Found 75 records.     Order By:
Results per page Page 1 | 2 | 3 Next Last
All # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 
Filter this search
p.   (215) 345-5280

f.    (215) 345-5321

Ibrahim, Dean W.

Ibrahim & McKillop, P.C.
71 South Main St.
Doylestown, PA 18901
Bucks County

p.   (215) 598-0900

Itkoff, David F.


Penns Park Pl.
2325 Second St. Pike
Penns Park, PA 18943
Bucks County
PI - Negligence/Personal Injury

p.   (215) 579-7700

dingbritsen@hillwallack.com

Ingbritsen, Diane M.

Hill Wallack LLP
777 Township Line Road
Suite 250
Yardley, PA 19067
Bucks County

p.   (215) 568-1943

f.    (610) 456-2727

Ibrahim, Jeremy H.G

Gonzalez Ibrahim, Jeremy H., Law Office of
1631 Baltimore Pike
P.O. Box 1025
Chadds Ford, PA 19317
Chester County
No Concentration

p.   (610) 964-1900

f.    (610) 964-1981

lobrien@campbell-trial-lawyers.com

Ingram, Lynne O'Brien


1205 Westlakes Drive
Suite 330
Berwyn, PA 19312
Chester County

p.   (610) 565-4833

f.    (610) 892-6991

Iannello, Vincent G. Jr.


110 West Front St.
Media, PA 19063
Delaware County
CRM - Criminal

p.   (610) 892-9200

f.    (610) 565-5393

Ippoliti, Marc D.

Schuster, Kenneth R., & Associates, P.C.
334 West Front St.
Media, PA 19063
Delaware County
PI - Negligence/Personal Injury

p.   (610) 891-4100

Iannucci, David Michael

Delaware County Public Defender's Office
313 West Front St.
Media, PA 19063
Delaware County
CRM - Criminal

p.   (610) 353-0740

f.    (610) 353-0745

rimperatrice@iaclegal.com

Imperatrice, Rocco P. III

Imperatrice, Amarant, Capuzzi & Bell
3405 West Chester Pike
Newtown Square, PA 19073
Delaware County
CML - Business - Commercial Litigation

p.   (215) 256-6209

f.    (215) 256-6405

simms@netcarrier.com

Imms, Stephen P. Jr.


396 Main St.
Harleysville, PA 19438
Montgomery County
GP - General Practice

p.   (215) 817-4430

f.    (215) 233-4874

rimperatore@hotmail.com

Imperatore, Richard M.


8329 Flourtown Ave.
Wyndmoor, PA 19038
Montgomery County
RE - Real Property

p.   (215) 481-0600

rhisenberg@aol.com

Isenberg, Ronald H.

Ronald H. Isenberg, Esquire, LLC
400 Greenwood Ave.
Wyncote, PA 19095
Montgomery County
BUS - Business and Commercial Law

p.   (215) 887-5314

f.    (215) 884-3500

aisztwan@sogtlaw.com

Isztwan, Alexis

Semanoff Ormsby Greenberg & Torchia, LLC
2617 Huntingdon Pike
Huntingdon Valley, PA 19006
Montgomery County
CRP - Business - Corporate Law

p.   (215) 661-0400

f.    (215) 661-0315

jiannozzi@hrmml.com

Iannozzi, John J.

Hamburg, Rubin, Mullin, Maxwell & Lupin
375 Morris Road
P.O. Box 1479
Lansdale, PA 19446-0773
Montgomery County
LND - Real Property - Land Use & Zoning

p.   (610) 668-4200

f.    (610) 667-4329

Isdaner, Scott A.


Three Bala Plz.
Ste. 501 W.
Bala Cynwyd, PA 19004
Montgomery County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 362-2478

f.    (215) 362-9027

www.good-lawyer.com
MBI@good-lawyer.com

Ibrahim, Marcia Binder

Marcia Binder Ibrahim
222 South Broad Street
Lansdale, PA 19446
Montgomery County
MM - Immigration & Naturalization

p.   (610) 272-4455

f.    (610) 272-2242

jizes@gazanjohn.com

Izes, Judith Stutman

Gazan & John
30 West Airy Street
Norristown, PA 19401
Montgomery County
PI - Negligence/Personal Injury

p.   (215) 362-2474

f.    (215) 362-6722

riannozzi@dbyd.com

Iannozzi, Robert J.

Dischell, Bartle, Yanoff & Dooley
1800 Pennbrook Pkwy.
Ste. 200
Lansdale, PA 19446
Montgomery County
LND - Real Property - Land Use & Zoning

p.   (215) 283-1177

f.    (215) 283-1188

IbrahimS@StutmanLaw.com

Ibrahim, Sherief

Stutman Law
500 Office Center Drive
Suite 301
Fort Washington, PA 19034
Montgomery County
IPC - Insurance - Property and Casualty

p.   (215) 283-1177

f.    (215) 283-1188

IozziM@StutmanLaw.com

Iozzi , Melisa E.

Stutman Law
500 Office Center Drive
Suite 301
Fort Washington, PA 19034
Montgomery County
IPC - Insurance - Property and Casualty
Widener University School of Law

p.   (610) 658-1900

f.    (610) 658-0668

simbesi@silverandsilver.com

Imbesi, Stephanie


42 W Lancaster Avenue
Ardmore, PA 19003
Montgomery County
SSD - Social Security - SSDI

p.   (215) 627-3087

f.    (215) 629-1570

Alphonso.Ibrahim@LibertyMutual.com

Ibrahim, Alphonso H.

Baginski, Mezzanotte, Hasson & Rubinate
Ste. 500, Public Ledger Building
150 South Independence Mall West
Philadelphia, PA 19106-3476
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 851-6704

f.    (215) 851-6710

emi@harkinscunningham.com

Illoway, Eleanor Morris

Harkins Cunningham LLP
2800 One Commerce Square
2005 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7042
Philadelphia County
CML - Business - Commercial Litigation

p.   (215) 545-6400

f.    (215) 545-8006

Ingersoll, Julia S.


1420 Pine St.
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
EDU - Civil Rights - Education Law

p.   (215) 545-1119

f.    (215) 940-0125

ksilaw@comcast.net

Ingersoll, Kimberly S.

Abrams and Ingersoll, LLP
1522 Locust St.
3rd Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
GP - General Practice
Results per page Page 1 | 2 | 3 Next Last
Contact Us   Privacy Policy   Terms of Use   The Legal Intelligencer   Home

©2018 The Legal Directory