vice President & Manager
1515 Market St.
Ste. 1325
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 973-3155

f.    (215) 973-3191

jason.davis@calibre.com

Davis, Jason R.

Director, Client Management
Centre Square West
1500 Market St.
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County

p.   (610) 341-8133

f.    (610) 341-8115

alice.deck@sungard.com

Deck, Alice A.

680 E. Swedesford Rd.
Wayne, PA 19087-1586
Chester County

p.   (215) 580-7744

f.    (215) 580-3594

sdeiger@septa.org

Deiger, Stephanie

Manager of Labor Advocacy
1234 Market St.
7th Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19107
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 446-4052

f.    (215) 446-4032

edemarco@rmahq.org

DeMarco, Edward J. Jr.

1801 Market St.
Ste. 300
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County

p.   (610) 359-4690

f.    (610) 359-4655

Deshong, John K.

3801 West Chester Pike
Newtown Square, PA 19073
Delaware County

p.   (215) 568-4800

f.    (215) 568-4880

devinec@ctt.com

Devine, Charles F. Jr.

1515 Market St.
Ste. 1325
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
Results per page Page 1 | 2 Next Last
Contact Us   Privacy Policy   Terms of Use   The Legal Intelligencer   Home

©2019 The Legal Directory