Found 633 records.     Order By:
Results per page Page First Previous 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 Next Last
All # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 
Filter this search
p.   (215) 861-6856

f.    (215) 861-6884

william.h.howard@zurichna.com

Howard, William H.

Zurich NAC Claims Legal Group
Suit 1100
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Chester County
INS - Insurance

p.   (215) 640-1441

f.    (215) 640-5551

larry.jackson@ace-ina.com

Jackson, Larry D.

General Counsel
436 Walnut Street, WA03S
Philadelphia, PA 19106
Philadelphia County
INS - Insurance

p.   (215) 864-4205

f.    (215) 864-4105

marilyn.kincaid@relianceinsurance.com

Kincaid, Marilyn K.

Three Parkway
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
INS - Insurance

p.   (215) 784-3641

f.    (215) 784-3100

King, Donita M.

2101 Welsh Rd.
4EN - Law Dept.
Dresher, PA 19025
Montgomery County
INS - Insurance

p.   (267) 256-3624

gail.murphy@rsli.com

Murphy, Gail R.

2001 Market St.
Ste. 1500
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
INS - Insurance

p.   (610) 617-7900

f.    (610) 617-5875

www.phly.com

Pezzuolo, Garland

Senior Vice President & General Counsel
One Bala Plaza
Ste. 100
Bala Cynwyd, PA 19004
Montgomery County
INS - Insurance

p.   (610) 644-2100

f.    (610) 651-7650

porterk@cpcuiia.org

Porter, Karen

Insurance Institute of America
720 Providence Rd.
P.O. Box 3016
Malvern, PA 19355-0716
Chester County
INS - Insurance

p.   (215) 864-4019

f.    (215) 864-4141

claire.rocco@relianceinsurance.com

Rocco, Claire

Associate General Counsel
3 Pkwy.
5th Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
INS - Insurance

p.   (267) 765-6438

f.    (267) 765-6439

robert.russell@resolute-midatlantic.com

Russell, Robert F.

United Plaza
Ste. 700
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
INS - Insurance

p.   (267) 670-0401

davidfsimon@outlook.com

Simon, David F.

P O Box 551
Gwynedd Valley, PA 19437
Montgomery County
GOV - Government
HC - Health Care
INS - Insurance

p.   (215) 761-2679

joan.sobocinski@cigna.com

Sobocinski, Joan Walsh

Outside Counsel Program Manager
1601 Chestnut St.
TL16M
Philadelphia, PA 19192
Philadelphia County
INS - Insurance

p.   (610) 397-5097

f.    (610) 397-5045

barbara_sutherland@pmagroup.com

Sutherland, Barbara

380 Sentry Pkwy.
Blue Bell, PA 19422
Montgomery County
INS - Insurance

p.   (215) 241-2490

f.    (215) 241-9915

joseph.m.taylor@ibx.com

Taylor, Joseph M.

Senior Counsel
Legal Department
1901 Market St.
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
INS - Insurance

p.   (610) 354-5915

f.    (610) 354-3044

allen.e.amgott@lmco.com

Amgott, Allen E.

230 Mall Blvd. East
King of Prussia, PA 19406
Montgomery County
PAT - Intellectual Property

p.   (215) 928-6426

aberg@colpenn.com

Berg, Alexis

Vice President, Associate General Counsel and Assistant Secretary
Colonial Penn Life Insurance Company
399 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19181
Philadelphia County
BUS - Business & Commercial Law
GOV - Government
PAT - Intellectual Property
PAT

p.   (215) 592-2886

f.    (215) 592-2682

drickey@dow.com

Frickey, Darryl Paul

Asst. General Counsel, IP Law
100 Independence Mall West
Philadelphia, PA 19106
Philadelphia County
PAT - Intellectual Property

p.   (215) 241-9039

f.    (215) 241-3824

jennifer.gallagher@ibx.com

Gallagher, Jennifer

AGC & Senior Director of Risk Management
Independence Blue Cross
Legal Department
1901 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
PAT - Intellectual Property
LIC - Licensing
Enterprise Risk Management

p.   (610) 397-5441

f.    (610) 397-5045

Stephen_Gartner@pmagroup.com

Gartner, Stephen Robert

Assistant Vice President, Assistant General Counsel and Assistant Secretary
PMA Companies
380 Sentry Parkway
P.O Box 3031
Blue Bell, PA 19422-2357
Montgomery County
BUS - Business & Commercial Law
GOV - Government
PAT - Intellectual Property

p.   (215) 241-3842

f.    (215) 241-3824

thomas.hutton@ibx.com

Hutton, Thomas

Associate Deputy General Counsel
Independence Blue Cross
1901 Market Street
36th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
GOV - Government
IMM - Immigration & Naturalization
PAT - Intellectual Property

p.   (610) 228-4195

f.    (610) 300-8252

DLoganEsq@gmail.com

Logan, Deborah A.

P.O. Box 158
Newtown Square, PA 19073
Delaware County
PAT - Intellectual Property

p.   (484) 530-4815

f.    (484) 530-0265

soberlies@philadelphiafinancial.com

Oberlies, Susan M.

Philadelphia Financial
One Liberty Place
1650 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
GOV - Government
PAT - Intellectual Property
SLD - Secured Lending/Leasing

p.   (215) 451-2767

f.    (215) 451-0880

perlman@asmp.org

Perlman, Victor S.

General Counsel & Managing Director
150 N. Second St.
Philadelphia, PA 19106-1912
Philadelphia County
PAT - Intellectual Property

p.   (215) 895-2538

f.    (215) 895-1411

tjr45@drexel.edu

Raynor, Timothy J.

Associate General Counsel
Drexel University Office of the General Counsel
3201 Arch St.
Philadelphia, PA 19104
Philadelphia County
PAT - Intellectual Property

p.   (610) 521-8566

f.    (610) 521-8567

DRobinson@RIAA.com

Robinson, Deborah

P.O. Box 10
Essington, PA 19029
Delaware County
PAT - Intellectual Property

p.   (215) 580-7895

f.    (215) 580-7078

lstafilidis@septa.org

Stafilidis, Litsa

SEPTA
Legal Division
1234 Market Street, 5th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19107-3780
Philadelphia County
CPL - Compliance
PAT - Intellectual Property
LIC - Licensing
Results per page Page First Previous 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 Next Last
Contact Us   Privacy Policy   Terms of Use   The Legal Intelligencer   Home

©2019 The Legal Directory