Found 24 records.     Order By:
All # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 
Filter this search
p.   (610) 430-8000

f.    (610) 692-0877

jfrank@lambmcerlane.com

Show Affiliated Attorneys

Lamb McErlane PC

24 East Market St.
P.O. Box 565
West Chester, PA 19381-0565
Chester County
Managing Partner - Joel L. Frank
Branches:
p.   (610) 527-9200

f.    (610) 527-5402
14 S. Bryn Mawr Ave.
Ste. 210
Bryn Mawr, PA 19010

p.   (610) 430-8000

f.    (610) 696-6668

mallen@lambmcerlane.com

Allen, Mary-Ellen H.

Lamb McErlane PC
24 East Market St.
P.O. Box 565
West Chester, PA 19381-0565
Chester County
CML - Business - Commercial Litigation
Villanova University School of Law

p.   (610) 430-8000 

f.    (610) 692-0877

ralston@lambmcerlane.com

Alston, Robert A.

Lamb McErlane PC
24 E. Market St.
Box 565
West Chester, PA 19381-0565
Chester County
CRP - Business - Corporate Law
University of Pittsburgh School of Law

p.   (610) 430-8000

jbecker@lambmcerlane.com

Becker, Jake D.

Lamb McErlane PC
24 E. Market Street
P.O Box 565
West Chester, PA 19381
Chester County
Villanova University School of Law

p.   (610) 430-8000

f.    (610) 696-6668

dbush@lambmcerlane.com

Bush, Daniel R.

Lamb McErlane PC
24 East Market St.
P.O. Box 565
West Chester, PA 19381-0565
Chester County
CRM - Criminal
Widener University School of Law

p.   (610) 430-8000

f.    (610) 696-6668

jcunningham@lambmcerlane.com

Cunningham, John J.

Lamb McErlane PC
24 East Market St.
P.O. Box 565
West Chester, PA 19381-0565
Chester County
CML - Business - Commercial Litigation
Villanova University School of Law

p.   (610) 430-8000

f.    (610) 692-0877

vdonohue@lambmcerlane.com

Donohue, Vincent T.

Lamb McErlane PC
24 East Market St.
P.O. Box 565
West Chester, PA 19381-0565
Chester County
CML - Business - Commercial Litigation
Widener University School of Law

p.   (610) 430-8000

hesbenshade@lambmcerlane.com

Esbenshade, Helen J.

Lamb McErlane PC
24 E. Market Street
P.O Box 565
West Chester, PA 19381
Chester County
Villanova University School of Law

p.   (610) 430-8000

f.    (610) 692-0877

jfrank@lambmcerlane.com

Frank, Joel L.

Lamb McErlane PC
24 East Market St.
P.O. Box 565
West Chester, PA 19381-0565
Chester County
CML - Business - Commercial Litigation
Widener University School of Law

p.   (610) 527-9200

f.    (610) 527-5402

skalogredis@lambmcerlane.com

Kalogredis, Stephanie Pahides

Lamb McErlane PC
14 S. Bryn Mawr Ave.
Ste. 210
Bryn Mawr, PA 19010
Montgomery County
WIL - Estate Planning and Administration - Wills
Villanova University School of Law

p.   (610) 527-9200

f.    (610) 527-5402

rkoropey@lambmcerlane.com

Koropey, Roman J.

Lamb McErlane PC
14 S. Bryn Mawr Ave.
Ste. 210
Bryn Mawr, PA 19010
Montgomery County
GP - General Practice

p.   (610) 430-8000

f.    (610) 692-0877

wlamb@lambmcerlane.com

Lamb, Hon. William H.

Lamb McErlane PC
24 East Market St.
P.O. Box 565
West Chester, PA 19381-0565
Chester County
CLA - Class Actions

p.   (610) 430-8000

f.    (610) 692-6210

cmarino@lambmcerlane.com

Marino, Carla

Lamb McErlane PC
24 East Market St.
P.O. Box 565
West Chester, PA 19381-0565
Chester County
FLD - Family Law - Divorce
Thomas M. Cooley Law School

p.   (610) 430-8000

f.    (610) 692-0870

mmcbride@lambmcerlane.com

McBride, Maureen M.

Lamb McErlane PC
24 East Market St.
P.O. Box 565
West Chester, PA 19381-0565
Chester County
CML - Business - Commercial Litigation
Villanova University School of Law

p.   (610) 527-9200

f.    (610) 527-5402

smcconnell@chescolaw.com

McConnell, Stacey W.

Lamb McErlane PC
14 S. Bryn Mawr Ave.
Ste. 210
Bryn Mawr, PA 19010
Montgomery County
ETT - Estate Planning and Administration - Trusts

p.   (610) 701-4431

f.    (610) 692-0877

smconnell@lambmcerlane.com

McConnell, Stacey W.

Lamb McErlane PC
24 East Market Street
PO Box 565
West Chester, PA 19381-0565
Chester County

p.   (610) 430-8000

f.    (610) 692-0877

jmcerlane@lambmcerlane.com

McErlane, James E.

Lamb McErlane PC
24 East Market St.
P.O. Box 565
West Chester, PA 19381-0565
Chester County
BUS - Business and Commercial Law
Villanova University School of Law

p.   (610) 430-8000

anovak@lambmcerlane.com

Novak, Alan P.

Lamb McErlane PC
24 E. Market Street
P.O Box 565
West Chester, PA 19381
Chester County
Villanova University School of Law

p.   (610) 701-4406

f.    (610) 692-2610

toneill@lambmcerlane.com

O'Neill, Thomas J.

Lamb McErlane PC
24 East Market St.
P.O. Box 565
West Chester, PA 19381-0565
Chester County
MUN - Business - Municipal Bonds

p.   (610) 430-8000

f.    (610) 692-6210

lpersick@lambmcerlane.com

Persick, Lawrence J.

Lamb McErlane PC
24 East Market St.
P.O. Box 565
West Chester, PA 19381-0565
Chester County
FAM - Family Law
The Pennsylvania State University, Dickinson School of Law

p.   (610) 430-8000

f.    (610) 692-6210

vpompo@@lambmcerlane.com

Pompo, Vincent M.

Lamb McErlane PC
24 East Market St.
P.O. Box 565
West Chester, PA 19381-0565
Chester County
American University, Washington College of Law
ENV - Environment Law

p.   (610) 430-8000

f.    (610) 692-0877

jsargent@lambmcerlane.com

Sargent, James C.

Lamb McErlane PC
24 East Market St.
P.O. Box 565
West Chester, PA 19381-0565
Chester County
CLA - Class Actions
University of Virginia School of Law

p.   (610) 430-8000

f.    (610) 692-6210

mthompson@lambmcerlane.com

Thompson, Mark P.

Lamb McErlane PC
24 East Market St.
P.O. Box 565
West Chester, PA 19381-0565
Chester County
LND - Real Property - Land Use & Zoning
University of Pittsburgh School of Law

p.   (610) 430-8000

f.    (610) 696-6668

swithers@lambmcerlane.com

Withers, Scot R.

Lamb McErlane PC
24 East Market St.
P.O. Box 565
West Chester, PA 19381-0565
Chester County
CML - Business - Commercial Litigation
University of Pittsburgh School of Law
Contact Us   Privacy Policy   Terms of Use   The Legal Intelligencer   Home

©2019 The Legal Directory