Attorneys associated with Dischell, Bartle, Yanoff & Dooley

p.   (215) 362-2474

f.    (215) 362-6722

fbartle@dbyd.com

Bartle, Frank R.

Dischell, Bartle, Yanoff & Dooley
1800 Pennbrook Parkway, Ste. 200
Lansdale, PA 19446
Montgomery County
LND - Real Property - Land Use & Zoning

p.   (215) 362-2474

f.    (215) 362-6722

mdischell@dbyd.com

Dischell, Mark B.

Dischell, Bartle, Yanoff & Dooley
1800 Pennbrook Parkway, Ste. 200
Lansdale, PA 19446
Montgomery County
FAM - Family Law

p.   (215) 362-2474

f.    (215) 362-6722

jdooley@dbyd.com

Dooley, John T.

Dischell, Bartle, Yanoff & Dooley
1800 Pennbrook Parkway, Ste. 200
Lansdale, PA 19446
Montgomery County
EST - Estate Planning and Administration

p.   (215) 362-2474

f.    (215) 362-6722

efrey@dbyd.com

Frey, Eric C.

Dischell, Bartle, Yanoff & Dooley
1800 Pennbrook Parkway, Ste. 200
Lansdale, PA 19446
Montgomery County
RTC - Real Property - Transaction - Commercial

p.   (215) 362-2474

f.    (215) 362-6722

riannozzi@dbyd.com

Iannozzi, Robert J.

Dischell, Bartle, Yanoff & Dooley
1800 Pennbrook Pkwy.
Ste. 200
Lansdale, PA 19446
Montgomery County
LND - Real Property - Land Use & Zoning

p.   (215) 362-2474

f.    (215) 362-6722

gjaffe@dbyd.com

Jaffe, Gary

Dischell, Bartle, Yanoff & Dooley
1800 Pennbrook Pkwy.
Ste. 200
Lansdale, PA 19446
Montgomery County
MUN - Business - Municipal Bonds

p.   (215) 362-2474

f.    (215) 362-6722

jkuhls@dbyd.com

Kuhls, Joseph C.

Dischell, Bartle, Yanoff & Dooley
1800 Pennbrook Parkway, Ste. 200
P.O. Box 107
Lansdale, PA 19446
Montgomery County
LND - Real Property - Land Use & Zoning

p.   (215) 362-2474

f.    (215) 362-6722

ksomers@dbyd.com

Somers, Kyle J.

Dischell, Bartle, Yanoff & Dooley
1800 Pennbrook Parkway
Suite 200
Lansdale, PA 19446
Montgomery County
EDU - Civil Rights - Education Law

p.   (215) 362-2474

f.    (215) 362-6722

ewhite@dbyd.com

White, Edward J.

Dischell, Bartle, Yanoff & Dooley
1800 Pennbrook Parkway
Suite 200
Lansdale, PA 19446
Montgomery County
PI - Negligence/Personal Injury

p.   (215) 362-2474

f.    (215) 362-6722

dwolf@dbyd.com

Wolf, Dagmar W.

Dischell, Bartle, Yanoff & Dooley
1800 Pennbrook Parkway, Ste. 200
Suite 200
Lansdale, PA 19446
Montgomery County
FAM - Family Law

p.   (215) 362-2474

f.    (215) 362-6722

jyoung@dbyd.com

Young, Jonathan B.

Dischell, Bartle, Yanoff & Dooley
1800 Pennbrook Parkway, Ste. 200
Lansdale, PA 19446
Montgomery County
WRK - Workers' Compensation
Contact Us   Privacy Policy   Terms of Use   The Legal Intelligencer   Home

©2019 The Legal Directory