Found 21 records.     Order By:
All # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 
Filter this search
p.   (610) 644-2100

f.    (610) 651-7650

porterk@cpcuiia.org

Porter, Karen

Insurance Institute of America
720 Providence Rd.
P.O. Box 3016
Malvern, PA 19355-0716
Chester County
INS - Insurance

p.   (610) 651-4354

f.    (610) 251-9133

ernest.posner@pqcorp.com

Posner, Ernest G.

P.O. Box 840
Valley Forge, PA 19482
Chester County

p.   (484) 680-8237

mpeters222@comcast.net

Peters, Michael E.

3 Park Avenue
Suite 4
Swarthmore, PA 19081
Delaware County

p.   (484) 583-1301

f.    (260) 455-9992

abbie.pancoast@lfg.com

Pancoast, Abigail B.

Radnor Financial Center
150 N. Randor Chester Rd.
Radnor, PA 19087
Delaware County

p.   (610) 338-8216

f.    (610) 338-8257

rebecca.prince@crozer.org

Prince, Rebecca Davis

Healthplex Pavilion II
100 West Sproul Rd.
Springfield, PA 19064
Delaware County

p.   (610) 834-4512

f.    (610) 260-6640

splotzker@us.imshealth.com

Plotzker, Sofia R.

IMS Health Incorporated
660 West Germantown Pike
Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462-0905
Montgomery County

p.   (610) 617-7900

f.    (610) 617-5875

www.phly.com

Pezzuolo, Garland

Senior Vice President & General Counsel
One Bala Plaza
Ste. 100
Bala Cynwyd, PA 19004
Montgomery County
INS - Insurance

p.   (610) 825-7100

f.    (610) 834-8110

lparke@centrowatt.com

Parke-Carson, Laura

Associate General Counsel
580 W. Germantown Pike
Ste. 200
Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462
Montgomery County

p.   (215) 563-3363 

f.    (215) 563-8839 

jeffp@reliable-co.com

Palazzese, Jeffrey

President and Corporate Counsel
Reliable Companies, The
1801 Market Street
Suite 660
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
BUS - Business & Commercial Law
EMP - Employment & Labor
LIT - Litigation

p.   (215) 553-3870

f.    (215) 553-2598

paoletti.ja@mellon.com

Paoletti, Jodie A.

Mellon Bank Center, Legal Department
1735 Market Street, 8th Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19101-7899
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 684-6957

f.    (215) 684-6934

abby.pozefsky@pgworks.com

Pozefsky, Abby L.

Senior Vice President, Administration and General Counsel
800 West Montgomery Ave.
4th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19122
Philadelphia County
PUT - Administrative - Public Utilities

p.   (215) 451-2767

f.    (215) 451-0880

perlman@asmp.org

Perlman, Victor S.

General Counsel & Managing Director
150 N. Second St.
Philadelphia, PA 19106-1912
Philadelphia County
PAT - Intellectual Property

p.   (215) 585-5174

f.    (215) 585-8564

helen.pudlin@pnc.com

Pudlin, Helen P.

General Counsel
Legal Department
1600 Market St.
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 701-5284

f.    (215) 525-0255

pprinsen@grahamco.com

Prinsen, A. Peter

The Graham Bldg.
One Penn Square West
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
INS - Insurance

p.   (215) 977-3785

f.    (215) 977-6878

Pie, Susan Schmidt

10 Penn Center
17th Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19103-1699
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 670-4333

f.    (215) 670-4343

christine.m.paul@wellsfargo.com

Paul, Christine

Loan Administrator
123 Broad Street, Floor 3
Philadelphia, PA 19109
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 683-9817

f.    (215) 683-9619

mpoley@philapark.org

Poley, Megan Marie

Philadelphia Parking Authority
3101 Market Street
2nd Fl., West
Philadelphia, PA 19104
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 864-3813

f.    (215) 640-8605

tpotero@yahoo.com

Potero, Timothy James

Guy Carpenter & Company, Inc.
Two Logan Square
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County

p.   (302) 651-1437

f.    (302) 651-1958

mpinkus@wilmingtontrust.com

Pinkus, Murray H.

Vice President
Rodney Square North
1100 N. Market St.
Wilmington, DE 19890-0001
Other County

p.   (410) 470-3898

mark.packel@exeloncorp.com

Packel, Mark

Exelon Business Services Company
111 Market Place, 12th Floor
Baltimore, MD 21202
Other County

p.   (302) 765-5554

f.    (302) 765-5574

janet.jolles@wellsfargo.com

Pilling-Jolles, Janet K.

505 Carr Road, 2nd Floor
Y5017-023
Wilmington, DE 19809
Other County
Contact Us   Privacy Policy   Terms of Use   The Legal Intelligencer   Home

©2018 The Legal Directory