Found 15234 records.     Order By:
Results per page Page First Previous 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 Next Last
All # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 
Filter this search
p.   (215) 587-1669

f.    (215) 587-1699

gbobnak@christieyoung.com

Bobnak, George S.

Christie & Young PC
1880 John F. Kennedy Blvd.
10th Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 864-8409

f.    (215) 525-0210

bobrinj@ballardspahr.com

Bobrin, Josh

Ballard Spahr LLP
1735 Market St.
51st Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7599
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (302) 425-6475

Boggs, J. Caleb III

Blank Rome LLP
Chase Manhattan Centre
1201 Market Street
Wilmington, DE 19801
Other County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 545-0474

f.    (215) 545-0656

vbs00001@aol.com

Booker, Vaughn A. Esq.

Booker, Vaughn A., Law Office of
1420 Walnut St.
Suite 815
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 864-8245

f.    (215) 864-8999

Boudreaul@ballardspahr.com

Boudreau, Lorene L.

Ballard Spahr LLP
1735 Market St.
51st Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7599
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 322-9030

f.    (215) 322-9308

Bowen, Gerald L. Jr.

Bowen & Burns
530 Street Rd.
Southampton, PA 18966
Bucks County
No Concentration

p.   (610) 397-0125

f.    (610) 397-0126

Boyce-Furey, Margaret M.


Four Tower Bridge, Ste. 400
200 Barr Harbor Drive
West Conshohocken, PA 19428
Montgomery County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 569-5727

f.    (215) 832-5727

bozzelli@blankrome.com

Bozzelli, Linsey B.

Blank Rome LLP
One Logan Square
130 North 18th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103-6998
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 557-2900

f.    (215) 557-2990

ybradley@mdmc-law.com

Bradley, Yvette N.

McElroy, Deutsch, Mulvaney & Carpenter, LLP
1617 John F. Kennedy Blvd.
Suite 1500
Philadelphia, PA 19103-1815
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (267) 907-9600

f.    (267) 907-9659

kbradway@stark-stark.com

Bradway, Kevin M.

Stark & Stark
P.O. Box 1500
Newtown, PA 18940
Bucks County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 864-8899

f.    (215) 864-9044

braemer@ballardspahr.com

Braemer, Richard J.

Ballard Spahr LLP
1735 Market St.
51st Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7599
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 569-5384

f.    (215) 832-5384

branyan@blankrome.com

Branyan, Sheila E.

Blank Rome LLP
One Logan Square
130 North 18th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103-6998
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 906-4973

f.    (215) 922-3524

bravemanlaw@comcast.net

Braveman, William S.

Braveman, William S., Law Offices of
510 Walnut St.
Ste. 1600
Philadelphia, PA 19106
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (610) 265-0800

f.    (610) 265-7205

wbrennan@buteralaw.com

Brennan, William J.

Butera, Beausang, Cohen & Brennan
630 Freedom Business Center
Ste. 108
King of Prussia, PA 19406
Montgomery County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 557-2900

f.    (215) 557-2990

gbressler@mdmc-law.com

Bressler, Gary D.

McElroy, Deutsch, Mulvaney & Carpenter, LLP
1617 John F. Kennedy Blvd.
Suite 1500
Philadelphia, PA 19103-1815
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 861-8318

f.    (215) 861-8618

susan.bricklin@usdoj.gov

Bricklin, Susan Dein

United States Attorney's Office Eastern District of Pennsylvania
615 Chestnut St.
Ste. 1250
Philadelphia, PA 19106
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (610) 892-7777

f.    (610) 892-7525

abrinton@shieldsandhoppe.com

Brinton, Amanda L. H.

C. Scott Shields, Esq.
200 East State St.
Ste. 305
Media, PA 19063
Delaware County
No Concentration

p.   (856) 755-1115

f.    (856) 755-1995

jbroaddus@weitzlux.com

Broaddus, John M.

Weitz & Luxenberg, P.C.
200 Lake Dr. East
Ste. 205
Cherry Hill, NJ 08002
Other County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 569-5438

f.    (215) 832-5438

broadhurst@blankrome.com

Broadhurst, Michael P.

Blank Rome LLP
One Logan Square
130 North 18th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (610) 627-1422

f.    (610) 565-9264

tbroadt@broadtlaw.com

Broadt, Tim

Tim Broadt & Associates, P.C.
216 South Orange St.
Media, PA 19063
Delaware County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 732-2479

Brodie, Janis


1720 Pine St.
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 633-1800

f.    (215) 633-1844

lbrooke@sagotlaw.com

Brooke, Laura M.

Sagot, Brooke & Cornett, P.C.
3157 Mechanicsville Rd.
Bensalem, PA 19020-2034
Bucks County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 983-0055

oraybrooks@gmail.com

Brooks, Oliver R.

Lavin, O'Neil, Cedrone & DiSipio
190 Independence Mall West
6th and Race Streets
Philadelphia, PA 19106
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 981-3700

f.    (215) 981-0434

Brooks, Paul A.

Community Legal Services, Inc.
1424 Chestnut St.
Philadelphia, PA 19102-2505
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 227-2465

f.    (215) 227-6486

sbrooks@clsphila.org

Brooks, Samuel

Community Legal Services, Inc.
3638 North Broad St.
Philadelphia, PA 19140
Philadelphia County
No Concentration
Results per page Page First Previous 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 Next Last
Contact Us   Privacy Policy   Terms of Use   The Legal Intelligencer   Home

©2019 The Legal Directory