Attorneys associated with Baginski, Mezzanotte, Hasson & Rubinate

p.   (215) 627-3087

f.    (215) 627-0399

John.Baginski@LibertyMutual.com

Baginski, John

Baginski, Mezzanotte, Hasson & Rubinate
Ste. 500, Public Ledger Building
150 South Independence Mall West
Philadelphia, PA 19106-3476
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 983-0055

oraybrooks@gmail.com

Brooks, Oliver R.

Lavin, O'Neil, Cedrone & DiSipio
190 Independence Mall West
6th and Race Streets
Philadelphia, PA 19106
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 446 - 8169

f.    (603) 334-7294

Anthony.DeLuca@LibertyMutual.com

DeLuca, Anthony R.

Baginski, Mezzanotte, Hasson & Rubinate
Ste. 500, Public Ledger Building
150 S. Independence Mall West
Philadelphia, PA 19106-3476
Philadelphia County
INS - Insurance

p.   (215) 627-3087

f.    (215) 627-0399

Patrick.Hasson@LibertyMutual.com

Hasson, Patrick J.

Baginski, Mezzanotte, Hasson & Rubinate
Ste. 500, Public Ledger Building
150 South Independence Mall West
Philadelphia, PA 19106-3476
Philadelphia County
INS - Insurance

p.   (215) 627-3087

f.    (215) 629-1570

sheilann.hewitt@libertymutual.com

Hewitt, Sheilann P.

Baginski, Mezzanotte, Hasson & Rubinate
Ste. 500
Public Ledger Building
Philadelphia, PA 19106
Philadelphia County
WRK - Workers' Compensation

p.   (215) 627-3087

f.    (215) 629-1570

Alphonso.Ibrahim@LibertyMutual.com

Ibrahim, Alphonso H.

Baginski, Mezzanotte, Hasson & Rubinate
Ste. 500, Public Ledger Building
150 South Independence Mall West
Philadelphia, PA 19106-3476
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 627-3087

f.    (215) 627-0399

Kimberly.Keiser@LibertyMutual.com

Keiser, Kimberly

Baginski, Mezzanotte, Hasson & Rubinate
Ste. 500, Public Ledger Building
150 South Independence Mall West
Philadelphia, PA 19106-3476
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 446-8174

f.    (215) 629-1570

mark.macdonald@libertymutual.com

Macdonald, Mark

Baginski, Mezzanotte, Hasson & Rubinate
Suite 1650
520 Walnut Street
Philadelphia, PA 19106
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 627-3087

f.    (215) 629-1570

Daniel.Maher@LibertyMutual.com

Maher, Daniel

Baginski, Mezzanotte, Hasson & Rubinate
Ste. 500, Public Ledger Building
150 South Independence Mall West
Philadelphia, PA 19106-3476
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 627-3087

f.    (215) 629-1570

Katherine.Mezzanotte@LibertyMutual.com

Mezzanotte, Katherine M.

Baginski, Mezzanotte, Hasson & Rubinate
Ste. 500, Public Ledger Building
150 South Independence Mall West
Philadelphia, PA 19106-3476
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 627-3087 

f.    (603) 334-7294

Frank.Rubinate@LibertyMutual.com

Rubinate, Frank J.

Baginski, Mezzanotte, Hasson & Rubinate
Ste. 500, Public Ledger Building
150 South Independence Mall West
Philadelphia, PA 19106-3476
Philadelphia County
WRK - Workers' Compensation

p.   (215) 627-3087

f.    (215) 629-1570

David.Santilli@LibertyMutual.com

Santilli, David A.

Baginski, Mezzanotte, Hasson & Rubinate
Ste. 500, Public Ledger Building
150 South Independence Mall West
Philadelphia, PA 19106-3476
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 627-3087

f.    (215) 629-1570

William.Steiger@LibertyMutual.com

Steiger, William S.

Baginski, Mezzanotte, Hasson & Rubinate
Ste. 500, Public Ledger Building
150 South Independence Mall West
Philadelphia, PA 19106-3476
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 627-3087

f.    (603) 334-7569

William.Sweeney@LibertyMutual.com

Sweeney, William F.

Baginski, Mezzanotte, Hasson & Rubinate
Ste. 500, Public Ledger Building
150 South Independence Mall West
Philadelphia, PA 19106-3476
Philadelphia County
Villanova University School of Law
WRK - Workers' Compensation

p.   (215) 627-3087

f.    (603) 334-7294

Gregory.Voci@LibertyMutual.com

Voci, Gregory P.

Baginski, Mezzanotte, Hasson & Rubinate
Ste. 500, Public Ledger Building
150 South Independence Mall West
Philadelphia, PA 19106-3476
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 627-3087

f.    (215) 629-1570

GaryS.Williams@LibertyMutual.com

Williams, Gary S.

Baginski, Mezzanotte, Hasson & Rubinate
Ste. 500, Public Ledger Building
150 South Independence Mall West
Philadelphia, PA 19106-3476
Philadelphia County
NDE - Negligence/Personal Injury - Defendant

p.   (215) 627-3087

f.    (215) 627-0399

BradleyW.Williamson@LibertyMutual.com

Williamson, Bradley W.

Baginski, Mezzanotte, Hasson & Rubinate
Ste. 500, Public Ledger Building
150 South Independence Mall West
Philadelphia, PA 19106-3476
Philadelphia County
Contact Us   Privacy Policy   Terms of Use   The Legal Intelligencer   Home

©2019 The Legal Directory