Found 667 records.     Order By:
Results per page Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 Next Last
All # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 
Filter this search
p.   (215) 639-4400

f.    (215) 639-4406

mparlow@zgplaw.com

Parlow, Michael

Zenstein, Gallant & Parlow, P.C.
3618 Hulmeville Rd.
Bensalem, PA 19020
Bucks County
CRM - Criminal

p.   (215) 736-2521

f.    (215) 736-3647

lmp@curtinheefner.com

Patterson, Lisa M.

Curtin & Heefner LLP
250 North Pennsylvania Ave.
P.O. Box 217
Morrisville, PA 19067
Bucks County

p.   (215) 364-2881

Perloff, Stephen E.


706 Autumn Dr.
Langhorne, PA 19053-1907
Bucks County

p.   (215) 348-3700

f.    (215) 345-7104

Perlstein@PerlsteinLaw.com

Perlstein, Paul M.

Perlstein Law
P.O. Box 834
Doylestown, PA 18901-0834
Bucks County

p.   (215) 757-1230

f.    (215) 757-6678

bob@pfeilsticker.com

Pfeilsticker, Robert C. Jr.


P.O. Box 1321
Newtown, PA 18940
Bucks County
BUS - Business and Commercial Law

p.   (215) 788-0868

f.    (215) 785-1714

mportney@msn.com

Portney, Marvin L.


212 Radcliffe St.
Bristol, PA 19007
Bucks County

p.   (215) 345-1600

f.    (215) 345-8792

pratt@lawprattbrett.com

Pratt, Richard Hale

Pratt, Brett & Luce, P.C.
68 East Court St.
P.O. Box 659
Doylestown, PA 18901-0659
Bucks County
EST - Estate Planning and Administration

p.   (215) 322-6990

f.    (215) 322-2710

bplegal@aol.com

Preissman, Bruce


715 Cherry Lane
Ste. 4
Southampton, PA 18966
Bucks County

p.   (215) 822-5600

f.    (215) 822-1127

Price, Brian R.

Price, Brian R. & Associates
Pinehill Prof. Center
140 E. Butler Ave.
Chalfont, PA 18914
Bucks County
EST - Estate Planning and Administration

p.   (215) 598-9320

f.    (215) 598-9392

dpetrille@bucksattys.com

Petrille, Donald Jr.

Scott Petri & Associates, P.C.
2288 Second Street Pike
Ste. 1
Wrightstown, PA 18940
Bucks County
RE - Real Property

p.   (215) 345-1515

Pflug, David J.

Poretta & Orr Inc.
450 East St.
Doylestown, PA 18901
Bucks County

Pasi, Deepak

Pasi & Associates
237 S. Whittmore St.
Furlong, PA 18925
Bucks County

p.   (215) 489-3853

f.    (215) 489-3857

lisa.pettit@pacourts.us

Pettit, Lisa Nobile


Chambers of Honorable Rochelle S. Friedman
Commonwealth Court of Pennsylvania
Doylestown, PA 18902
Bucks County

p.   (215) 563-2600

Pollak, Steven L.

Pollak, Steven L., Law Office of
1650 Chinquapin Rd.
Holland, PA 18966
Bucks County
RE - Real Property

p.   (215) 257-6811

f.    (215) 257-5374

dpaci@grimlaw.com

Paci, Daniel J.

Grim, Biehn & Thatcher
101 South Sixth St.
P.O. Box 215
Perkasie, PA 18944
Bucks County
TX - Tax Law

p.   (215) 946-4342

drpraul@gmail.com

Praul, Douglas R.

Jackson, Cook, Caracappa & Scott
Jackson, Cook, Caracappa & Scott
312 N. Oxford Valley Rd.
Fairless Hills, PA 19030
Bucks County
University of Southern California, Gould School of Law

p.   (215) 396-9660

f.    (215) 396-9690

rspollack@fightingforpeople.com

Pollack, Ronald S.

PollackSteinberg, LLP
210 East Street Rd.
Ste. 3A
Feasterville, PA 19053
Bucks County
NEP - Negligence/Personal Injury - Plaintiff

p.   (215) 650-9000

f.    (215) 650-9001

Price, Robert W.

Donovan, Robert M., Law Office of
One Neshaminy Interplex, Suite 104
Trevose, PA 19053
Bucks County
IPC - Insurance - Property and Casualty

p.   (215) 638-3100

f.    (215) 355-8377

sp@spaparone.com

Paparone, Salvatore A.

Paparone & Associates, P.C.
Sterner's Mill Office Center
Ste. 331
Trevose, PA 19053
Bucks, Philadelphia Counties
EST - Estate Planning and Administration
NEP - Negligence/Personal Injury - Plaintiff
Temple University, James E. Beasley School of Law

p.   (215) 345-4535

cbp318@verizon.net

Pianko, Charles B.


318 Windy Run Drive
Doylestown, PA 18901
Bucks County
ESA - Estate Planning and Administration - Estate Administration

p.   (215) 579-7700

f.    (215) 579-9248

Pastor, L. Stephen

Hill Wallack LLP
777 Township Line Road
Ste. 250
Yardley, PA 19067
Bucks County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 348-2088

f.    (215) 348-7069

jpuglia@dhdlaw.com

Puglia, Jeremy D.

Drake, Hileman & Davis
Bailiwick Office Campus
Ste. 15
Doylestown, PA 18901
Bucks County
PI - Negligence/Personal Injury

p.   (215) 672-3000

f.    (484) 489-1629

gpriestley@priestleylaw.com

Priestley, George A.

Priestley Law
237 North York Rd.
Warminster, PA 18974
Bucks County
GP - General Practice

p.   (215) 750-0110

f.    (215) 750-0954

www.begleycarlin.com
spetri@begleycarlin.com

Petri, Scott A.

Begley, Carlin & Mandio, LLP
680 Middletown Blvd.
Langhorne, PA 19047
Bucks County
GP - General Practice

p.   (215) 750-0110

f.    (215) 750-0954

www.begleycarlin.com
profyiii@begleycarlin.com

Profy, Thomas J. III

Begley, Carlin & Mandio, LLP
680 Middletown Blvd.
P.O. Box 308
Langhorne, PA 19047
Bucks County
RTC - Real Property - Transaction - Commercial
Results per page Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 Next Last
Contact Us   Privacy Policy   Terms of Use   The Legal Intelligencer   Home

©2018 The Legal Directory