Attorneys associated with Archer & Greiner, P.C.

p.   (215) 963-3300

labraham@archerlaw.com

Abraham, Lynne

Archer & Greiner, P.C.
Three Logan Square
1717 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 246-3132

kahl@archerlaw.com

Ahl, Kenneth E.

Archer & Greiner, P.C.
Three Logan Square
1717 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
CRP - Business - Corporate Law

p.   (215) 963-3300

fallen@archerlaw.com

Allen, Frank D.

Archer & Greiner, P.C.
Three Logan Square
1717 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
PI - Negligence/Personal Injury

p.   (856) 354-3025

rbucknam@archerlaw.com

Bucknam, Robert W.

Archer & Greiner, P.C.
One Centennial Sq.
P.O. Box 3000
Haddonfield, NJ 08033-0968
Other County
LND - Real Property - Land Use & Zoning

p.   (856) 673-3901

mconley@archerlaw.com

Conley, Matthew R.

Archer & Greiner, P.C.
One Centennial Sq.
P.O. Box 3000
Haddonfield, NJ 08033-0968
Other County
ENV - Environment Law

p.   (215) 246-3109

f.    (215) 963-9999

sdebunda@archerlaw.com

DeBunda, Salvatore M.

Archer & Greiner, P.C.
Three Logan Square
1717 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
CRP - Business - Corporate Law

p.   (215) 963-3300

pdoran@archerlaw.com

Doran, Patrick J.

Archer & Greiner, P.C.
Three Logan Square
1717 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
EMP - Employment Law

p.   (856) 616-6140

mfloyd@archerlaw.com

Floyd, Michael F.

Archer & Greiner, P.C.
One Centennial Square
P.O. Box 3000
Haddonfield, NJ 08033-0968
Other County
RE - Real Property

p.   (215) 963-3300

bfrank@archerlaw.com

Frank, Barry H.

Archer & Greiner, P.C.
Three Logan Square
1717 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
TX - Tax Law

p.   (856) 354-3012

pfrattarelli@archerlaw.com

Frattarelli, Peter L.

Archer & Greiner, P.C.
One Centennial Square
P.O. Box 3000
Haddonfield, NJ 08033-0968
Other County
EMP - Employment Law

p.   (856) 616-2680

lfreeman@archerlaw.com

Freeman, Lloyd

Archer & Greiner, P.C.
One Centennial Square
P.O. Box 3000
Haddonfield, NJ 08033-0968
Other County
CML - Business - Commercial Litigation

p.   (215) 963-3300

gfry@archerlaw.com

Fry, Gary D.

Archer & Greiner, P.C.
Three Logan Square
1717 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
CML - Business - Commercial Litigation

p.   (215) 963-3300

f.    (215) 963-9999

cjohnson@archerlaw.com

Johnson, Carlton L.

Archer & Greiner, P.C.
Three Logan Square
1717 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
CVR - Civil Rights

p.   (215) 279-9693

jkolansky@archerlaw.com

Kolansky, Jeffrey M.

Archer & Greiner, P.C.
Three Logan Square
1717 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
CVR - Civil Rights

p.   (856) 354-3094

alaratta@archerlaw.com

La Ratta, Anthony R.

Archer & Greiner, P.C.
One Centennial Square
P.O. Box 3000
Haddonfield, NJ 08033-0968
Other County
EST - Estate Planning and Administration

p.   (215) 963-3300

f.    (215) 963-9999

jmcilvain@archerlaw.com

McIlvain, J. Bradford

Archer & Greiner, P.C.
Three Logan Square
1717 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 963-3300

grigby@archerlaw.com

Rigby, L. Gerald

Archer & Greiner, P.C.
Three Logan Square
1717 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
CRP - Business - Corporate Law

p.   (215) 246-3144

f.    (215) 963-9999

hrosenthal@archerlaw.com

Rosenthal, Howard A.

Archer & Greiner, P.C.
Three Logan Square
1717 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
EMP - Employment Law

p.   (215) 963-3300

jruder@archerlaw.com

Ruder, Jay S.

Archer & Greiner, P.C.
Three Logan Square
1717 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
RE - Real Property

p.   (215) 963-3300

f.    (215) 963-9999

jscott@archerlaw.com

Scott, Jeffrey M.

Archer & Greiner, P.C.
Three Logan Square
1717 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
CRP - Business - Corporate Law

p.   (215) 963-3300

jtaylor@archerlaw.com

Taylor, John J.

Archer & Greiner, P.C.
Three Logan Square
1717 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
CRP - Business - Corporate Law
Contact Us   Privacy Policy   Terms of Use   The Legal Intelligencer   Home

©2018 The Legal Directory