Found 34 records.     Order By:
Results per page Page 1 | 2 Next Last
All # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 
Filter this search
p.   (215) 343-2538

melissafiala@bcwsa.net

Fiala, Melissa K.

Corporate Counsel
1275 Almshouse Road
Warrington, PA 18976
Bucks County
GP - General Practice

p.   (610) 975-4984

f.    (610) 482-9105

www.safeguard.com
sfeder@safeguard.com

Feder, Steven J.

Senior Vice President and General Counsel
800 Building
435 Devon Park Dr.
Wayne, PA 19087
Chester County

p.   (610) 765-5381

Ferraro, Donald

Legal Department
300 Exelon Way
Kennett Square, PA 19348
Chester County

p.   (610) 254-4242

f.    (610) 975-9546

scpvitalife.com
cfreyer@scppartners.com

Freyer, Charles C.

1200 Liberty Ridge Dr.
#300
Wayne, PA 19087
Chester County

p.   (610) 519-7857

f.    (610) 519-7875

debra.fickler@villanova.edu

Fickler, Debra F.

Deputy General Counsel
Villanova University
800 Lancaster Avenue
Villanova, PA 19085-1699
Delaware County
EDU - Education
ENT - Entertainment
GOV - Government

p.   (610) 825-8300

Faggen, Neil

1101 Fayette St.
2nd Fl.
Conshohocken, PA 19428
Montgomery County

p.   (484) 865-8833

f.    (484) 865-8778

finkt@wyeth.com

Fink, Teresa

Legal Division
500 Arcola Rd.
Collegeville, PA 19426
Montgomery County

p.   (215) 784-0860

f.    (215) 784-9014

Fiore, Joanne E.

747 Dresher Rd.
P.O. Box 980
Horsham, PA 19044-0980
Montgomery County

p.   (610) 581-4755

f.    (610) 526-2076

gflandre@bmtc.com

Flandreau, Gale Rue

Senior Vice President
10 S. Bryn Mawr Ave.
Bryn Mawr, PA 19010
Montgomery County

p.   (610) 676-2296

jfoggo@seic.com

Foggo, James R.

Vice President, Legal Group
100 Cider Mill Rd.
Oaks, PA 19456
Montgomery County

p.   (484) 398-6500

f.    (267) 933-6031

billf@jpmascaro.com

Fox, William F. Jr.

2650 Audubon Rd.
Audubon, PA 19403
Montgomery County

p.   (610) 581-4779

f.    (610) 526-2076

kfahrner@bmtc.com

Fahrner, Karen A.

Senior Vice President
10 S. Bryn Mawr Ave.
Bryn Mawr, PA 19010
Montgomery County

p.   (484) 865-8843

f.    (484) 865-8781

finel@wyeth.com

Fine, Lawrence B.

Vice President & Counsel
Labor and Employment
500 Arcola Rd.
Collegeville, PA 19426
Montgomery County

p.   (484) 865-8652

flotroc@wyeth.com

Flotron, Caroline

Senior Attorney
Legal Division
500 Arcola Road
Collegeville, PA 19426
Montgomery County

p.   (610) 896-7700

f.    (610) 896-5814

wfrutkin@greentreeproperties.com

Frutkin, William J.

44 West Lancaster Ave.
Ste. 110
Ardmore, PA 19003
Montgomery County

p.   (267) 426-6134

f.    (267) 426-6128

flitter@email.chop.edu

Flitter, Abigail L.

Associate General Counsel
Children's Hospital of Philadelphia, The
Office of General Counsel
34th Street & Civic Center Boulevard, ARC
Philadelphia, PA 19104
Philadelphia County
ENT - Entertainment
IMM - Immigration & Naturalization
LIC - Licensing

p.   (215) 746-5266

f.    (215) 746-5222

robert.firestone@ogc.upenn.edu

Firestone, Robert F.

Associate General Counsel
University of Pennsylvania/Penn Medicine
Office of the General Counsel
133 South 36th Street, Suite 300
Philadelphia, PA 19104-3246
Philadelphia County
CMP - Computers/Technology
LEA - Leasing/Lending
PT - Patents

p.   (215) 563-3558

f.    (215) 563-4110

fferro@trclp.com

Ferro, Frank J.

Executive Vice President and General Counsel
4100 One Commerce Square
2005 Market St.
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7041
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 977-3760

f.    (215) 977-3559

Foltz, Jack L.

10 Penn Center, 17th Fl.
1801 Market St.
Philadelphia, PA 19103-1699
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 419-6161

f.    (215) 419-6198

aaron_fox@glenmede.com

Fox, Aaron H.

One Liberty Pl.
1650 Market St.
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7391
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 430-9635

f.    (215) 430-4639

ellen_frank@pepboys.com

Frank, Ellen S.

AVP - Supervising Counsel
3111 West Allegheny Ave.
Philadelphia, PA 19132
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 751-5402

f.    (215) 751-3489

beth.r.french@gsk.com

French, Elizabeth R.

Senior Counsel
Legal Department
One Franklin Plaza
Philadelphia, PA 19101
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 751-5418

f.    (215) 751-3935

james.r.ford@gsk.com

Ford, James R.

Senior Vice President Legal Operations Consumer Healthcare
Legal Department
One Franklin Plaza
Philadelphia, PA 19101
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 464-2800

SigmundF@MegaConstruction.net

Fleck, Sigmund J.

13451 Damar Dr.
Philadelphia, PA 19116
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 746-5278

f.    (215) 746-5222

brenda.fraser@ogc.upenn.edu

Fraser, Brenda

Associate General Counsel
Office of the General Counsel
133 South 36th St.
Philadelphia, PA 19104-3246
Philadelphia County
Results per page Page 1 | 2 Next Last
Contact Us   Privacy Policy   Terms of Use   The Legal Intelligencer   Home

©2018 The Legal Directory