Found 666 records.     Order By:
Results per page Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 Next Last
All # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 
Filter this search
p.   (215) 561-7000

f.    (215) 665-8845

robert@aaronandprince.com

Prince, Robert

Aaron & Prince
8 Penn Center, 1628 John F. Kennedy Blvd.
Suite 1975
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
IPC - Insurance - Property and Casualty

p.   (215) 965-1258

f.    (215) 965-1210

mpearson@akingump.com

Pearson, Matthew A.

Akin Gump Strauss Hauer & Feld LLP
Two Commerce Square
2001 Market St.
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
PAT - Intellectual Property

p.   (215) 935-1000

f.    (215) 935-1110

spliner@alflaw.net

Pliner, Susan B.

Alan L. Frank Law Associates, P.C.
135 Old York Road
Jenkintown, PA 19046
Montgomery County

p.   (215) 564-6400

f.    (215) 564-6852

sapelli@alexpell.com

Pelli, Stanley A.

Alexander & Pelli, LLC
1608 Walnut Street
Suite 900
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 790-4554

psaneaux@anapolweiss.com

Pearson, Paola

Anapol Weiss
One Logan Square
130 North 18th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 735-2435

f.    (215) 735-2024

sjp@anapolweiss.com

Pokiniewski, Stephen J.

Anapol Weiss
One Logan Square
130 North 18th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
MED - Negligence/Personal Injury - Medical Malpractice

p.   (267) 216-2732

f.    (215) 568-4573

fpettit@andersonkill.com

Pettit, Frederick A.

Anderson Kill & Olick, P.C.
1600 Market St.
Ste. 2500
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
INS - Insurance

p.   (215) 230-7500

f.    (215) 230-7796

jpritchard@ammlaw.com

Pritchard, Jessica A.

Antheil Maslow & MacMinn, LLP
131 West State Street
P.O. Box 50
Doylestown, PA 18901
Bucks County
FAM - Family Law

p.   (856) 354-3078

f.    (856) 795-0574

kpackman@lawsgr.com

Packman, Kimberly A.

Archer & Greiner, P.C.
One Centennial Square
Haddonfield, NJ 08033
Other County
FAM - Family Law

p.   (215) 448-3900

f.    (215) 448-3905

deone.powell@gmail.com

Powell, D. Deone

Atkins & Cohen, P.C.
2230 Land Title Building
100 South Broad St.
Philadelphia, PA 19110
Philadelphia County
GP - General Practice

p.   (610) 296-3701

f.    (610) 296-3702

dave@attorneysabstract.net

Pless, David

Attorneys Abstract LLC
43 Leopard Road
Suite 103
Paoli, PA 19301
Chester County
RE - Real Property

p.   (610) 525-5590

f.    (610) 649-1427

avivahpinski@verizon.net

Pinski, Avivah R.Z.

Avivah R. Z. Pinski, Attorney at Law
Rosemont Plaza
Ste. 15 J
Bryn Mawr, PA 19010
Delaware County
LED - Employment Law - Employment Discrimination
Villanova University School of Law

p.   (215) 568-3100

f.    (215) 568-3439

epackel@bakerlaw.com

Packel, Eric A.

BakerHostetler
Cira Centre, 12th Floor
2929 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104-2891
Philadelphia County
PAT - Intellectual Property

p.   (215) 568-3100

f.    (215) 568-3439

jpaolino@bakerlaw.com

Paolino, John M.

BakerHostetler
Cira Centre, 12th Floor
2929 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104-2891
Philadelphia County
PAT - Intellectual Property

p.   (215) 568-3100

f.    (215) 568-3439

spapastephanou@bakerlaw.com

Papastephanou, Stephanie M.

BakerHostetler
Cira Centre, 12th Floor
2929 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104-2891
Philadelphia County
PAT - Intellectual Property

p.   (215) 568-3100

f.    (215) 568-3439

hparker@bakerlaw.com

Parker, Henrik D.

BakerHostetler
Cira Centre, 12th Floor
2929 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104-2891
Philadelphia County
PAT - Intellectual Property

p.   (215) 864-8529

padillam@ballardspahr.com

Padilla, Margaret Osborne

Ballard Spahr LLP
1735 Market St.
51st Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 864-8533

f.    (215) 864-8999

parks@ballardspahr.com

Park, Steve T.

Ballard Spahr LLP
1735 Market St.
51st Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7599
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 864-8108

f.    (215) 864-9766

pedrow@ballardspahr.com

Pedrow, Brian D.

Ballard Spahr LLP
1735 Market St.
51st Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7599
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 864-8402

f.    (215) 864-8999

Penningtonn@ballardspahr.com

Pennington, Nicholas H.

Ballard Spahr LLP
1735 Market St.
51st Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 864-8118

f.    (215) 864-9973

perelman@ballardspahr.com

Perelman, Richard S.

Ballard Spahr LLP
1735 Market St.
51st Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7599
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 864-8378

f.    (215) 864-8999

Perkinsj@ballardspahr.com

Perkins, Jenny N.

Ballard Spahr LLP
1735 Market St.
51st Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7599
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 864-8702

f.    (215) 864-8999

Phillipsj@ballardspahr.com

Phillips, Joanne

Ballard Spahr LLP
1735 Market St.
51st Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 864-8511

f.    (215) 864-9392

pinheiro@ballardspahr.com

Pinheiro, Brian M.

Ballard Spahr LLP
1735 Market St.
51st Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7599
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 864-8117

f.    (215) 864-9767

pittinsky@ballardspahr.com

Pittinsky, David H.

Ballard Spahr LLP
1735 Market St.
51st Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7599
Philadelphia County
No Concentration
Results per page Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 Next Last
Contact Us   Privacy Policy   Terms of Use   The Legal Intelligencer   Home

©2019 The Legal Directory