Found 25 records.     Order By:
All # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 
Filter this search
p.   (610) 219-8211

f.    (610) 448-1710

Warner, Gregory

Corporate Counsel
Siemens Medical Solutions Health Services Corporation
51 Valley Stream Parkway
Malvern, PA 19355-1406
Chester County

p.   (610) 430-3200

f.    (610) 350-0583

michellew@aklarcorp.com

Wirtner, Michelle Theresa

889 South Matlack St.
West Chester, PA 19382
Chester County

p.   (610) 251-1000

f.    (610) 251-1555

www.triumphgroup.com
jwright@triumphgroup.com

Wright, John B. II

Vice President and General Counsel
899 Cassatt Road
Ste. 210
Berwyn, PA 19312
Delaware County

p.   (484) 583-8082

f.    (484) 583-8383

jill.whitelaw@lfg.com

Whitelaw, Jill R.

Chief Counsel - Funds Management
150 N. Radnor-Chester Road
150 N. Radnor-Chester Road
Radnor, PA 19087
Delaware County

p.   (484) 865-6800

f.    (484) 865-8774

www.wyeth.com

Wyeth Pharmaceuticals

500 Arcola Rd.
Collegeville, PA 19426
Montgomery County
Kevin F. Brady

p.   (610) 787-3629

f.    (610) 787-7084

donna.j.wren@gsk.com

Wren, Donna J.

Counsel
Legal Department
RN0220
King of Prussia, PA 19406
Montgomery County

p.   (484) 865-9690

f.    (484) 865-8778

william5@wyeth.com

Williams, Marcia

Legal Division
500 Arcola Rd.
Collegeville, PA 19426
Montgomery County

p.   (484) 865-8832

f.    (973) 264-2292

weinsts@wyeth.com

Weinstein, Steven

Legal Division
500 Arcola Rd.
Collegeville, PA 19426
Montgomery County

p.   (215) 362-1548

richard_walsh@dell.com

Walsh, Richard T.

Senior Manager of Contracts & Contract Operations
1221 Lisa Lane
Lansdale, PA 19446
Montgomery County

p.   (610) 948-2812

f.    (610) 948-2011

cwatt@teleflex.com

Watt, Carrie E.

Associate General Counsel
155 S. Limerick Rd.
Limerick, PA 19468-1603
Montgomery County

p.   (215) 986-3556

f.    (215) 986-3805

White, Dermott J.

Township Line & Union Meeting Rds.
Blue Bell, PA 19424
Montgomery County

p.   (215) 977-6332

f.    (215) 977-6733

jonathan_waller@sunoil.com

Waller, Jonathan C.

Assistant General Counsel
10 Penn Center, 17th Fl.
1801 Market St.
Philadelphia, PA 19103-1699
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 728-2745

f.    (215) 728-2759

sandra.weckesser@fccc.edu

Weckesser, Sandra W.

Fox Chase Cancer Center
333 Cottman Ave.
Philadelphia, PA 19111
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 456-7372

f.    (215) 456-7339

Weitz, Russell E.

Law Department
5501 Old York Rd.
Philadelphia, PA 19141-3098
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 336-4300

f.    (215) 336-4790

gwattenmaker@favors.com

Wattenmaker, Glenn D.

4750 League Island Blvd.
Philadelphia, PA 19112
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 255-8547

f.    (215) 255-1640

krwilliams@delinvest.com

Williams, Kathryn Ross

Macquarie Investment Management
2005 Market St.
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 707-5605

f.    (215) 226-8230

James.Wellons@tuhs.temple.edu

Wellons, James A.

Associate Counsel
2450 West Hunting Park Avenue
4th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19129
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 707-5605

f.    (215) 226-8230

Paul.Wright@tuhs.temple.edu

Wright, Paul B.

Associate Counsel
2450 West Hunting Park Ave.
4th Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19129
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 963-1240

f.    (215) 963-1927

awalsh@legioninsurance.com

Walsh, Andrew S.

Senior Vice President/General Counsel
One Logan Square
Ste. 1400
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County

Walters, Dean A.

1760 Market Street
2nd Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 580-3603

f.    (215) 580-3462

Walters, Courtney G. CPA

Manager Contract Audits
1234 Market St.
Internal Audit Department
Philadelphia, PA 19107-3780
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 832-4187

f.    (215) 761-0452

sweisbaum@resourcerei.com

Weisbaum, Michele R.

2005 Market St.
15th Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 243-1600

Walker, Marianne McGettigan

American Law Institute
4025 Chestnut St.
Philadelphia, PA 19104
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 400-6923

f.    (215) 400-4121

awapner@phila.k12.pa.us

Wapner, Andrea B.

Assistant General Counsel
The School District of Philadelphia
440 North Broad Street
Suite 313
Philadelphia, PA 19130-4015
Philadelphia County

p.   (302) 791-4778

f.    (302) 791-1191

dennis.a.williams.legal@bnymellon.com

Williams, Dennis A.

Senior Counsel
301 Bellevue Pkwy.
Wilmington, DE 19809
Other County
Contact Us   Privacy Policy   Terms of Use   The Legal Intelligencer   Home

©2018 The Legal Directory