Attorneys associated with Feldman Shepherd Wohlgelernter Tanner Weinstock Dodig LLP

p.   (215) 567-8300

f.    (215) 567-8333

CChopko@FeldmanShepherd.com

Chopko, Carolyn M.

Feldman Shepherd Wohlgelernter Tanner Weinstock & Dodig LLP
1845 Walnut St.
21st Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
MED - Negligence/Personal Injury - Medical Malpractice

p.   (215) 567-8300

f.    (215) 567-8333

JDaria@FeldmanShepherd.com

Daria, Jason A.

Feldman Shepherd Wohlgelernter Tanner Weinstock & Dodig LLP
1845 Walnut St.
21st Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 567-8300

f.    (215) 567-8333

JDodig@FeldmanShepherd.com

Dodig, John M.

Feldman Shepherd Wohlgelernter Tanner Weinstock & Dodig LLP
1845 Walnut Street
21st Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
PI - Negligence/Personal Injury

p.   (215) 567-8300

f.    (215) 599-1291

AFeldman@FeldmanShepherd.com

Feldman, Alan M.

Feldman Shepherd Wohlgelernter Tanner Weinstock & Dodig LLP
1845 Walnut St.
21st Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
PRD - Product Liability

p.   (215) 567-8300

f.    (215) 567-8333

PGiordano@FeldmanShepherd.com

Giordano, Patricia M.

Feldman Shepherd Wohlgelernter Tanner Weinstock & Dodig LLP
1845 Walnut St.
21st Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
MED - Negligence/Personal Injury - Medical Malpractice

p.   (215) 567-8300

f.    (215) 567-8333

EGoldis@FeldmanShepherd.com

Goldis, Edward S.

Feldman Shepherd Wohlgelernter Tanner Weinstock & Dodig LLP
1845 Walnut St.
21st Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
PRD - Product Liability

p.   (215) 567-8300

f.    (215) 567-8333

ELiu@FeldmanShepherd.com

Liu, M.D., Evan Y.

Feldman Shepherd Wohlgelernter Tanner Weinstock & Dodig LLP
1845 Walnut St.
21st. Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
MED - Negligence/Personal Injury - Medical Malpractice

p.   (215) 567-8300

f.    (215) 567-8333

DMann@FeldmanShepherd.com

Mann, Daniel J.

Feldman Shepherd Wohlgelernter Tanner Weinstock & Dodig LLP
1845 Walnut St.
21st Fl
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
PI - Negligence/Personal Injury

p.   (215) 567-8300

f.    (215) 567-8333

TMartin@FeldmanShepherd.com

Martin, Thomas

Feldman Shepherd Wohlgelernter Tanner Weinstock & Dodig LLP
1845 Walnut St.
21st Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
PI - Negligence/Personal Injury
No Concentration

p.   (215) 567-8300

f.    (215) 567-8333

AMitnick@FeldmanShepherd.com

Mitnick, Andrew K.

Feldman Shepherd Wohlgelernter Tanner Weinstock & Dodig LLP
1845 Walnut St.
21st Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
NEP - Negligence/Personal Injury - Plaintiff

p.   (215) 567-8300

f.    (215) 567-8333

PNewman@FeldmanShepherd.com

Newman, Peter M.

Feldman Shepherd Wohlgelernter Tanner Weinstock & Dodig LLP
1845 Walnut St.
21st Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
PRD - Product Liability

p.   (215) 567-8300

f.    (215) 567-8333

RPichini@FeldmanShepherd.com

Pichini, Roberta D.

Feldman Shepherd Wohlgelernter Tanner Weinstock & Dodig LLP
1845 Walnut St.
21st Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
NEP - Negligence/Personal Injury - Plaintiff

p.   (215) 567-8300

f.    (215) 567-8333

CShepherd@FeldmanShepherd.com

Shepherd, Carol Nelson

Feldman Shepherd Wohlgelernter Tanner Weinstock & Dodig LLP
1845 Walnut St.
21st Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
MED - Negligence/Personal Injury - Medical Malpractice

p.   (215) 567-8300

f.    (215) 567-8333

MTanner@FeldmanShepherd.com

Tanner, Mark W.

Feldman Shepherd Wohlgelernter Tanner Weinstock & Dodig LLP
1845 Walnut St.
21st Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
NEP - Negligence/Personal Injury - Plaintiff

p.   (215) 567-8300

f.    (215) 567-8333

DWeinstock@FeldmanShepherd.com

Weinstock, Daniel S.

Feldman Shepherd Wohlgelernter Tanner Weinstock & Dodig LLP
1845 Walnut St.
21st Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
NEP - Negligence/Personal Injury - Plaintiff

p.   (215) 567-8300

f.    (215) 567-8333

EWohlgelernter@FeldmanShepherd.com

Wohlgelernter, Ezra

Feldman Shepherd Wohlgelernter Tanner Weinstock & Dodig LLP
1845 Walnut St.
21st Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
NEP - Negligence/Personal Injury - Plaintiff
Contact Us   Privacy Policy   Terms of Use   The Legal Intelligencer   Home

©2018 The Legal Directory