Found 1046 records.     Order By:
Results per page Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 Next Last
All # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 
Filter this search
p.   (215) 880-5162

f.    (215) 564-3070

www.angelocameron.com
angelocameron@msn.com

Cameron, Angelo L. A LEE CAMERON, LLC

A. Lee Cameron L.L.C.
100 S. Broad St.Land Title Bldg. Ste.1830
Philadelphia, PA 19110
Philadelphia, Other Counties
CFE - Criminal - Felony
Georgetown University Law Center

p.   (215) 587-9377

Cohn, Joseph S.

AIDS Law Project of Pennsylvania
1211 Chestnut St.
Ste. 600
Philadelphia, PA 19107
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 965-1324

f.    (215) 965-1210

dcomerford@akingump.com

Comerford, David L.

Akin Gump Strauss Hauer & Feld LLP
Two Commerce Square
2001 Market St.
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
CML - Business - Commercial Litigation

p.   (215) 546-1124

f.    (215) 546-1159

acasper@alanhcasperesq.com

Casper, Alan H.

Alan H. Casper, Esquire
1845 Walnut Street
Suite 1500
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
American University, Washington College of Law
IBF - Insurance - Bad Faith Claims

p.   (610) 544-1800

f.    (610) 544-1808

donna@pilawyer.com

Casasanto, Donna Acchione

Altopiedi, Alfred V., Law Offices of, P.C.
902 Old Marple Road
Springfield, PA 19064
Delaware County
PI - Negligence/Personal Injury

p.   (215) 735-1130

f.    (215) 875-7709

dcarney@anapolweiss.com

Carney, David

Anapol Weiss
One Logan Square
130 North 18th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 790-4587

f.    (215) 877-5712

lcoben@anapolweiss.com

Coben, Larry E.

Anapol Weiss
One Logan Square
130 N. 18th Street, Suite 1600
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 790-4575

f.    (215) 875-7734

jcohan@anapolweiss.com

Cohan, Josh

Anapol Weiss
One Logan Square
130 North 18th Street
Philadelphia , PA 19103
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 790-4567

f.    (215) 875-7702

lcohan@anapolweiss.com

Cohan, Lawrence R.

Anapol Weiss
One Logan Square
130 North 18th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
ENV - Environment Law

p.   (610) 617-1776

f.    (610) 664-9435

dcoval@amillerlaw.com

Coval, Daniel S.

Andrew L. Miller & Associates, PC
15 St. Asaphs Road
Bala Cynwyd, PA 19004
Montgomery County
LND - Real Property - Land Use & Zoning

p.   (215) 230-7500

f.    (215) 230-7796

pcollins@ammlaw.com

Collins, Patricia C.

Antheil Maslow & MacMinn, LLP
131 West State St.
P.O. Box 50
Doylestown, PA 18901
Bucks County
EMP - Employment Law

p.   (610) 828-4555

f.    (610) 940-4422

aecreato@creatolaw.com

Creato, Anthony E.

Anthony E. Creato, Esquire
100 Four Falls Corporate Center
Ste. 213
West Conshohocken, PA 19428
Montgomery County
NEP - Negligence/Personal Injury - Plaintiff

p.   (215) 465-5575

f.    (215) 465-9503

anthony@ajcaiazzo.com

Caiazzo, Anthony J. Jr.

Anthony J. Caiazo, Jr., Esquire P.C.
1445 Snyder Ave.
Philadelphia, PA 19145
Philadelphia County
PI - Negligence/Personal Injury

p.   (215) 517-2654

callahanm@arcadia.edu

Callahan, Margaret M.

Arcadia University
450 S. Easton Road
Glenside, PA 19038
Bucks County
Law School (Will appear on web only)
Practice Area (One free with listing)

p.   (215) 587-3509

f.    (215) 587-0515

gciarroc@adphila.org

Ciarrocchi, Guy L.

Archdiocese of Philadelphia
Office of Public Affairs
222 North 17th St.
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
NFP - Business - Not-for-Profit Organizations

p.   (856) 673-3901

mconley@archerlaw.com

Conley, Matthew R.

Archer & Greiner, P.C.
One Centennial Sq.
P.O. Box 3000
Haddonfield, NJ 08033-0968
Other County
ENV - Environment Law

p.   (610) 431-3300

f.    (610) 431-6363

vince@carosella.com

Carosella, Vincent Jr.

Armstrong & Carosella, PC
882 South Matlack St.
Ste. 101
West Chester, PA 19382
Chester County
CRP - Business - Corporate Law

p.   (610) 649-2401

f.    (215) 609-3327

mcohen@awlegal.com

Cohen, Mark S.

Askot, Weiner & Cohen, LLP
326 West Lancaster Ave.
Ste. 230
Ardmore, PA 19003
Montgomery County
TX - Tax Law

p.   (215) 448-3900

castellinij@netzero.com

Castellini, Jill

Atkins & Cohen, P.C.
2230 Land Title Building
100 South Broad Street
Philadelphia, PA 19110
Philadelphia County

p.   (610) 889-1550

f.    (610) 889-1571

Crowther, Pamela A.

Bagby & Associates
Paoli Executive Green II
Route 252 South
Paoli, PA 19301
Chester County

p.   (215) 568-3100

f.    (215) 568-3439

jcaldwell@bakerlaw.com

Caldwell, John W.

BakerHostetler
Cira Centre, 12th Floor
2929 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104-2891
Philadelphia County
PAT - Intellectual Property

p.   (215) 568-3100

f.    (215) 568-3439

tclare@bakerlaw.com

Clare, Thomas J.

BakerHostetler
Cira Centre, 12th Floor
2929 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104-2891
Philadelphia County
PAT - Intellectual Property

p.   (678) 420-9354  

cohene@ballardspahr.com

Cohen, Ethan H.

Ballard Spahr
999 Peachtree Street
Suite 1000
Atlanta, GA 30309
Other County

p.   (215) 864-8385

f.    (215) 864-9940

calpasj@ballardspahr.com

Calpas, Jonathan M.

Ballard Spahr LLP
1735 Market St.
51st Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7599
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (856) 761-3452

f.    (856) 761-9026

carrollm@ballardspahr.com

Carroll, Michael R.

Ballard Spahr LLP
Plaza 1000
Main Street
Voorhees, NJ 08043-4636
Other County
No Concentration
Results per page Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 Next Last
Contact Us   Privacy Policy   Terms of Use   The Legal Intelligencer   Home

©2019 The Legal Directory