Found 15075 records.     Order By:
Results per page Page First Previous 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 Next Last
All # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 
Filter this search
p.   (215) 710-0690

f.    (215) 710-0689

www.alpersteinlegal.com
dalperstein@alpersteinlegal.com

Alperstein, David R.

Alperstein & Associates, LLC
1080 N. Delaware Avenue
Suite 505
Philadelphia, PA 19125
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (800) 310-9085

f.    (215) 348-2319

information@alpha-divorce.com

Gilbert, Keila M.

Alpha Center for Divorce Mediation
2300 Computer Ave.
Willow Grove, PA 19090
Montgomery County
ADR - Alternative Dispute Resolution

p.   (610) 544-1800

f.    (610) 544-1808

ava@pilawyer.com

Altopiedi, Alfred V.

Altopiedi, Alfred V., Law Offices of, P.C.
902 Old Marple Road
Springfield, PA 19064
Delaware County

p.   (610) 544-1800

f.    (610) 544-1808

donna@pilawyer.com

Casasanto, Donna Acchione

Altopiedi, Alfred V., Law Offices of, P.C.
902 Old Marple Road
Springfield, PA 19064
Delaware County
PI - Negligence/Personal Injury

p.   (215) 774-1371

brad@shuttleworth-law.com

Shuttleworth, Brad V.

Alva & Shuttleworth, LLC
Alva & Shuttleworth, LLC
1520 Locust Street
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
CFE - Criminal - Felony
Temple University, James E. Beasley School of Law

p.   (215) 665-1695

f.    (215) 665-0183

jeremyalva@yahoo.com

Alva, Jeremy-Evan

Alva and Associates
1601 Market St.
Ste. 1001
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
CRM - Criminal

p.   (215) 592-1513

f.    (215) 592-1343

lfrankel@aclupa.org

Frankel, Lawrence Evan

American Civil Liberties Union of PA
P.O. Box 40008
Philadelphia, PA 19106
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 790-4577

f.    (215) 875-7733

mschafle@anapolschwartz.com

Schafle, Michael Carroll

Anapol Schwartz
1710 Spruce Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
Temple University, James E. Beasley School of Law

p.   (215) 790-4572

f.    (215) 735-2211

tanapol@anapolweiss.com

Anapol, Thomas R.

Anapol Weiss
One Logan Square
130 North 18th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
MED - Negligence/Personal Injury - Medical Malpractice

p.   (215) 383-2752

eashe@anapolweiss.com

Ashe, Emily

Anapol Weiss
130 N. 18th Street
Suite 1600
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 790-4571

f.    (215) 735-2211

mbarish@anapolweiss.com

Barish, Miriam Benton

Anapol Weiss
One Logan Square
130 North 18th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
NEP - Negligence/Personal Injury - Plaintiff

p.   (215) 735-1130

f.    (215) 875-7709

dcarney@anapolweiss.com

Carney, David

Anapol Weiss
One Logan Square
130 North 18th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 790-4587

f.    (215) 877-5712

lcoben@anapolweiss.com

Coben, Larry E.

Anapol Weiss
One Logan Square
130 N. 18th Street, Suite 1600
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 790-4575

f.    (215) 875-7734

jcohan@anapolweiss.com

Cohan, Josh

Anapol Weiss
One Logan Square
130 North 18th Street
Philadelphia , PA 19103
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 790-4567

f.    (215) 875-7702

lcohan@anapolweiss.com

Cohan, Lawrence R.

Anapol Weiss
One Logan Square
130 North 18th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
ENV - Environment Law

p.   (215) 735-1130

communications@anapolweiss.com

Dubin, Stanton

Anapol Weiss
One Logan Square
130 North 18th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 735-4559

f.    (215) 875-7735

jfantini@anapolweiss.com

Fantini, Joseph

Anapol Weiss
One Logan Square
130 North 18th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 735-3716

f.    (215) 735-2024

jfeldman@anapolweiss.com

Feldman, Joel D.

Anapol Weiss
One Logan Square
130 North 18th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 735-0773

f.    (215) 875-7731

tfinken@anapolweiss.com

Finken Magnotta, Tracy

Anapol Weiss
One Logan Square
130 North 18th Street
Philadelphia PA, PA 19103
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 790-4563

f.    (215) 875-7715

mhague@anapolweiss.com

Fry Hague, Melissa

Anapol Weiss
One Logan Square
130 North 18th Street
Philadlephia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 735-1130

mgreitzer@anapolweiss.com

Greitzer, Martin

Anapol Weiss
One Logan Square
130 North 18th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 735-1130

bhill@anapolweiss.com

Hill, Barry

Anapol Weiss
One Logan Square
130 N. 18th Street, Suite 1600
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 735-1130

rhurd@anapolweiss.com

Hurd, Ryan

Anapol Weiss
One Logan Square
130 North 18th Street
Philadelphia , PA 19103
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 901-3500

f.    (215) 909-0300

cmarzzacco@anapolweiss.com

Marzzacco, Christopher

Anapol Weiss
One Logan Square
130 North 18th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 393-2752

jniemmi@anapolweiss.com

Niemi, Jo Ann

Anapol Weiss
One Logan Square
130 North 18th Street, Suite 1600
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
Results per page Page First Previous 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 Next Last
Contact Us   Privacy Policy   Terms of Use   The Legal Intelligencer   Home

©2019 The Legal Directory