Found 570 records.     Order By:
Results per page Page First Previous 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 Next Last
All # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 
Filter this search
p.   (610) 669-4063

f.    (610) 669-4035

Barton, R. Gregory

Vanguard Financial Ctr.
Valley Forge, PA 19482
Chester County

p.   (215) 400-5814

jbaskin@philasd.org

Baskin, Judith

Assistant General Counsel
School District of Philadelphia
440 North Broad Street
Suite 313
Philadelphia, PA 19130
Philadelphia County

p.   (610) 341-0900

f.    (610) 341-1818

garybeaver@ktadmin.com

Beaver, Gary L.

President and Legal Counsel
KT Administrators, Inc.
987 Old Eagle School Road
Suite 710
Wayne, PA 19087
Delaware County
PE - Pension/Employee Benefits/ERISA

p.   (215) 448-5391

jason.beccaris@ey.com

Beccaris, Jason M.

Two Commerce Square
2001 Market Street, Ste. 4000
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 977-3795

f.    (215) 977-6878

Beck, Mary Lynn Bingham

10 Penn Center
17th Floor, 1801 Market St.
Philadelphia, PA 19103-1699
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 243-1614

f.    (215) 243-1680

lbelasco@ali-aba.org

Belasco, Leslie A.

Director, Office of Research & Development
4025 Chestnut St.
Philadelphia, PA 19104
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 553-2328

f.    (215) 553-3415

bell.je@mellon.com

Bell, Joseph E. Jr.

Mellon Bank Center, Legal Department
1735 Market Street, 8th Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19101-7899
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 349-1612

f.    (215) 349-1941

bellets@amtrak.com

Bellet, Sally J.

30th & Market St.
4th Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19104
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 928-6426

aberg@colpenn.com

Berg, Alexis

Vice President, Associate General Counsel and Assistant Secretary
Colonial Penn Life Insurance Company
399 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19181
Philadelphia County
BUS - Business & Commercial Law
GOV - Government
PAT - Intellectual Property
PAT

p.   (215) 751-7048

f.    (215) 751-3489

barry.a.berger@gsk.com

Berger, Barry A.

Assistant General Counsel
Legal Department
One Franklin Plaza
Philadelphia, PA 19101
Philadelphia County

p.   (610) 667-8424

f.    (610) 668-4742

jmberger77@cs.com

Berger, Jay M.

7 Bala Ave.
Ste. 200
Bala Cynwyd, PA 19004
Montgomery County

Berger, Steven A.

2701 E. Luzerne St.
Philadelphia, PA 19137
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 221-6890

f.    (215) 221-7444

berke@budd.thyssenkrupp.com

Berke, Jennifer

Bldg. Four K
2450 Hunting Park Ave.
Philadelphia, PA 19129-1397
Philadelphia County

p.   (610) 325-6213

f.    (610) 325-6230

mbernstein@cfg.nef.com

Bernstein, Marc J.

16 Campus Blvd.
Ste. 200
Newtown Square, PA 19073
Delaware County

p.   (215) 435-1222

f.    (215) 413-9914

bevacqua-barry@aramark.com

Bevacqua, Barry F.

Senior Vice President, Labor and Employment
Aramark
1101 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19107
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 400-5820

rbiron@philasd.org

Biron, Robert

Assistant General Counsel
The School District of Philadelphia
440 North Broad Street
Philadelphia, PA 19130
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 875-4139

bernie.bittner@fnf.com

Bittner, Bernard

Vice President
1515 Market Street
Suite 1325
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County

p.   (610) 975-4943

f.    (610) 254-4338

www.safeguard.com

Blackburn, Deirdre

Manager, Legal Systems and Corporate Secretary
800 The Safeguard Bldg.
435 Devon Park Dr.
Wayne, PA 19087
Chester County

p.   (484) 865-8627

f.    (484) 865-8775

Blazer, Jessica

500 Arcola Rd.
Collegeville, PA 19426
Montgomery County

p.   (610) 688-1800

f.    (610) 688-6804

gblumenfeld@tactix.com

Blumenfeld, Glenn D.

150 North Radnor-Chester Rd.
Ste. C230
Radnor, PA 19087
Delaware County

p.   (215) 751-6298

f.    (215) 751-6980

andy.w.boczkowski@gsk.com

Boczkowski, Andrew W.

Senior Counsel
Legal Department
One Franklin Plaza
Philadelphia, PA 19101
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 241-2919

f.    (215) 241-3824

Mary.Bodo@ibx.com

Bodo, Mary C.

Senior Counsel
1901 Market St.
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County

p.   (610) 977-0258

f.    (610) 975-4324

bohner@penntrust.com

Bohner, Leslie G.

100 Matsonford Road
Suite 450
Radnor, PA 19087
Delaware County

p.   (610) 688-1800

f.    (610) 688-6804

mbond@tactix.com

Bond, Martin W.

Radnor Financial Center, Suite C230
150 North Radnor Chester Road
Radnor, PA 19087
Delaware County

p.   (610) 645-6940

kanecominc@aol.com

Borowsky, Scott C.

10 E. Athens Ave.
Ste. 208
Ardmore, PA 19003
Montgomery County
Results per page Page First Previous 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 Next Last
Contact Us   Privacy Policy   Terms of Use   The Legal Intelligencer   Home

©2018 The Legal Directory