Attorneys associated with O'Brien & Ryan, LLP

p.   (610) 834-8800

f.    (610) 834-1749

jbrien@obrlaw.com

Brien, Jeffrey P.

O'Brien & Ryan, LLP
Hickory Pointe
2250 Hickory Rd.
Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462
Montgomery County
MED - Negligence/Personal Injury - Medical Malpractice

p.   (610) 834-8800

f.    (610) 834-1749

bcholaj@obrlaw.com

Cholaj, Brook M.

O'Brien & Ryan, LLP
Hickory Pointe
2250 Hickory Rd.
Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462
Montgomery County
MED - Negligence/Personal Injury - Medical Malpractice

p.   (610) 834-8800

f.    (610) 834-1749

ademichele@obrlaw.com

DeMichele, Anthony P.

O'Brien & Ryan, LLP
Hickory Pointe
2250 Hickory Rd.
Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462
Montgomery County
GP - General Practice

p.   (610) 834-8800

f.    (610) 834-1749

cdillon@obrlaw.com

Dillon, Carolyn M.

O'Brien & Ryan, LLP
Hickory Pointe
2250 Hickory Rd.
Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462
Montgomery County
MED - Negligence/Personal Injury - Medical Malpractice

p.   (610) 834-8800

f.    (610) 834-1749

dduffy@obrlaw.com

Duffy, Dorothy

O'Brien & Ryan, LLP
Hickory Pointe
2250 Hickory Rd.
Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462
Montgomery County
MED - Negligence/Personal Injury - Medical Malpractice

p.   (610) 834-8800

f.    (610) 834-1749

hhansen@obrlaw.com

Hansen, Heather

O'Brien & Ryan, LLP
Hickory Pointe
2250 Hickory Rd.
Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462
Montgomery County
MED - Negligence/Personal Injury - Medical Malpractice

p.   (610) 834-8800

f.    (610) 834-1749

sallison@obrlaw.com

Hohing, Stephanie M.

O'Brien & Ryan, LLP
Hickory Pointe
2250 Hickory Rd.
Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462
Montgomery County
ELN - Estate Planning and Administration - Nursing Home Law

p.   (610) 834-8800

f.    (610) 834-1749

blittman@obrlaw.com

Littman, Brett M.

O'Brien & Ryan, LLP
Hickory Pointe
2250 Hickory Rd.
Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462
Montgomery County
ELN - Estate Planning and Administration - Nursing Home Law

p.   (610) 834-8800

f.    (610) 834-1749

mmartillotti@obrlaw.com

Martillotti, Mary Ann

O'Brien & Ryan, LLP
Hickory Pointe
2250 Hickory Rd.
Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462
Montgomery County
MED - Negligence/Personal Injury - Medical Malpractice

p.   (610) 834-6258

f.    (610) 834-1749

mmazur@obrlaw.com

Mazur, Melissa L.

O'Brien & Ryan, LLP
Hickory Pointe
2250 Hickory Rd.
Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462
Montgomery County
MED - Negligence/Personal Injury - Medical Malpractice

p.   (610) 834-8800

f.    (610) 834-1749

jobrien@obrlaw.com

O'Brien, John F. III

O'Brien & Ryan, LLP
Hickory Pointe
2250 Hickory Rd.
Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462
Montgomery County
MED - Negligence/Personal Injury - Medical Malpractice

p.   (610) 834-8800

f.    (610) 834-1749

aodea@obrlaw.com

O'Dea, Amanda

O'Brien & Ryan, LLP
Hickory Pointe
2250 Hickory Rd.
Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462
Montgomery County
MED - Negligence/Personal Injury - Medical Malpractice

p.   (610) 834-8800

f.    (610) 834-1749

ppeel@obrlaw.com

Peel, Paul E.

O'Brien & Ryan, LLP
Hickory Pointe
2250 Hickory Rd.
Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462
Montgomery County

p.   (610) 834-8800

f.    (610) 834-1749

mpitt@obrlaw.com

Pitt, Michael O.

O'Brien & Ryan, LLP
Hickory Pointe
2250 Hickory Rd.
Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462
Montgomery County
MED - Negligence/Personal Injury - Medical Malpractice

p.   (610) 834-8800

f.    (610) 834-1749

dryan@obrlaw.com

Ryan, Daniel F.

O'Brien & Ryan, LLP
Hickory Pointe
2250 Hickory Rd.
Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462
Montgomery County
MED - Negligence/Personal Injury - Medical Malpractice

p.   (610) 834-8800

f.    (610) 834-1749

mschwartz@obrlaw.com

Schwartz, Marshall L.

O'Brien & Ryan, LLP
Hickory Pointe
2250 Hickory Rd.
Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462
Montgomery County
MED - Negligence/Personal Injury - Medical Malpractice

p.   (610) 834-8800

f.    (610) 834-1749

btuttle@obrlaw.com

Tuttle, Bart C.

O'Brien & Ryan, LLP
Hickory Pointe
2250 Hickory Rd.
Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462
Montgomery County
MED - Negligence/Personal Injury - Medical Malpractice

p.   (610) 834-8800

f.    (610) 834-1749

tvizza@obrlaw.com

Vizza, Tracie A.

O'Brien & Ryan, LLP
Hickory Pointe
2250 Hickory Rd.
Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462
Montgomery County
MED - Negligence/Personal Injury - Medical Malpractice
Contact Us   Privacy Policy   Terms of Use   The Legal Intelligencer   Home

©2019 The Legal Directory