Found 42 records.     Order By:
Results per page Page 1 | 2 Next Last
All # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 
Filter this search
p.   (484) 947-2000

f.    (484) 947-2003

kathy.herman@nlcinc.com

Herman, Kathy E.

Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary
1615 West Chester Pike
West Chester, PA 19382
Chester County

p.   (215) 861-6856

f.    (215) 861-6884

william.h.howard@zurichna.com

Howard, William H.

Zurich NAC Claims Legal Group
Suit 1100
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Chester County
INS - Insurance

p.   (610) 889-4463

f.    (610) 651-6331

Hobbs, George D.

200 Great Valley Pkwy.
Malvern, PA 19355
Chester County

p.   (484) 321-5908

gholdsman@auxilium.com

Holdsman, Gabriel

Associate General Counsel
Auxilium Pharmaceuticals Inc.
40 Valley Stream Parkway
Malvern, PA 19355
Chester County

p.   (610) 519-7857

Hastings, Katherine

Associate General Counsel
Villanova University
800 Lancaster Avenue
Villanova, PA 19085-1699
Delaware County

p.   (610) 975-4314

f.    (610) 975-4324

hunt@penntrust.com

Hunt, Jean Evans

Senior Vice President
Five Radnor Corporate Center
Ste. 450
Radnor, PA 19087
Delaware County

p.   (610) 525-1400

f.    (610) 645-1061

APHenry@aquaamerica.com

Henry, Andrew P.

Assistant General Counsel
Aqua America, Inc.
762 West Lancaster Avenue
Bryn Mawr, PA 19010-3489
Montgomery County

p.   (610) 668-5160

f.    (610) 667-3706

sharmon992@aol.com

Harmon, Susan M.

GSB Bldg.
One Belmont Ave.
Bala Cynwyd, PA 19004
Montgomery County

p.   (484) 865-5629

f.    (973) 264-2281

hogeoff@wyeth.com

Ho, Geoffrey

500 Arcola Rd.
Collegeville, PA 19426
Montgomery County

p.   (610) 326-7476

f.    (610) 970-7242

Heffner, David Noble

1005 E. High St.
Pottstown, PA 19464
Montgomery County

p.   (610) 668-0300

f.    (610) 668-0365

charlie@pennenergytrust.com

Howland, Charles B. Jr.

General Counsel
620 Righters Ferry Rd.
Bala Cynwyd, PA 19004
Montgomery County

p.   (215) 805-8093

f.    (800) 221-0002

thurley@devonhealth.com

Hurley, Thomas F.

Deputy General Counsel
1100 1st Ave.
Ste. 100
King of Prussia, PA 19406
Montgomery County

p.   (610) 666-8208

f.    (610) 666-8211

hugeej@pjm.com

Hugee, Jacqulynn B.

955 Jefferson Ave.
Norristown, PA 19403-2497
Montgomery County

p.   (610) 525-7500

f.    (610) 525-9501

cwh@lbcw.net

Hamlin, Clay W. III

40 Morris Ave.
Ste. 100
Bryn Mawr, PA 19010
Montgomery County

p.   (215) 627-3760

f.    (215) 629-1434

hickeyj@planetautomotive.com

Hickey, John P.

The Potamkin Companies
130 Spruce St.
Ste. 30-B
Philadelphia, PA 19106
Philadelphia County
LEA - Leasing/Lending
LIC - Licensing

p.   (267) 671-1031

f.    (215) 751-1514

tricia.horter@citizensbank.com

Horter, Patricia Buck

Vice President and Counsel
Citizens Bank of Pennsylvania
2001 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
BCP - Business & Commercial Law - Consumer Credit

Hluchan, Deborah M.

Associate General Counsel
Fannie Mae
1835 Market Street
Suite 2300
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 841-4263

john.halderman@exeloncorp.com

Halderman, John C.

Associate General Counsel
Exelon Corporation
Legal Department
2301 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19101-8699
Philadelphia County
GOV - Government
MED - Medical Malpractice
RE - Real Estate

p.   (215) 934-5937

Hein, Christopher D.

Merit Oil Corp
9451 Academy Rd.
Philadelphia, PA 19114
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 241-3842

f.    (215) 241-3824

thomas.hutton@ibx.com

Hutton, Thomas

Associate Deputy General Counsel
Independence Blue Cross
1901 Market Street
36th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
GOV - Government
IMM - Immigration & Naturalization
PAT - Intellectual Property

p.   (267) 426-6145

hairston@email.chop.edu

Hairston, Roosevelt

Deputy General Counsel, Litigation
The Children's Hospital of Philadelphia
34th Street & Civic Center Blvd.
ARC, Room 1420
Philadelphia, PA 19104
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 405-1260

f.    (215) 405-1263

Hall, Matthew W. Pardee Resources Company

Pardee Resources Company
1717 Arch St.
33rd Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 955-6606

f.    (215) 955-4606

Hilbert, Catherine

925 Chestnut St.
Ste. 200
Philadelphia, PA 19107
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 761-1962

Hinckley, Jane S.

Two Liberty Pl.
1601 Chestnut St.
Philadelphia, PA 19192-2211
Philadelphia County
INS - Insurance

p.   (215) 670-6877

f.    (215) 670-6907

robert.hoelscher@wachovia.com

Hoelscher, Robert J.

Senior Vice President and Assistant General Counsel
Fidelity Bldg.
123 South Broad Street, 17th Floor, PA4840
Philadelphia, PA 19109
Philadelphia County
Results per page Page 1 | 2 Next Last
Contact Us   Privacy Policy   Terms of Use   The Legal Intelligencer   Home

©2018 The Legal Directory