Found 79 records.     Order By:
Results per page Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 Next Last
All # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 
Filter this search
p.   (267) 450-3243

f.    (215) 257-5374

jreiss@grimlaw.com

Reiss, Jonathan J.

Grim, Biehn & Thatcher
104 South 6th St.
P.O. Box 215
Perkasie, PA 18944
Bucks County
American University, Washington College of Law
LND - Real Property - Land Use & Zoning

p.   (215) 988-1442

f.    (215) 754-5172

KER@Pietragallo.com

Raphael, Kevin E.

Pietragallo Gordon Alfano Bosick & Raspanti, LLP
1818 Market Street
Suite 3402
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
CRM - Criminal
University at Buffalo Law School, State University of New York

p.   (267) 625-8600

JCR@JeremyRosenbaum.com

Rosenbaum, Jeremy C.

The Law Offices of Jeremy C. Rosenbaum
The Pavilion - Suite 302A
261 Old York Road
Jenkintown, PA 19046
Montgomery County
Cardozo School of Law, Yeshiva University
EMP - Employment Law

p.   (267) 625-8600

JCR@JeremyRosenbaum.com

Rosenbaum, Jeremy C.

The Law Offices of Jeremy C. Rosenbaum
The Pavilion - Suite 302A
261 Old York Road
Jenkintown, PA 19046
Philadelphia County
Cardozo School of Law, Yeshiva University
EMP - Employment Law

p.   (215) 238-6970

f.    (215) 772-3125

lrieser@elc-pa.org

Rieser, Leonard

Education Law Center, Inc.
1315 Walnut St.
Suite 400
Philadelphia, PA 19107
Philadelphia County
EDU - Civil Rights - Education Law
University of Chicago Law School

p.   (215) 988-0090

Drichman@schaffyoung.com

Richman, Deborah

Schaff & Young
1 South Broad Street
Suite 1650
Philadelphia, PA 19107
Philadelphia County
Drexel University, Earl Mack School of Law
WRK - Workers' Compensation

p.   (215) 839-9820

f.    (215) 821-7922

RKrause@PhillyAutoLaw.com

Russell, Krause

Krause Cole
116 School Street
Bala Cynwyd, PA 19004
Philadelphia County
Drexel University, Earl Mack School of Law
PI - Negligence/Personal Injury

p.   (215) 985-2424

f.    (215) 545-6117

srichman@injuryline.com

Richman, Stuart A.

Spear, Greenfield, Richman & Weitz, P.C.
Two Penn Center, Suite 200
1500 JFK Boulevard
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
Duquesne University School of Law
PI - Negligence/Personal Injury

p.   (610) 407-0700

f.    (610) 407-0701

drichmond@ratnerprestia.com

Richmond, Derek

RatnerPrestia
1250 I Street NW
10th Floor, Suite 1000
Washington, DC 20005
Other County
PAT - Intellectual Property
The George Washington University Law School

p.   (215) 665 8700

f.    (215) 665 8760

brian.rath@bipc.com

Rath, Brian

Buchanan Ingersoll & Rooney PC
Two Liberty Place
50 S. 16th St.
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
Georgetown University Law Center

p.   (215) 567-6565

f.    (215) 568-5872

lcr@finekaplan.com

Ricciardi, Louis C.

Fine, Kaplan and Black, R.P.C.
One South Broad Street
23rd Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
CLA - Class Actions
Georgetown University Law Center

p.   (215) 665 8700

f.    (215) 665 8760

andrew.rolfes@bipc.com

Rolfes, Andrew J.

Buchanan Ingersoll & Rooney PC
Two Liberty Place
50 S. 16th St.
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
Georgetown University Law Center

p.   (215) 864-6360

rushd@whiteandwilliams.com

Rush, Daryn E.

White and Williams LLP
1650 Market Street
One Liberty Place, Suite 1800
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7395
Philadelphia County
Georgetown University Law Center
INS - Insurance

p.   (215) 963-0600

f.    (215) 963-0838

mrosen@barrack.com

Rosen, Mark R.

Barrack, Rodos & Bacine
3300 Two Commerce Square
2001 Market St.
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
CML - Business - Commercial Litigation
Harvard Law School

p.   (215) 893-8709

f.    (215) 893-8719

jrosenstein@finemanlawfirm.com

Rosenstein, James A.

Fineman Krekstein & Harris, P.C.
Ten Penn Center
1801 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
Harvard Law School
RE - Real Property

p.   (215) 735-0078

f.    (215) 735-0079

mrichardson@richardson-lawfirm.com

Richardson, Mark W.

Richardson Law Firm
1518 Walnut St.
Ste. 1110
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
EST - Estate Planning and Administration
University of Miami School of Law

p.   (215) 893-8733

arosen@finemanlawfirm.com

Rosen, Andrew

Fineman Krekstein & Harris, P.C.
Ten Penn Center
1801 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
University of Miami School of Law

p.   (215) 949-2727

f.    (215) 949-2070

maxr@rutkowskipc.net

Rutkowski, Max A.

Rutkowski & Rutkowski, Law Offices of, P.C.
4141 Woerner Ave.
Ste. 3-A
Levittown, PA 19057
Bucks County
LCB - Administrative - Liquor Control Board
University of Miami School of Law

p.   (215) 575-7143

f.    (215) 575-7200

jrodgers@dilworthlaw.com

Rodgers, James J.

Dilworth Paxson LLP
1500 Market St.
Ste. 3500E
Philadelphia, PA 19102-2101
Philadelphia County
No Concentration
The University of Michigan Law School

p.   (215) 963-0600

f.    (215) 963-0838

grodos@barrack.com

Rodos, Gerald J.

Barrack, Rodos & Bacine
3300 Two Commerce Square
2001 Market St.
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
The University of Michigan Law School

p.   (610) 526-0600

grosen@logarpc.com

Rosen, Gary A.

Rosen, Gary A., Law Offices of
26 Summit Grove Avenue
Suite 217
Bryn Mawr, PA 19010
Montgomery County
PAT - Intellectual Property
The University of Michigan Law School

p.   (215) 981-3800

f.    (215) 981-3860

mrobinson@philalegal.org

Robinson, Margaret E.

Philadelphia Legal Assistance
718 Arch Street, Suite 300N
Philadelphia, PA 19106
Philadelphia County
No Concentration
Northwestern University School of Law

p.   (215) 569-5396

nryan@blankrome.com

Ryan, Nancy Oliphant

Blank Rome LLP
One Logan Square
130 North 18th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103-6998
Philadelphia County
Northwestern University School of Law

Racowski, Kenneth

Wilson Elser LLP
Independence Sq. West - Suite 1130 East
Philadelphia, PA 19106
Philadelphia County
CML - Business - Commercial Litigation
University of Pennsylvania Law School

p.   (302) 394-6002

f.    (302) 394-6031

progowski@panitchlaw.com

Rogowski, Patricia

Panitch Schwarze Belisario & Nadel LLP
One Commerce Square
2005 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
PAT - Intellectual Property
University of Pennsylvania Law School
Results per page Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 Next Last
Contact Us   Privacy Policy   Terms of Use   The Legal Intelligencer   Home

©2019 The Legal Directory