Attorneys associated with Astor Weiss Kaplan & Mandel, LLP

p.   (215) 790-0100 

f.    (215) 790-0509

astorweiss.com
pastor@astorweiss.com

Astor, Paul C.

Astor Weiss Kaplan & Mandel, LLP
200 South Broad St.
Suite 600
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
CRP - Business - Corporate Law

p.   (215) 790-0100 

f.    (215) 790-0509

jauerbach@astorweiss.com

Auerbach, Julie A.

Astor Weiss Kaplan & Mandel, LLP
200 South Broad St.
6th Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
FAM - Family Law

p.   (215) 790-0100

f.    (215) 790-0509

dgrunfeld@astorweiss.com

Grunfeld, David I.

Astor Weiss Kaplan & Mandel, LLP
200 South Broad St.
Sixth Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
COL - Business - Collections

p.   (215) 893-4963

f.    (215) 790-0509

dgutin@astorweiss.com

Gutin, David

Astor Weiss Kaplan & Mandel, LLP
The Bellevue
Suite 600
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
FAM - Family Law

p.   (215) 790-0100

f.    (215) 790-0509

nhurowitz@astorweiss.com

Hurowitz, Neil

Astor Weiss Kaplan & Mandel, LLP
The Bellevue, 6th Fl.
200 S. Broad St.
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
FAM - Family Law

p.   (215) 790-0100

f.    (215) 400-2225

dmandel@astorweiss.com

Mandel, David S.

Astor Weiss Kaplan & Mandel, LLP
200 S. Broad St.
Sixth Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
RTC - Real Property - Transaction - Commercial

p.   (215) 790-0100

f.    (215) 790-0509

amolod@astorweiss.com

Molod, Alan

Astor Weiss Kaplan & Mandel, LLP
200 South Broad St.
Suite 600
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
CRP - Business - Corporate Law

p.   (215) 790-1200 

f.    (215) 790-1298

jmoss@astorweiss.com

Moss, Jerrold V. "Jim"

Astor Weiss Kaplan & Mandel, LLP
The Bellevue, 6th Fl.
200 South Broad St.
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
PI - Negligence/Personal Injury

p.   (215) 790-0100

f.    (215) 790-0509

mmullineaux@astorweiss.com

Mullineaux, Mark W.

Astor Weiss Kaplan & Mandel, LLP
200 South Broad St.
Sixth Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
CML - Business - Commercial Litigation

p.   (215) 790-0100

f.    (215) 790-0509

bobrien@astorweiss.com

O'Brien, Bradley

Astor Weiss Kaplan & Mandel, LLP
200 South Broad St.
Sixth Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
BNK - Business - Banking

p.   (215) 790-0100

f.    (215) 790-0509

dronsayro@astorweiss.com

Ronsayro, Dina S.

Astor Weiss Kaplan & Mandel, LLP
200 South Broad St.
Ste. 600
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
FAM - Family Law

p.   (215) 790-0100

f.    (215) 790-0509

gschorr@astorweiss.com

Schorr, Gerald J.

Astor Weiss Kaplan & Mandel, LLP
200 South Broad St.
Sixth Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
FAM - Family Law

p.   (215) 790-0100 

f.    (215) 790-0509

bsilver@astorweiss.com

Silver, Barbara Oaks

Astor Weiss Kaplan & Mandel, LLP
200 South Broad St.
Sixth Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
FAM - Family Law

p.   (215) 790-0100 

f.    (215) 790-0509

astorweiss.com
pastor@astorweiss.com

Widman, Judith

Astor Weiss Kaplan & Mandel, LLP
200 S. Broad St.
Suite 600
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
FAM - Family Law

p.   (215) 790-0100

f.    (215) 790-0509

dworkman@astorweiss.com

Workman, David S.

Astor Weiss Kaplan & Mandel, LLP
200 South Broad St.
Sixth Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
EST - Estate Planning and Administration
Contact Us   Privacy Policy   Terms of Use   The Legal Intelligencer   Home

©2019 The Legal Directory