Found 40 records.     Order By:
Results per page Page 1 | 2 Next Last
All # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 
Filter this search
p.   (610) 787-3625

f.    (610) 787-7084

hope.r.d'oyley-gay@gsk.com

D'Oyley-Gay, Hope R.

Vice President and Associate General Counsel
GlaxoSmithKline
2301 Renaissance Boulevard
RN0220
King of Prussia, PA 19406
Montgomery County
BUS - Business & Commercial Law
LEA - Leasing/Lending
MED - Medical Malpractice

p.   (267) 305-1612

f.    (267) 305-2965

Dalton, Daniel J.

351 N. Sumneytown Pike
UG 4A-55
North Wales, PA 19454
Montgomery County

p.   (215) 456-5146

f.    (215) 456-7339

danielem@einstein.edu

Daniele, Michele

Associate General Counsel
5501 Old York Rd.
Sheerr Building
Philadelphia, PA 19141-3098
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 875-4145

f.    (215) 732-6726

gdaniels@fnf.com

Daniels, M. Gordon

Vice President & Manager
1515 Market St.
Ste. 1325
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 973-3155

f.    (215) 973-3191

jason.davis@calibre.com

Davis, Jason R.

Director, Client Management
Centre Square West
1500 Market St.
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 400-4120

f.    (215) 400-4121

madavis@philasd.org

Davis, Michael A.

General Counsel
The School District of Philadelphia
440 North Broad Street
Suite 313
Philadelphia, PA 19130
Philadelphia County

p.   (610) 341-8133

f.    (610) 341-8115

alice.deck@sungard.com

Deck, Alice A.

680 E. Swedesford Rd.
Wayne, PA 19087-1586
Chester County

p.   (215) 580-7744

f.    (215) 580-3594

sdeiger@septa.org

Deiger, Stephanie

Manager of Labor Advocacy
1234 Market St.
7th Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19107
Philadelphia County

p.   (610) 356-0404

DellaPorta, Paul A. D.

Electronic Associates, Inc.
3556 Winding Way
Newtown Square, PA 19073
Delaware County

p.   (215) 446-4052

f.    (215) 446-4032

edemarco@rmahq.org

DeMarco, Edward J. Jr.

1801 Market St.
Ste. 300
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 817-2456

lisa.a.demarco@gsk.com

DeMarco, Lisa A.

Vice President & Associate General Counsel
GlaxoSmithKline
1250 S. Collegeville Road
Collegeville, PA 19426
Chester County

p.   (610) 359-4690

f.    (610) 359-4655

Deshong, John K.

3801 West Chester Pike
Newtown Square, PA 19073
Delaware County

p.   (215) 580-7320

jdevanney@septa.org

Devanney, Joseph J.

Senior Counsel
SEPTA
Legal Division
1234 Market Street, 5th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19107-3780
Philadelphia County
GOV - Government

p.   (215) 253-7065

robin@uchweb.com

Deveney, Robin

General Counsel
University City Housing
1630 Locust Street
Suite 400
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 568-4800

f.    (215) 568-4880

devinec@ctt.com

Devine, Charles F. Jr.

1515 Market St.
Ste. 1325
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County

p.   (484) 674-8500

f.    (484) 674-1704

Devine, Edward J.

600 Clark Avenue
King of Prussia, PA 19406
Montgomery County
BUS - Business and Commercial Law

p.   (215) 761-6226

f.    (215) 761-5715

david.devoe@cigna.com

DeVoe, David R.

Two Liberty Pl.
48th Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19192
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 409-6628

ddevon@constitutioncenter.org

Devon, Dana M.

National Constitution Center
525 Arch Street, Independence Mall
Philadelphia, PA 19106
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 854-8100

f.    (215) 854-8111

jdipietro@firstam.com

Di Pietro, John A.

1818 Market St.
Ste. 2530
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 400-5408

f.    (215) 400-4121

jdiaz@philasd.org

Diaz, Jessica

Assistant General Counsel
The School District of Philadelphia
440 North Broad Street
Suite 313
Philadelphia, PA 19130
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 841-6857

f.    (215) 841-6331

romulo.diaz@exeloncorp.com

Diaz, Romulo L. Jr.

Vice President and General Counsel
PECO Energy Company
2301 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County

p.   (610) 503-7391

f.    (610) 503-7393

donald_dicarlo@vanguard.com

DiCarlo, Donald P. Jr.

Associate Counsel
P.O. Box 709, 224
Valley Forge, PA 19482
Chester County

p.   (215) 856-5576

adam.dickstein@crowncork.com

Dickstein, Adam J.

Assistant General Counsel
Crown Cork & Seal Company Inc.
1 Crown Way
Philadelphia, PA 19154
Philadelphia County
GOV - Government
INT - International
MED - Medical Malpractice

p.   (215) 827-1100

f.    (215) 827-1101

DiCroce, Michael S.

9130 State Rd.
Philadelphia, PA 19138
Philadelphia County
BUS - Business and Commercial Law

p.   (215) 922-5760

f.    (215) 922-2235

DiGioia, Anthony J. Jr.

710 South Washington Square
Philadelphia, PA 19106
Philadelphia County
Results per page Page 1 | 2 Next Last
Contact Us   Privacy Policy   Terms of Use   The Legal Intelligencer   Home

©2018 The Legal Directory