Found 46 records.     Order By:
Results per page Page 1 | 2 Next Last
All # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 
Filter this search
p.   (215) 574-6506

f.    (215) 574-2554

maryan.t.connelly@frb.phila.org

Connelly, MaryAnn T.

Federal Reserve Bank
10 Independence Mall
Philadelphia, PA 19106
Philadelphia County

p.   (484) 583-1472

Douglas.Cooperberg@LFG.com

Cooperberg, Douglas M.

Vice President, Head of Contract Law
Lincoln Financial Group
150 North Radnor-Chester Road
Ste. B3-201
Radnor, PA 19087
Delaware County
GOV - Government
MED - Medical Malpractice
SLD - Secured Lending/Leasing

p.   (215) 684-6642

f.    (215) 684-6798

gerald.clark@pgworks.com

Clark, Gerald T.

Senior Attorney
Philadelphia Gas Works
800 West Montgomery Avenue
Legal Department
Philadelphia, PA 19122
Philadelphia County
CPL - Compliance
EST - Trusts & Estates
Collections

p.   (610) 397-5021

f.    (610) 397-5045

Caskey, Susan

PMA Insurance Group
380 Sentry Parkway
Blue Bell, PA 19422
Montgomery County

p.   (215) 585-6440

f.    (215) 585-8713

steven.chopnick@pnc.com

Chopnick, Stephen D.

Senior Counsel
PNC Bank, N.A., Legal Department
1600 Market Street
28th Floor
Philadelphia , PA 19096
Philadelphia County
BCP - Business & Commercial Law - Consumer Credit
GOV - Government

p.   (484) 701-3823

f.    (484) 701-1021

brian.crowner@qvc.com

Crowner, Brian

QVC, Inc.
1200 Wilson Drive
MC 207
West Chester, PA 19380
Chester County

p.   (215) 707-5605

f.    (215) 707-5608

cumminka@tuhs.temple.edu

Cummings, Kimberly A.

Temple University Health System
Office of Counsel, Jones Hall, Rm. 903
1316 West Ontario St.
Philadelphia, PA 19140
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 400-5391

rchokshi@philasd.org

Chokshi, Ronak

Assistant General Counsel
The School District of Philadelphia
440 North Broad Street
Suite 313
Philadelphia, PA 19130
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 400-6055

f.    (215) 400-4121

acola@philasd.org

Cola, Andrea

The School District of Philadelphia
440 North Broad Street
Suite 313
Philadelphia, PA 19130
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 400-5165

kcaputo@phila.k12.pa.us

Caputo, Kimberly

Assistant General Counsel
The School District of Philadelphia- Office of General Counsel
440 North Broad Street
Suite 313
Philadelphia , PA 19130-4015
Philadelphia County

Chernoff, Sheryl Stern

Thomson Reuters
2 West Baltimore Ave.
Media, PA 19063
Delaware County

p.   (215) 238-0300

cclark@unitedfsg.com

Clark, Cynthia A.

United Financial Services Group
325 Chestnut Street
Ste. 3000
Philadelphia, PA 19106
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 898-6118

f.    (215) 898-0529

almuser3@alm.com

Cribbins, Paul

University of Pennsylvania, Office of Commonwealth Relations
133 South 36th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104-3246
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 761-6242

f.    (215) 761-8648

pauline.candaux@cigna.com

Candaux, Pauline A.

Two Liberty Pl.
48th Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County

p.   (610) 935-4511

f.    (610) 935-3775

jcascarelli@citcoquaker.com

Cascarelli, Joseph C.

1288 Valley Forge Rd.
Ste. 88
Valley Forge, PA 19482
Chester County

p.   (215) 320-3780

f.    (215) 320-3785

acasnoff@panda-assoc.com

Casnoff, Alan E.

Philadelphia Naval Business Center
4900 South Broad St.
Philadelphia, PA 19112
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 241-6340

f.    (610) 665-3430

KCellucci@landam.com

Cellucci, Kathleen C.

Assistant Vice President
1700 Market St.
Ste. 2110
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 854-8100

f.    (215) 854-8111

mcesarini@talongroup.biz

Cesarini, Marie

1818 Market St.
Ste. 2530
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 446-7082

ELM577a@yahoo.com

Checchio, Linda

1900 Market St.
Stock Exchange Bldg.
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 568-4800

f.    (215) 568-4880

www. PhiladelphiaNCS.CTIC.com

Chicago Title Insurance Company

1515 Market St.
Ste. 1325
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 585-5688

f.    (215) 585-8517

kara.chickson@pnc.com

Chickson, Kara A.

1600 Market St.
7th Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 875-4141

f.    (215) 732-6726

echristian@fnf.com

Christian, Eileen M.

Counsel & Vice President
1515 Market St.
Ste. 1325
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County

p.   (610) 964-7860

f.    (610) 964-8136

Churchill, Winston J.

1200 Liberty Ridge Dr.
Ste. 300
Wayne, PA 19087
Chester County

p.   (800) 332-4336

f.    (800) 257-2869

achwastyk@plccenter.com

Chwastyk, Anthony

111 Mount Holly Bypass
Lumberton, NJ 08048
Other County

p.   (215) 575-1417

f.    (215) 575-1916

Cianci, Joy C.

1900 Market St.
Ste. 800
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
Results per page Page 1 | 2 Next Last
Contact Us   Privacy Policy   Terms of Use   The Legal Intelligencer   Home

©2019 The Legal Directory