Found 1583 records.     Order By:
Results per page Page First Previous 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 Next Last
All # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 
Filter this search
p.   (215) 665 8700

f.    (215) 665 8760

david.schumacher@bipc.com

Schumacher, David A.

Buchanan Ingersoll & Rooney PC
Two Liberty Place
50 S. 16th St.
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
The Catholic University of America School of Law

p.   (610) 407-0700

f.    (610) 407-0701

tsouthard@ratnerprestia.com

Southard, Thomas G.

RatnerPrestia
1250 I Street NW
10th Floor, Suite 1000
Washington, DC 20005
Other County
PAT - Intellectual Property
The Catholic University of America School of Law

p.   (215) 575-4362

f.    (215) 563-2583

stoth@rawle.com

Toth, Susan

Rawle & Henderson LLP
The Widener Bldg.
1339 Chestnut Street, 16th Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19107
Philadelphia County
NDE - Negligence/Personal Injury - Defendant
The Catholic University of America School of Law

p.   (215) 864-8002

f.    (215) 701-2321

adam@boninlaw.com

Bonin, Adam C.

Law Office of Adam C. Bonin
1900 Market St, 4th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
LEG - Election Law
University of Chicago Law School

p.   (215) 861-8562

f.    (215) 861-8618

joekhan@law.upenn.edu

Khan, Joseph J.

United States Attorney's Office Eastern District of Pennsylvania
615 Chestnut St.
Ste. 1250
Philadelphia, PA 19106-4476
Philadelphia County
CRM - Criminal
University of Chicago Law School

p.   (215) 545-3777

ron@ronaldneifield.com

Neifield, Ronald

Ronald Neifield, LLC
722 South 16th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19146
Philadelphia County
RTC - Real Property - Transaction - Commercial
University of Chicago Law School

p.   (215) 238-6970

f.    (215) 772-3125

lrieser@elc-pa.org

Rieser, Leonard

Education Law Center, Inc.
1315 Walnut St.
Suite 400
Philadelphia, PA 19107
Philadelphia County
EDU - Civil Rights - Education Law
University of Chicago Law School

p.   (215) 918-3554

esigety@foxrothschild.com

Sigety, Elizabeth D.

Fox Rothschild LLP
Stone Manor Corporate Ctr.
2700 Kelly Road, Suite 300
Warrington, PA 18976
Bucks County
CRP - Business - Corporate Law
University of Chicago Law School

p.   (215) 260-9590

f.    (215) 732-0124

will@spadelaw.com

Spade, William

Law Office of William Spade
1525 Locust Street
Suite 1400
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
CRM - Criminal
University of Chicago Law School

p.   (215) 981-3777

ttran@clsphila.org

Tran, Thu B.

Community Legal Services, Inc.
1424 Chestnut St.
Philadelphia, PA 19102-2505
Philadelphia County
PUT - Administrative - Public Utilities
Chicago-Kent College of Law, Illinois Institute of Technology

p.   (610) 649-8200

f.    (610) 649-8362

www.jameshfeldman.com
jfeldman@jameshfeldman.com

Feldman, James H.

Law Office of James H. Feldman, Jr.
50 Rittenhouse Pl.
Ardmore, PA 19003-2227
Montgomery County
CAF - Criminal - Appeals - Federal
University of Cincinnati College of Law

p.   (610) 940-4181

f.    (610) 940-6042

jfowler@htts.com

Fowler, Jill R.

Heckscher, Teillon, Terrill & Sager, P.C.
100 Four Falls, Suite 300
West Conshohocken, PA 19428
Montgomery County
EST - Estate Planning and Administration
University of Cincinnati College of Law

p.   (610) 847-5506

f.    (610) 847-5331

smurphy@domanmurphylaw.com

Murphy, Sharolyn

Doman & Murphy
281 Tabor Road
Ottsville, PA 18942
Montgomery County
No Concentration
University of Cincinnati College of Law

p.   (267) 468-0613

f.    (267) 468-0614

www.ashbachlaw.com
kim@ashbachlaw.com

Ashbach, Kimberly H.

Kimberly H. Ashbach, Esq.
708 Abbeydale Ct.
Ambler, PA 19002
Montgomery County
College of William and Mary, Marshall-Wythe School of Law
EMP - Employment Law

p.   (212) 656-4200

bbigger@larssonlaw.com

Bigger, Benjamin

Larsson & Scheuritzel, P.C.
1500 Market Street STE 3510W
Centre Square West
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
College of William and Mary, Marshall-Wythe School of Law
RTC - Real Property - Transaction - Commercial

p.   (215) 864-7136

haased@whiteandwilliams.com

Haase, David S.

White and Williams LLP
1650 Market Street
One Liberty Place, Suite 1800
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7395
Philadelphia County
College of William and Mary, Marshall-Wythe School of Law
NDE - Negligence/Personal Injury - Defendant

p.   (215) 419-7477

mhomans@homanspeck.com

Homans, Michael

HomansPeck, LLC
1835 Market Street
Suite 1050
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
College of William and Mary, Marshall-Wythe School of Law
EMP - Employment Law

Kelley, Joanne

Flaster/Greenberg PC
4 Penn Center
1600 JFK Blvd.
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
CML - Business - Commercial Litigation
College of William and Mary, Marshall-Wythe School of Law

Kelley, Joanne

1810 Chapel Ave West
Cherry Hill, NJ 08002
Other County
CML - Business - Commercial Litigation
College of William and Mary, Marshall-Wythe School of Law

p.   (484) 430-5700

gtrego@mankogold.com

Trego, Garrett D.

Manko, Gold, Katcher & Fox, LLP
401 CIty Ave., Ste. 901
Bala Cynwyd, PA 19004
Montgomery County
College of William and Mary, Marshall-Wythe School of Law
ENV - Environment Law

p.   (610) 565-9696

f.    (610) 565-7083

bmb@bermanlaw.com

Berman, Mr. Bernard Mayer

20 W Third Street
Media, PA 19063
Delaware County
Columbia University School of Law
FAM - Family Law

p.   (215) 665-8700

f.    (215) 665-8760

steven.bizar@bipc.com

Bizar, Steven E.

Buchanan Ingersoll & Rooney PC
Two Liberty Place
50 South 16th St.
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
Columbia University School of Law

p.   (609) 315-2787

f.    (610) 668-1570

carolyn@hochstadterdicker.com

Dicker, Carolyn Hochstadter

E. Carolyn Hochstadter Dicker, LLC
1528 Walnut Street
Suite 511
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Other County
BKY - Bankruptcy
Columbia University School of Law

p.   (610) 892-9942

f.    (610) 709-5355

gerry@elman.com

Elman, Gerry J.

Elman Technology Law, P.C.
12 Veterans Square
1st Floor Left
Media, PA 19063
Delaware County
Columbia University School of Law
CMP - Computer and Internet Law

p.   (215) 665 8700

f.    (215) 665 8760

paul.greco@bipc.com

Greco, Paul J.

Buchanan Ingersoll & Rooney PC
Two Liberty Place
50 S. 16th St.
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
Columbia University School of Law
Results per page Page First Previous 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 Next Last
Contact Us   Privacy Policy   Terms of Use   The Legal Intelligencer   Home

©2019 The Legal Directory