Found 25 records.     Order By:
All # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 
Filter this search
p.   (215) 702-7000

f.    (215) 702-7216

Kauffman, Steven A.

116 N. Bellevue Ave.
Ste. 300
Langhorne, PA 19047
Bucks County

p.   (610) 902-2690

f.    (610) 989-5724

kecka@wyeth.com

Keck, Ann I.

Global Business Development - Legal
150 North Radnor-Chester Rd.
St. Davids, PA 19087
Delaware County

p.   (610) 237-4601

f.    (610) 237-4604

Killian, Marie J.

Lansdowne Ave. & Baily Rd.
Darby, PA 19023
Delaware County

p.   (610) 265-8440

ckapustin@firstam.com

Kapustin, Claudia D.

Assistant Vice President and Counsel
First American Title Insurance Company
620 Freedom Business Center Drive
4th Floor
King Of Prussia, PA 19406
Montgomery County
RE - Real Estate

p.   (484) 865-8979

f.    (484) 865-8779

kennedkp@wyeth.com

Kennedy, Kristin P.

500 Arcola Rd.
Collegeville, PA 19426
Montgomery County

p.   (484) 865-6800

f.    (484) 865-8779

kossalc@wyeth.com

Kossally, Constance

500 Arcola Rd.
Collegeville, PA 19426
Montgomery County

p.   (610) 454-8670

f.    (610) 454-8609

Krenicky, Kenneth M.

500 Arcola Rd.
Collegeville, PA 19426
Montgomery County

p.   (610) 943-6202

f.    (610) 943-5014

LKinkade@dbi.com

Kinkade, Lori Cochran

1001 Washington St.
Conshohocken, PA 19428
Montgomery County

p.   (215) 979-1258

f.    (215) 827-5571

mkkessler@duanemorris.com

Kessler, Mark K.

General Counsel
Duane Morris LLP
30 S. 17th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Montgomery County

p.   (267) 470-1793

f.    (267) 470-1906

pkallmeyer@uhc.com

Kallmeyer, Paul D.

680 Blair Mill Rd.
Horsham, PA 19044
Montgomery County

p.   (215) 784-3641

f.    (215) 784-3100

King, Donita M.

2101 Welsh Rd.
4EN - Law Dept.
Dresher, PA 19025
Montgomery County
INS - Insurance

p.   (215) 698-5208

f.    (215) 698-7751

richard.krzyzanowski@crowncork.com

Krzyzanowski, Richard

General Counsel Emeritus
Crown Cork & Seal Company Inc.
One Crown Way
Philadelphia, PA 19154-4599
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 553-4741

f.    (215) 553-2059

Kaplan, Steven

Mellon Bank Ctr, Legal Affairs
1735 Market St., 8th Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19101-8180
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 625-1031

f.    (215) 625-1251

Kennedy, Dale Patrick

436 Walnut St.
Ninth Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19105
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 864-4205

f.    (215) 864-4105

marilyn.kincaid@relianceinsurance.com

Kincaid, Marilyn K.

Three Parkway
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
INS - Insurance

p.   (215) 241-6155

f.    (215) 241-6175

Koppel, Sol D.

1700 Market St.
Ste. 2110
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 546-6590

f.    (215) 546-6591

judy@esopeconomics.com

Kornfeld, Judith L.

President
1616 Walnut St.
Ste. 2110
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 430-9130

ed_kiernan@pepboys.com

Kiernan, Edward

Licensing Counsel
3111 West Allegheny Ave.
Philadelphia, PA 19132
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 841-4917

Krancer, Michael

Legal Department
2301 Market Street, 23rd Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19101-8699
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 568-8100

f.    (215) 568-3894

tkline@hospitalhighered.com

Kline, Thomas A.

1800 John F. Kennedy Blvd.
Ste. 1800
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7434
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 569-9900

f.    (215) 569-9979

bill.kiesling@cssindustries.com

Kiesling, William G.

1845 Walnut St.
Ste. 800
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 503-5887

f.    (215) 923-3613

andrea.kahn-kothmann@jefferson.edu

Kahn-Kothmann, Andrea M.

1020 Walnut St.
6th Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19107-5587
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 203-3070

f.    (215) 203-3089

JKrauss@COMHAR.org

Krauss, Jeffrey Wayne

Legal Counsel & Compliance Officer
100 W. Lehigh Ave.
Philadelphia, PA 19133
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 569-2300

bruce@infoventures.com

Kleinstein, Bruce H.

1420 Locust Street, #24A
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 580-7811

f.    (215) 580-3594

fkeating@septa.org

Keating, Frances Crumlish

1234 Market St.
Labor Relations Department
Philadelphia, PA 19107-3780
Philadelphia County
Contact Us   Privacy Policy   Terms of Use   The Legal Intelligencer   Home

©2018 The Legal Directory