Found 570 records.     Order By:
Results per page Page First Previous 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 Next Last
All # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 
Filter this search
p.   (484) 865-8751

f.    (484) 865-8781

connolce@wyeth.com

Connolly, Christin E.

Counsel
Labor and Employment
500 Arcola Rd.
Collegeville, PA 19426
Montgomery County

p.   (215) 255-8864

dfconnor@delinvest.com

Connor, David Forrester

One Commerce Square
34th Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County

p.   (484) 583-1472

Douglas.Cooperberg@LFG.com

Cooperberg, Douglas M.

Vice President, Head of Contract Law
Lincoln Financial Group
150 North Radnor-Chester Road
Ste. B3-201
Radnor, PA 19087
Delaware County
GOV - Government
MED - Medical Malpractice
SLD - Secured Lending/Leasing

p.   (610) 943-3021

f.    (610) 943-3031

dcordes@legacyadvice.com

Cordes, Denise M.

401 Plymouth Meeting Road
Suite 150
Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462
Montgomery County

p.   (610) 461-7700

f.    (610) 461-8590

Corr, Joseph M.

109 Willows Ave.
Collingdale, PA 19023
Delaware County

p.   (484) 865-8845

f.    (484) 865-6460

corradoa@wyeth.com

Corrado, Arthur

500 Arcola Rd.
Collegeville, PA 19426
Montgomery County

p.   (215) 597-3442

f.    (215) 597-3008

Corrado, Michael P.

Assistant Area Counsel (Industry Programs)
701 Market St.
Ste. 2200
Philadelphia, PA 19106
Philadelphia County

p.   (610) 233-4139

f.    (610) 233-4234

wcorrigan@firstam.com

Corrigan, William J.

620 Freedom Business Center Dr.
Fourth Fl.
King of Prussia, PA 19406
Montgomery County

p.   (215) 286-1158

f.    (215) 286-8508

Michael_costa@comcast.net

Costa, Michael E. III

1 Comcast Center
50th Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 996-2215

f.    (215) 996-2087

jcox@aes.tracor.com

Cox, John Raymond

305 Richardson Rd.
Lansdale, PA 19446
Montgomery County

p.   (215) 761-4262

f.    (215) 761-5433

kevin.cox@ace-ina.com

Cox, Kevin F.

Two Liberty Pl.
1601 Chestnut St.
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 246-8280

f.    (215) 977-3559

lkcresson@sunocoinc.com

Cresson, Louisa K.

Senior Attorney
1735 Market Street
Suite LL
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7583
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 898-6118

f.    (215) 898-0529

almuser3@alm.com

Cribbins, Paul

University of Pennsylvania, Office of Commonwealth Relations
133 South 36th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104-3246
Philadelphia County

p.   (484) 701-3823

f.    (484) 701-1021

brian.crowner@qvc.com

Crowner, Brian

QVC, Inc.
1200 Wilson Drive
MC 207
West Chester, PA 19380
Chester County

p.   (215) 707-5605

f.    (215) 707-5608

cumminka@tuhs.temple.edu

Cummings, Kimberly A.

Temple University Health System
Office of Counsel, Jones Hall, Rm. 903
1316 West Ontario St.
Philadelphia, PA 19140
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 606-3626

f.    (866) 635-0748

acutler@firstam.com

Cutler, Adam Brandon

Two Liberty Place
Ste. 3010
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County

p.   (484) 865-8648

f.    (973) 264-2254

cyrh@wyeth.com

Cyr, Howard

Legal Division
500 Arcola Rd.
Collegeville, PA 19426
Montgomery County

p.   (610) 787-3625

f.    (610) 787-7084

hope.r.d'oyley-gay@gsk.com

D'Oyley-Gay, Hope R.

Vice President and Associate General Counsel
GlaxoSmithKline
2301 Renaissance Boulevard
RN0220
King of Prussia, PA 19406
Montgomery County
BUS - Business & Commercial Law
LEA - Leasing/Lending
MED - Medical Malpractice

p.   (267) 305-1612

f.    (267) 305-2965

Dalton, Daniel J.

351 N. Sumneytown Pike
UG 4A-55
North Wales, PA 19454
Montgomery County

p.   (215) 456-5146

f.    (215) 456-7339

danielem@einstein.edu

Daniele, Michele

Associate General Counsel
5501 Old York Rd.
Sheerr Building
Philadelphia, PA 19141-3098
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 875-4145

f.    (215) 732-6726

gdaniels@fnf.com

Daniels, M. Gordon

Vice President & Manager
1515 Market St.
Ste. 1325
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 973-3155

f.    (215) 973-3191

jason.davis@calibre.com

Davis, Jason R.

Director, Client Management
Centre Square West
1500 Market St.
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 400-4120

f.    (215) 400-4121

madavis@philasd.org

Davis, Michael A.

General Counsel
The School District of Philadelphia
440 North Broad Street
Suite 313
Philadelphia, PA 19130
Philadelphia County

p.   (610) 341-8133

f.    (610) 341-8115

alice.deck@sungard.com

Deck, Alice A.

680 E. Swedesford Rd.
Wayne, PA 19087-1586
Chester County

p.   (215) 580-7744

f.    (215) 580-3594

sdeiger@septa.org

Deiger, Stephanie

Manager of Labor Advocacy
1234 Market St.
7th Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19107
Philadelphia County
Results per page Page First Previous 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 Next Last
Contact Us   Privacy Policy   Terms of Use   The Legal Intelligencer   Home

©2018 The Legal Directory