Found 570 records.     Order By:
Results per page Page First Previous 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 Next Last
All # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 
Filter this search
p.   (215) 991-4051

Baker, Johnna Warihay

General Counsel & Vice President, Legal Affairs
Health Partners, Inc.
901 Market Street
Ste. 500
Philadelphia PA, PA 19107
Philadelphia County

p.   (610) 834-4512

f.    (610) 260-6640

splotzker@us.imshealth.com

Plotzker, Sofia R.

IMS Health Incorporated
660 West Germantown Pike
Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462-0905
Montgomery County

p.   (215) 241-9039

f.    (215) 241-3824

jennifer.gallagher@ibx.com

Gallagher, Jennifer

AGC & Senior Director of Risk Management
Independence Blue Cross
Legal Department
1901 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
PAT - Intellectual Property
LIC - Licensing
Enterprise Risk Management

p.   (215) 241-3622

f.    (215) 241-3824

adrienne.greenfield@ibx.com

Greenfield, Adrienne I.

Senior Counsel
Independence Blue Cross
Legal Department
1901 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 241-3842

f.    (215) 241-3824

thomas.hutton@ibx.com

Hutton, Thomas

Associate Deputy General Counsel
Independence Blue Cross
1901 Market Street
36th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
GOV - Government
IMM - Immigration & Naturalization
PAT - Intellectual Property

p.   (610) 644-2100

f.    (610) 651-7650

porterk@cpcuiia.org

Porter, Karen

Insurance Institute of America
720 Providence Rd.
P.O. Box 3016
Malvern, PA 19355-0716
Chester County
INS - Insurance

p.   (610) 878-5708

f.    (610) 878-7844

amy.miraglia@interdigital.com

Miraglia, Amy Anderson

InterDigital Communications Corporation
781 Third Avenue
King of Prussia, PA 19406-1409
Montgomery County

p.   (610) 225-6211

f.    (610) 225-6225

ruddellj@jhsmail.org

Ruddell, Jane

Jefferson Health System
259 North Radnor-Chester Rd.
Ste. 290
Radnor, PA 19087
Delaware County

p.   (215) 369-1038

jnrgroup@comcast.net

Robinson, Jay Neil

JNR Group, Inc.
P.O Box 851
Washington Crossing, PA 18977
Bucks County

p.   (610) 971-3084

f.    (610) 971-3022

amy.donohue-babiak@jmusa.com

Donohue-Babiak, Amy L.

Johnson Matthey Inc.
435 Devon Park Dr.
Suite 600
Wayne, PA 19087-1998
Chester County

p.   (856) 566-5260

f.    (856) 566-5283

j.labarge@kennedyhealth.com

La Barge, Joseph

Deputy General Counsel
Kennedy University Hospital, Inc.
1099 White Horse Road
Voorhees, NJ 08043
Other County

p.   (610) 341-0900

f.    (610) 341-1818

garybeaver@ktadmin.com

Beaver, Gary L.

President and Legal Counsel
KT Administrators, Inc.
987 Old Eagle School Road
Suite 710
Wayne, PA 19087
Delaware County
PE - Pension/Employee Benefits/ERISA

p.   (610) 648-1796

f.    (610) 644-2175

bmilavec@libertyproperty.com

Milavec, Bonnie S.

Sr Vice President - Real Estate Counsel
Liberty Property Trust
Liberty Property Trust
500 Chesterfield Pkwy.
Malvern, PA 19355-8707
Chester County

p.   (610) 637-2605

f.    (610) 649-3407

lightstreamcom@aol.com

Broderson (Fischer), Jane

LightStream Communications - Innovative CLEs
821 Hagys Ford Rd.
Narberth, PA 19072
Montgomery County

p.   (484) 583-1472

Douglas.Cooperberg@LFG.com

Cooperberg, Douglas M.

Vice President, Head of Contract Law
Lincoln Financial Group
150 North Radnor-Chester Road
Ste. B3-201
Radnor, PA 19087
Delaware County
GOV - Government
MED - Medical Malpractice
SLD - Secured Lending/Leasing

p.   (610) 225-6298

f.    (610) 225-6225

brodyr@mlhs.org

Brody, Robert E.

Main Line Health System
Jefferson Health System Inc.
259 Radnor-Chester Rd.
Radnor, PA 19087
Delaware County

p.   (610) 225-6213

f.    (610) 225-6225

growneys@mlhs.org

Growney, Scott I.

Main Line Health System
Jefferson Health System, Inc.
259 Radnor-Chester Rd.
Radnor, PA 19087
Delaware County

p.   (267) 305-8038

f.    (267) 305-6355

james_grasty@merck.com

Grasty, James K.

Merck & Co., Inc.
UG 4A 30
351 North Sunneytown Pike
North Wales, PA 19454-2505
Montgomery County
ENT - Entertainment
LIC - Licensing
PRD - Product Liability

p.   (610) 567-6809

f.    (610) 271-9175

cmikus@mercyhealth.org

Mikus, Catherine M.

Associate Counsel
Mercy Health System of Southeastern Pennsylvania
One West Elm Street
Conshohocken, PA 19428
Montgomery County
ENT - Entertainment
GOV - Government
IMM - Immigration & Naturalization

p.   (215) 934-5937

Hein, Christopher D.

Merit Oil Corp
9451 Academy Rd.
Philadelphia, PA 19114
Philadelphia County

p.   (610) 525-3901

f.    (610) 525-0917

Meshon, Patricia

Montgomery Realty Company
551 Lancaster Ave.
Ste. 212
Haverford, PA 19041
Delaware County

p.   (215) 409-6628

ddevon@constitutioncenter.org

Devon, Dana M.

National Constitution Center
525 Arch Street, Independence Mall
Philadelphia, PA 19106
Philadelphia County

p.   (610) 407-1427

f.    (610) 407-1982

egladsto@nationwide.com

Gladstone, Eugene A.

Nationwide Financial Network
1000 Chesterbrook Blvd.
Berwyn, PA 19312
Chester County

p.   (215) 346-8746

f.    (215) 346-8112

rmauro@nutrisystem.com

Mauro, Ralph J.

Nutrisystem, Inc.
600 Office Center Dr.
Fort Washington, PA 19034
Montgomery County

p.   (610) 251-1160

f.    (610) 644-1408

dedwards@oldrepublictitle.com

Edwards, Dwight E.

Vice President - Pennsylvania/Delaware Division Manager
Old Republic National Title Insurance Company
1200 Liberty Ridge Drive
Suite 100
Wayne, PA 19087-1565
Delaware County
TX - Tax
Results per page Page First Previous 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 Next Last
Contact Us   Privacy Policy   Terms of Use   The Legal Intelligencer   Home

©2019 The Legal Directory