Found 221 records.     Order By:
Results per page Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 Next Last
All # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 
Filter this search
p.   (215) 393-2752

jniemmi@anapolweiss.com

Niemi, Jo Ann

Anapol Weiss
One Logan Square
130 North 18th Street, Suite 1600
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 605-1950

f.    (610) 566-2804

andynap@aol.com

Napoli, Andrew F.

Andrew F. Napoli
517 Beatty Rd.
Media, PA 19063
Delaware County
MED - Negligence/Personal Injury - Medical Malpractice
Villanova University School of Law

p.   (610) 617-1776

f.    (610) 664-9435

dneeren@amillerlaw.com

Neeren, David

Andrew L. Miller & Associates, PC
15 St. Asaphs Road
Bala Cynwyd, PA 19004
Montgomery County

p.   (215) 922-5354

f.    (215) 922-5713

tudor@bagiaimmigration.com

Neagu, Tudor

Bagia & Associates, P.C.
111 S. Independence Mall E.
The Bourse, Ste. 592
Philadelphia, PA 19106
Philadelphia County
MM - Immigration & Naturalization

p.   (215) 864-8844

f.    (215) 864-8999

nadeld@ballardspahr.com

Nadel, Daniel

Ballard Spahr LLP
1735 Market St.
51st Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 864-8734

f.    (215) 864-9759

nagya@ballardspahr.com

Nagy, Alexander K.

Ballard Spahr LLP
1735 Market St.
51st Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7599
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 864-8308

f.    (215) 864-9479

neilson@ballardspahr.com

Neilson, Benjamin R.

Ballard Spahr LLP
1735 Market St.
51st Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7599
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 750-0110

bnemec@begleycarlin.com

Nemec, Breandan Q.

Begley, Carlin & Mandio, LLP
680 Middletown Boulevard
Langhorne, PA 19047
Bucks County

p.   (215) 665-3309

f.    (215) 561-6661

lengel@bbs-law.com

Nicole, Lengel

Bennett, Bricklin & Saltzburg LLC
1601 Market St., 16th Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 875-3051

f.    (215) 875-4604

enoteware@bm.net

Noteware, Ellen T.

Berger & Montague, P.C.
1622 Locust St.
Philadelphia, PA 19103-6365
Philadelphia County
CML - Business - Commercial Litigation

p.   (215) 248-9361

f.    (215) 248-3589

Nevel, Ann A.

Berry & Culp, P.C.
7000 Crittenden St.
Philadelphia, PA 19119
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 569-5681

f.    (215) 832-5681

Nibley@BlankRome.com

Nibley, Jessie M.

Blank Rome LLP
One Logan Square
130 North 18th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103-6998
Philadelphia County

p.   (267) 861-5330

f.    (267) 350-9050

jnimeroff@bmnlawyers.com

Nimeroff, Jami B.

Brown McGarry Nimeroff LLC
1500 JFK Blvd
Suite 610
PHILADELPHIA, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 627-0100

f.    (215) 627-1749

Newman, Todd A.

Brownstein, Pearlman, Wiezer & Newman, P.C.
3-5 North 2nd St.
Philadelphia, PA 19106
Philadelphia County
PI - Negligence/Personal Injury

p.   (215) 665 8700

f.    (215) 665 8760

brian.north@bipc.com

North, Brian S.

Buchanan Ingersoll & Rooney PC
Two Liberty Place
50 South 16th St.
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
Villanova University School of Law

p.   (610) 436-4400

f.    (610) 436-8305

rnagle@buckleynagle.com

Nagle, Ronald C.

Buckley, Brion, McGuire, Morris & Sommer LLP
118 West Market St.
Ste. 300
West Chester, PA 19382
Chester County
ADM - Administrative

p.   (215) 972-7006

f.    (215) 972-7008

mneedleman@chartwelllaw.com

Needleman, Michael J.

Chartwell Law Offices, LLP, The
Bell Atlantic Tower
1717 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
INS - Insurance

p.   (215) 557-3550

f.    (215) 557-3551

nnigrelli@ciardilaw.com

Nigrelli, Nicole M.

Ciardi Ciardi & Astin
One Commerce Square
2005 Market St.
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
BKC - Bankruptcy - Commercial

p.   (610) 567-0700

f.    (610) 567-0712

anicholson@c-wlaw.com

Nicholson, Andrea Prinzi

Cipriani & Werner, P.C.
450 Sentry Parkway
Suite 200
Blue Bell, PA 19422
Montgomery County
WRK - Workers' Compensation

p.   (215) 683-5181

f.    (215) 683-5162

courtney.norella@phila.gov

Norella, Courtney

City of Philadelphia Law Department
One Parkway Building
1515 Arch St., 16th Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
FAM - Family Law
Widener University School of Law

p.   (215) 564-1700

f.    (215) 564-3066

cnguyen@cohenseglias.com

Nguyen, Catherine

Cohen Seglias Pallas Greenhall & Furman PC
30 South 17th Street
19th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
CST - Real Property - Construction
Temple University, James E. Beasley School of Law

p.   (215) 665-7279 

BNath@cozen.com

Nath, Brian

Cozen O'Connor
1900 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Other County

p.   (212) 453-3950

ANelson@cozen.com

Nelson, Amanda L.

Cozen O'Connor
45 Broadway
16th Floor
New York, NY 10006
Other County

p.   (215) 665-2000

f.    (215) 665-2013

dnelson@cozen.com

Nelson, David S.

Cozen O'Connor
1900 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 665-2000

f.    (215) 665-2013

fnewell@cozen.com

Newell, Francis Patrick

Cozen O'Connor
1900 Market St.
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
BCA - Business - Anti-Trust
Results per page Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 Next Last
Contact Us   Privacy Policy   Terms of Use   The Legal Intelligencer   Home

©2019 The Legal Directory