Attorneys associated with O'Donnell, Weiss & Mattei, P.C.

p.   (610) 917-9347

f.    (610) 917-9348

rcostello@owmlaw.com

Costello, Ryan A.

O'Donnell, Weiss & Mattei, P.C.
347 Bridge Street
Suite 200
Phoenixville, PA 19460
Chester County
LND - Real Property - Land Use & Zoning

p.   (610) 323-2800 

f.    (610) 718-1365

www.owmlaw.com
dkaplan@owmlaw.com

Kaplan, David S.

O'Donnell, Weiss & Mattei, P.C.
41 E. High St.
347 Bridge Street, Phoenixville, PA 19460
Pottstown, PA 19464-5426
Montgomery County
SS - Social Security

p.   (610) 323-2800

f.    (610) 323-2845

jkoury@owmlaw.com

Koury, John A. Jr.

O'Donnell, Weiss & Mattei, P.C.
41 High St.
Pottstown, PA 19464-5426
Montgomery County
BNK - Business - Banking

p.   (610) 323-2800

f.    (610) 323-2845

jkovaleski@owmlaw.com

Kovaleski, James C.

O'Donnell, Weiss & Mattei, P.C.
41 High St.
Pottstown, PA 19464-5426
Montgomery County
BUS - Business and Commercial Law

p.   (610) 323-2800

f.    (610) 323-2845

rlinderman@owmlaw.com

Linderman, Richard D.

O'Donnell, Weiss & Mattei, P.C.
41 High St.
Pottstown, PA 19464-5426
Montgomery County

p.   (610) 323-2800

f.    (610) 323-2845

kmartin@owmlaw.com

Martin, Kathleen M.

O'Donnell, Weiss & Mattei, P.C.
41 High St.
Pottstown, PA 19464-5426
Montgomery County
ELD - Estate Planning and Administration - Elder Law

p.   (610) 917-9347

f.    (610) 917-9348

dmegay@owmlaw.com

Megay, David A.

O'Donnell, Weiss & Mattei, P.C.
347 Bridge Street
Suite 200
Phoenixville, PA 19460
Chester County
BUS - Business and Commercial Law

p.   (610) 323-2800

f.    (610) 323-2845

jottaviano@owmlaw.com

Ottaviano, Jamie V.

O'Donnell, Weiss & Mattei, P.C.
41 High St.
Pottstown, PA 19464-5426
Montgomery County

p.   (610) 323-2800

f.    (610) 323-2845

owmlaw.com
gstein@owmlaw.com

Stein, Gary L.

O'Donnell, Weiss & Mattei, P.C.
41 East High St.
Pottstown, PA 19464-5426
Montgomery County
BUS - Business and Commercial Law

p.   (610) 323-2800

f.    (610) 323-2845

hzale@owmlaw.com

Zale, Henry T.

O'Donnell, Weiss & Mattei, P.C.
41 High St.
Pottstown, PA 19464-5426
Montgomery County
LND - Real Property - Land Use & Zoning
Contact Us   Privacy Policy   Terms of Use   The Legal Intelligencer   Home

©2019 The Legal Directory