Found 57 records.     Order By:
Results per page Page 1 | 2 | 3 Next Last
All # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 
Filter this search
p.   (215) 340-2700

Baicker, Mark Baum

85 Old Dublin Pike
Doylestown, PA 18901-2468
Bucks County

p.   (215) 204-6542

Bailey, Mark

University Counsel
Temple University
400 Carnell Hall
1803 N. Broad Street
Philadelphia, PA 19122
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 991-4051

Baker, Johnna Warihay

General Counsel & Vice President, Legal Affairs
Health Partners, Inc.
901 Market Street
Ste. 500
Philadelphia PA, PA 19107
Philadelphia County

p.   (610) 386-1535

scott_baker@vwr.com

Baker, Scott K.

General Counsel
Philadelphia Newspapers, LLC
Radnor Corporate Center, Building 1
Suite 200, PO Box 6660
Radnor, PA 19087
Montgomery County

p.   (215) 444-6852

f.    (215) 674-0220

lbalent@fleetcc.com

Balent, Lisa Incollingo

680 Blair Mill Rd.
Horsham, PA 19044
Montgomery County

p.   (610) 225-6200

f.    (610) 225-6225

ballardm@jhsmail.org

Ballard, Ian M.

Senior Counsel
Jefferson Health System
259 N. Radnor Chester Road
Radnor, PA 19087-5288
Delaware County

p.   (215) 949-4712

f.    (215) 949-4775

lbarkan@diamatrix.net

Barkan, Leonard

Special Counsel
225 Lincoln Hwy.
Fairless Hills, PA 19030
Bucks County
CRP - Business - Corporate Law
University of Pennsylvania Law School

p.   (610) 233-4131

Barlow, Brian R.

620 Freedom Business Center Dr.
4th Fl.
King of Prussia, PA 19406
Montgomery County

p.   (973) 367-3483

f.    (973) 802-7131

Barnes, Hubert B.

751 Broad St.
Newark, NJ 07102-3777
Other County
INS - Insurance

p.   (215) 282-2437

angela.barone@td.com

Barone, Angela R.

TD Wealth
2005 Market Street, Suite 2050
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County

p.   (610) 454-8010

f.    (610) 454-8985

Bartlett, John B.

SVP/General Counsel/Secretary
500 Arcola Rd.
Collegeville, PA 19426
Montgomery County

p.   (610) 669-4063

f.    (610) 669-4035

Barton, R. Gregory

Vanguard Financial Ctr.
Valley Forge, PA 19482
Chester County

p.   (215) 400-5814

jbaskin@philasd.org

Baskin, Judith

Assistant General Counsel
School District of Philadelphia
440 North Broad Street
Suite 313
Philadelphia, PA 19130
Philadelphia County

p.   (610) 341-0900

f.    (610) 341-1818

garybeaver@ktadmin.com

Beaver, Gary L.

President and Legal Counsel
KT Administrators, Inc.
987 Old Eagle School Road
Suite 710
Wayne, PA 19087
Delaware County
PE - Pension/Employee Benefits/ERISA

p.   (215) 448-5391

jason.beccaris@ey.com

Beccaris, Jason M.

Two Commerce Square
2001 Market Street, Ste. 4000
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 977-3795

f.    (215) 977-6878

Beck, Mary Lynn Bingham

10 Penn Center
17th Floor, 1801 Market St.
Philadelphia, PA 19103-1699
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 243-1614

f.    (215) 243-1680

lbelasco@ali-aba.org

Belasco, Leslie A.

Director, Office of Research & Development
4025 Chestnut St.
Philadelphia, PA 19104
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 553-2328

f.    (215) 553-3415

bell.je@mellon.com

Bell, Joseph E. Jr.

Mellon Bank Center, Legal Department
1735 Market Street, 8th Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19101-7899
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 349-1612

f.    (215) 349-1941

bellets@amtrak.com

Bellet, Sally J.

30th & Market St.
4th Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19104
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 928-6426

aberg@colpenn.com

Berg, Alexis

Vice President, Associate General Counsel and Assistant Secretary
Colonial Penn Life Insurance Company
399 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19181
Philadelphia County
BUS - Business & Commercial Law
GOV - Government
PAT - Intellectual Property
PAT

p.   (215) 751-7048

f.    (215) 751-3489

barry.a.berger@gsk.com

Berger, Barry A.

Assistant General Counsel
Legal Department
One Franklin Plaza
Philadelphia, PA 19101
Philadelphia County

p.   (610) 667-8424

f.    (610) 668-4742

jmberger77@cs.com

Berger, Jay M.

7 Bala Ave.
Ste. 200
Bala Cynwyd, PA 19004
Montgomery County

Berger, Steven A.

2701 E. Luzerne St.
Philadelphia, PA 19137
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 221-6890

f.    (215) 221-7444

berke@budd.thyssenkrupp.com

Berke, Jennifer

Bldg. Four K
2450 Hunting Park Ave.
Philadelphia, PA 19129-1397
Philadelphia County

p.   (610) 325-6213

f.    (610) 325-6230

mbernstein@cfg.nef.com

Bernstein, Marc J.

16 Campus Blvd.
Ste. 200
Newtown Square, PA 19073
Delaware County
Results per page Page 1 | 2 | 3 Next Last
Contact Us   Privacy Policy   Terms of Use   The Legal Intelligencer   Home

©2018 The Legal Directory