Attorneys associated with Anapol Weiss

p.   (215) 735-1066

f.    (215) 735-2211

Anapol, Paul R.

Anapol, Schwartz, Weiss, Cohan, Feldman & Smalley, P.C.
1710 Spruce St.
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
PRD - Product Liability

p.   (215) 790-4572

f.    (215) 735-2211

tanapol@anapolweiss.com

Anapol, Thomas R.

Anapol Weiss
One Logan Square
130 North 18th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
MED - Negligence/Personal Injury - Medical Malpractice

p.   (215) 383-2752

eashe@anapolweiss.com

Ashe, Emily

Anapol Weiss
130 N. 18th Street
Suite 1600
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 790-4571

f.    (215) 735-2211

mbarish@anapolweiss.com

Barish, Miriam Benton

Anapol Weiss
One Logan Square
130 North 18th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
NEP - Negligence/Personal Injury - Plaintiff

p.   (215) 735-1130

f.    (215) 875-7709

dcarney@anapolweiss.com

Carney, David

Anapol Weiss
One Logan Square
130 North 18th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 790-4587

f.    (215) 877-5712

lcoben@anapolweiss.com

Coben, Larry E.

Anapol Weiss
One Logan Square
130 N. 18th Street, Suite 1600
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 790-4575

f.    (215) 875-7734

jcohan@anapolweiss.com

Cohan, Josh

Anapol Weiss
One Logan Square
130 North 18th Street
Philadelphia , PA 19103
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 790-4567

f.    (215) 875-7702

lcohan@anapolweiss.com

Cohan, Lawrence R.

Anapol Weiss
One Logan Square
130 North 18th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
ENV - Environment Law

p.   (215) 735-1130

communications@anapolweiss.com

Dubin, Stanton

Anapol Weiss
One Logan Square
130 North 18th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 735-3597

f.    (215) 875-7727

nehrlich@anapolschwartz.com

Ehrlich, Nathaniel E. P.

Anapol, Schwartz, Weiss, Cohan, Feldman & Smalley, P.C.
1710 Spruce St.
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
PI - Negligence/Personal Injury

p.   (215) 735-4559

f.    (215) 875-7735

jfantini@anapolweiss.com

Fantini, Joseph

Anapol Weiss
One Logan Square
130 North 18th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 735-3716

f.    (215) 735-2024

jfeldman@anapolweiss.com

Feldman, Joel D.

Anapol Weiss
One Logan Square
130 North 18th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 790-4563

f.    (215) 875-7715

mhague@anapolweiss.com

Fry Hague, Melissa

Anapol Weiss
One Logan Square
130 North 18th Street
Philadlephia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 735-1130

bhill@anapolweiss.com

Hill, Barry

Anapol Weiss
One Logan Square
130 N. 18th Street, Suite 1600
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 735-1130

rhurd@anapolweiss.com

Hurd, Ryan

Anapol Weiss
One Logan Square
130 North 18th Street
Philadelphia , PA 19103
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 790-4551

f.    (215) 735-2211

hlipson@anapolschwartz.com

Lipson, Heather J.

Anapol, Schwartz, Weiss, Cohan, Feldman & Smalley, P.C.
1710 Spruce St.
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
MED - Negligence/Personal Injury - Medical Malpractice

p.   (215) 901-3500

f.    (215) 909-0300

cmarzzacco@anapolweiss.com

Marzzacco, Christopher

Anapol Weiss
One Logan Square
130 North 18th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 393-2752

jniemmi@anapolweiss.com

Niemi, Jo Ann

Anapol Weiss
One Logan Square
130 North 18th Street, Suite 1600
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 790-4554

psaneaux@anapolweiss.com

Pearson, Paola

Anapol Weiss
One Logan Square
130 North 18th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 735-2435

f.    (215) 735-2024

sjp@anapolweiss.com

Pokiniewski, Stephen J.

Anapol Weiss
One Logan Square
130 North 18th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
MED - Negligence/Personal Injury - Medical Malpractice

p.   (215) 735-1130

jronca@anapolweiss.com

Ronca, James

Anapol Weiss
One Logan Square
130 North 18th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 735-0330

f.    (215) 735-2024

aschwartz@anapolweiss.com

Schwartz, Alan

Anapol Weiss
One Logan Square
130 North 18th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
MED - Negligence/Personal Injury - Medical Malpractice

p.   (215) 790-4555

f.    (215) 735-2211

LKolla@AnapolSchwartz.com

Schwartz, Richard B.

Anapol, Schwartz, Weiss, Cohan, Feldman & Smalley, P.C.
1710 Spruce St.
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 790-4550

f.    (215) 875-7733

dsenoff@anapolweiss.com

Senoff, David S.

Anapol Weiss
One Logan Square
130 North 18th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
CLA - Class Actions
Temple University, James E. Beasley School of Law

p.   (215) 790-4583

f.    (215) 875-7736

sslater@anapolweiss.com

Slater, Shayna

Anapol Weiss
One Logan Square
130 North 18th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
Page 1 | 2 Next Last
Contact Us   Privacy Policy   Terms of Use   The Legal Intelligencer   Home

©2018 The Legal Directory