Found 570 records.     Order By:
Results per page Page First Previous 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 Next Last
All # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 
Filter this search
p.   (610) 648-1796

f.    (610) 644-2175

bmilavec@libertyproperty.com

Milavec, Bonnie S.

Sr Vice President - Real Estate Counsel
Liberty Property Trust
Liberty Property Trust
500 Chesterfield Pkwy.
Malvern, PA 19355-8707
Chester County

p.   (215) 861-6856

f.    (215) 861-6884

william.h.howard@zurichna.com

Howard, William H.

Zurich NAC Claims Legal Group
Suit 1100
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Chester County
INS - Insurance

p.   (610) 296-8000

f.    (610) 640-1784

Moulton, Hugh G.

P.O. Box 834
Valley Forge, PA 19482-0834
Chester County

p.   (610) 889-4463

f.    (610) 651-6331

Hobbs, George D.

200 Great Valley Pkwy.
Malvern, PA 19355
Chester County

p.   (484) 595-8979

f.    (484) 595-8180

tglavin@shire.com

Glavin, Thomas M.

VP, Deputy Compliance Officer - Americas
725 Chesterbrook Blvd.
Wayne, PA 19087
Chester County

p.   (610) 993-4172

f.    (610) 993-4199

dmercer@novabank.com

Mercer, Daniel R.

1235 Westlakes Dr.
Ste. 420
Berwyn, PA 19312
Chester County

p.   (610) 644-2100

f.    (610) 993-7583

Markham, James

Casualty Underwriters
720 Providence Rd.
Malvern, PA 19355
Chester County

p.   (610) 254-4242

f.    (610) 975-9546

scpvitalife.com
cfreyer@scppartners.com

Freyer, Charles C.

1200 Liberty Ridge Dr.
#300
Wayne, PA 19087
Chester County

p.   (610) 971-3084

f.    (610) 971-3022

amy.donohue-babiak@jmusa.com

Donohue-Babiak, Amy L.

Johnson Matthey Inc.
435 Devon Park Dr.
Suite 600
Wayne, PA 19087-1998
Chester County

p.   (678) 319-8283

f.    (678) 319-9032

Giangiordano, Gregory M.

40 General Warren Blvd.
Malvern, PA 19355
Chester County

p.   (610) 854-0440

f.    (610) 854-0451

hmjusti@justigroup.com

Justi, Henry M.

Chairman/CEO
1235 Westlakes Dr.
Ste. 215
Berwyn, PA 19312
Chester County

p.   (610) 407-1427

f.    (610) 407-1982

egladsto@nationwide.com

Gladstone, Eugene A.

Nationwide Financial Network
1000 Chesterbrook Blvd.
Berwyn, PA 19312
Chester County

p.   (484) 321-5908

gholdsman@auxilium.com

Holdsman, Gabriel

Associate General Counsel
Auxilium Pharmaceuticals Inc.
40 Valley Stream Parkway
Malvern, PA 19355
Chester County

p.   (484) 318-7331

f.    (484) 318-7292

jswigart@sfainc.com

Swigart, Jeffrey F.

Structured Financial Associates Inc.
1 North Bacton HIll Rd.
Ste. 204
Frazer, PA 19355
Chester County

p.   (610) 251-1160

f.    (610) 644-1408

dedwards@oldrepublictitle.com

Edwards, Dwight E.

Vice President - Pennsylvania/Delaware Division Manager
Old Republic National Title Insurance Company
1200 Liberty Ridge Drive
Suite 100
Wayne, PA 19087-1565
Delaware County
TX - Tax

p.   (610) 341-0900

f.    (610) 341-1818

garybeaver@ktadmin.com

Beaver, Gary L.

President and Legal Counsel
KT Administrators, Inc.
987 Old Eagle School Road
Suite 710
Wayne, PA 19087
Delaware County
PE - Pension/Employee Benefits/ERISA

p.   (484) 583-1472

Douglas.Cooperberg@LFG.com

Cooperberg, Douglas M.

Vice President, Head of Contract Law
Lincoln Financial Group
150 North Radnor-Chester Road
Ste. B3-201
Radnor, PA 19087
Delaware County
GOV - Government
MED - Medical Malpractice
SLD - Secured Lending/Leasing

p.   (610) 519-7857

f.    (610) 519-7875

debra.fickler@villanova.edu

Fickler, Debra F.

Deputy General Counsel
Villanova University
800 Lancaster Avenue
Villanova, PA 19085-1699
Delaware County
EDU - Education
ENT - Entertainment
GOV - Government

p.   (610) 519-7857

Hastings, Katherine

Associate General Counsel
Villanova University
800 Lancaster Avenue
Villanova, PA 19085-1699
Delaware County

p.   (610) 225-6200

f.    (610) 225-6225

ballardm@jhsmail.org

Ballard, Ian M.

Senior Counsel
Jefferson Health System
259 N. Radnor Chester Road
Radnor, PA 19087-5288
Delaware County

p.   (610) 325-6213

f.    (610) 325-6230

mbernstein@cfg.nef.com

Bernstein, Marc J.

16 Campus Blvd.
Ste. 200
Newtown Square, PA 19073
Delaware County

p.   (610) 853-2775

f.    (610) 352-7834

bbrady@fulltilt.com

Brady, William A.

EVP and General Counsel
320 Brookline Blvd.
Havertown, PA 19083
Delaware County

p.   (610) 225-6298

f.    (610) 225-6225

brodyr@mlhs.org

Brody, Robert E.

Main Line Health System
Jefferson Health System Inc.
259 Radnor-Chester Rd.
Radnor, PA 19087
Delaware County

p.   (610) 964-7158

f.    (610) 964-7407

tbyron@fmlic.com

Byron, Theresa A.

Vice President Corporate Counsel
Fidelity Mutual Life Insurance Company
250 King of Prussia Rd.
Radnor, PA 19087
Delaware County
INS - Insurance

p.   (610) 254-8702

aconn@hthworldwide.com

Conn, Andrew G.

100 Matsonford Rd.
Radnor, PA 19087
Delaware County
Results per page Page First Previous 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 Next Last
Contact Us   Privacy Policy   Terms of Use   The Legal Intelligencer   Home

©2018 The Legal Directory