Found 570 records.     Order By:
Results per page Page First Previous 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 Next Last
All # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 
Filter this search
p.   (610) 977-0258

f.    (610) 975-4324

bohner@penntrust.com

Bohner, Leslie G.

100 Matsonford Road
Suite 450
Radnor, PA 19087
Delaware County

p.   (484) 583-8082

f.    (484) 583-8383

jill.whitelaw@lfg.com

Whitelaw, Jill R.

Chief Counsel - Funds Management
150 N. Radnor-Chester Road
150 N. Radnor-Chester Road
Radnor, PA 19087
Delaware County

p.   (610) 975-4308

f.    (610) 994-1590

Johnson@penntrust.com

Johnson, Peter J.

The Pennsylvania Trust Company
5 Radnor Corporate Center
100 Matsonford Road
Radnor, PA 19087
Delaware County

p.   (610) 833-3786

f.    (877) 462-3389

almuser9000@alm.com

Gavigan, Mary Teresa

Director of Human Resources and Corporate Labor Relations
Sunoco, Inc.
10 Industrial Highway
Lester, PA 19029
Delaware County

p.   (610) 525-3901

f.    (610) 525-0917

Meshon, Patricia

Montgomery Realty Company
551 Lancaster Ave.
Ste. 212
Haverford, PA 19041
Delaware County

p.   (610) 971-6193

f.    (610) 971-6188

Zografakis, P. Peter

Health Benefits Direct
150 N. Radnor Chester Rd.
Ste. B101
Radnor, PA 19087-5254
Delaware County

p.   (610) 787-3625

f.    (610) 787-7084

hope.r.d'oyley-gay@gsk.com

D'Oyley-Gay, Hope R.

Vice President and Associate General Counsel
GlaxoSmithKline
2301 Renaissance Boulevard
RN0220
King of Prussia, PA 19406
Montgomery County
BUS - Business & Commercial Law
LEA - Leasing/Lending
MED - Medical Malpractice

p.   (610) 567-6809

f.    (610) 271-9175

cmikus@mercyhealth.org

Mikus, Catherine M.

Associate Counsel
Mercy Health System of Southeastern Pennsylvania
One West Elm Street
Conshohocken, PA 19428
Montgomery County
ENT - Entertainment
GOV - Government
IMM - Immigration & Naturalization

p.   (610) 397-5021

f.    (610) 397-5045

Caskey, Susan

PMA Insurance Group
380 Sentry Parkway
Blue Bell, PA 19422
Montgomery County

p.   (610) 265-8440

ckapustin@firstam.com

Kapustin, Claudia D.

Assistant Vice President and Counsel
First American Title Insurance Company
620 Freedom Business Center Drive
4th Floor
King Of Prussia, PA 19406
Montgomery County
RE - Real Estate

p.   (215) 881-6048

f.    (215) 881-6090

L.Johnson@pitcairn.com

Johnson, Lindsay C. Foster

Assistant General Counsel
Pitcairn Trust Company
165 Township Line Road
Suite 3000
Jenkintown, PA 19046-3593
Montgomery County
FIN - Finance

p.   (610) 397-5441

f.    (610) 397-5045

Stephen_Gartner@pmagroup.com

Gartner, Stephen Robert

Assistant Vice President, Assistant General Counsel and Assistant Secretary
PMA Companies
380 Sentry Parkway
P.O Box 3031
Blue Bell, PA 19422-2357
Montgomery County
BUS - Business & Commercial Law
GOV - Government
PAT - Intellectual Property

p.   (267) 305-8038

f.    (267) 305-6355

james_grasty@merck.com

Grasty, James K.

Merck & Co., Inc.
UG 4A 30
351 North Sunneytown Pike
North Wales, PA 19454-2505
Montgomery County
ENT - Entertainment
LIC - Licensing
PRD - Product Liability

p.   (267) 670-0401

davidfsimon@outlook.com

Simon, David F.

P O Box 551
Gwynedd Valley, PA 19437
Montgomery County
GOV - Government
HC - Health Care
INS - Insurance

p.   (610) 962-3791

bswirsky@windriverholdings.com

Swirsky, Barry S.

General Counsel
Wind River Holdings, L.P., The
555 Croton Road
Ste. 200
King of Prussia, PA 19406
Montgomery County
GOV - Government
MED - Medical Malpractice
SLD - Secured Lending/Leasing

p.   (215) 256-5384

f.    (215) 256-5601

cvonderc@harleysvillegroup.com

Vondercrone, C. Stephen Jr.

Harleysville Insurance
355 Maple Avenue
Harleysville, PA 19438-2297
Montgomery County
BUS - Business & Commercial Law
RE - Real Estate

p.   (610) 878-5708

f.    (610) 878-7844

amy.miraglia@interdigital.com

Miraglia, Amy Anderson

InterDigital Communications Corporation
781 Third Avenue
King of Prussia, PA 19406-1409
Montgomery County

p.   (610) 525-1400

f.    (610) 645-1061

APHenry@aquaamerica.com

Henry, Andrew P.

Assistant General Counsel
Aqua America, Inc.
762 West Lancaster Avenue
Bryn Mawr, PA 19010-3489
Montgomery County

p.   (610) 834-4512

f.    (610) 260-6640

splotzker@us.imshealth.com

Plotzker, Sofia R.

IMS Health Incorporated
660 West Germantown Pike
Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462-0905
Montgomery County

p.   (610) 386-1535

scott_baker@vwr.com

Baker, Scott K.

General Counsel
Philadelphia Newspapers, LLC
Radnor Corporate Center, Building 1
Suite 200, PO Box 6660
Radnor, PA 19087
Montgomery County

p.   (610) 948-1736

f.    (610) 948-1703

lgmiller@teleflex.com

Miller, Laurence G.

Senior Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary
EVP & GC, Teleflex Incorporated
155 South Limerick Road
Limerick, PA 19468-1699
Montgomery County

p.   (484) 865-6800

f.    (484) 865-8774

www.wyeth.com

Wyeth Pharmaceuticals

500 Arcola Rd.
Collegeville, PA 19426
Montgomery County
Kevin F. Brady

p.   (484) 865-4035

f.    (484) 865-4160

alivernj@wyeth.com

Alivernini, John M.

Legal Division-Compliance Office
500 Arcola Rd.
Collegeville, PA 19426
Montgomery County

p.   (610) 354-5915

f.    (610) 354-3044

allen.e.amgott@lmco.com

Amgott, Allen E.

230 Mall Blvd. East
King of Prussia, PA 19406
Montgomery County
PAT - Intellectual Property

p.   (215) 444-6852

f.    (215) 674-0220

lbalent@fleetcc.com

Balent, Lisa Incollingo

680 Blair Mill Rd.
Horsham, PA 19044
Montgomery County
Results per page Page First Previous 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 Next Last
Contact Us   Privacy Policy   Terms of Use   The Legal Intelligencer   Home

©2018 The Legal Directory