Found 57 records.     Order By:
Results per page Page 1 | 2 | 3 Next Last
All # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 
Filter this search
p.   (215) 243-1613

f.    (215) 243-1680

lbelasco@ali-cle.org

Belasco, Leslie A.

Director of Courses
American Law Institute
4025 Chestnut St.
Philadelphia, PA 19104
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 435-1222

f.    (215) 413-9914

bevacqua-barry@aramark.com

Bevacqua, Barry F.

Senior Vice President, Labor and Employment
Aramark
1101 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19107
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 928-6426

aberg@colpenn.com

Berg, Alexis

Vice President, Associate General Counsel and Assistant Secretary
Colonial Penn Life Insurance Company
399 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19181
Philadelphia County
BUS - Business & Commercial Law
GOV - Government
PAT - Intellectual Property
PAT

p.   (610) 964-7158

f.    (610) 964-7407

tbyron@fmlic.com

Byron, Theresa A.

Vice President Corporate Counsel
Fidelity Mutual Life Insurance Company
250 King of Prussia Rd.
Radnor, PA 19087
Delaware County
INS - Insurance

p.   (215) 751-6321

f.    (215) 751-3489

nicholas.j.bushner@gsk.com

Bushner, Nicholas J.

Assistant General Counsel
GlaxoSmithKline
5 Crescent Drive
P.O Box 7929
Philadelphia, PA 19101
Philadelphia County
GOV - Government
IMM - Immigration & Naturalization
REG - Regulatory/FDA

p.   (215) 991-4051

Baker, Johnna Warihay

General Counsel & Vice President, Legal Affairs
Health Partners, Inc.
901 Market Street
Ste. 500
Philadelphia PA, PA 19107
Philadelphia County

p.   (610) 341-0900

f.    (610) 341-1818

garybeaver@ktadmin.com

Beaver, Gary L.

President and Legal Counsel
KT Administrators, Inc.
987 Old Eagle School Road
Suite 710
Wayne, PA 19087
Delaware County
PE - Pension/Employee Benefits/ERISA

p.   (610) 637-2605

f.    (610) 649-3407

lightstreamcom@aol.com

Broderson (Fischer), Jane

LightStream Communications - Innovative CLEs
821 Hagys Ford Rd.
Narberth, PA 19072
Montgomery County

p.   (610) 225-6298

f.    (610) 225-6225

brodyr@mlhs.org

Brody, Robert E.

Main Line Health System
Jefferson Health System Inc.
259 Radnor-Chester Rd.
Radnor, PA 19087
Delaware County

p.   (215) 496-8105

f.    (215) 977-9618

ellenb@pidc-pa.org

Brown, Ellen Sterns

Philadelphia Industrial Development Corporation
Philadelphia Industrial Development Corporation
2600 Centre Square West
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County

p.   (610) 386-1535

scott_baker@vwr.com

Baker, Scott K.

General Counsel
Philadelphia Newspapers, LLC
Radnor Corporate Center, Building 1
Suite 200, PO Box 6660
Radnor, PA 19087
Montgomery County

p.   (215) 546-5005

jbrotman@resourceamerica.com

Brotman, Jeffrey

Resource America Inc.
2005 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 400-5814

jbaskin@philasd.org

Baskin, Judith

Assistant General Counsel
School District of Philadelphia
440 North Broad Street
Suite 313
Philadelphia, PA 19130
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 204-6542

Bailey, Mark

University Counsel
Temple University
400 Carnell Hall
1803 N. Broad Street
Philadelphia, PA 19122
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 400-5820

rbiron@philasd.org

Biron, Robert

Assistant General Counsel
The School District of Philadelphia
440 North Broad Street
Philadelphia, PA 19130
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 340-2700

Baicker, Mark Baum

85 Old Dublin Pike
Doylestown, PA 18901-2468
Bucks County

p.   (215) 444-6852

f.    (215) 674-0220

lbalent@fleetcc.com

Balent, Lisa Incollingo

680 Blair Mill Rd.
Horsham, PA 19044
Montgomery County

p.   (610) 225-6200

f.    (610) 225-6225

ballardm@jhsmail.org

Ballard, Ian M.

Senior Counsel
Jefferson Health System
259 N. Radnor Chester Road
Radnor, PA 19087-5288
Delaware County

p.   (215) 949-4712

f.    (215) 949-4775

lbarkan@diamatrix.net

Barkan, Leonard

Special Counsel
225 Lincoln Hwy.
Fairless Hills, PA 19030
Bucks County
CRP - Business - Corporate Law
University of Pennsylvania Law School

p.   (610) 233-4131

Barlow, Brian R.

620 Freedom Business Center Dr.
4th Fl.
King of Prussia, PA 19406
Montgomery County

p.   (973) 367-3483

f.    (973) 802-7131

Barnes, Hubert B.

751 Broad St.
Newark, NJ 07102-3777
Other County
INS - Insurance

p.   (215) 282-2437

angela.barone@td.com

Barone, Angela R.

TD Wealth
2005 Market Street, Suite 2050
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County

p.   (610) 454-8010

f.    (610) 454-8985

Bartlett, John B.

SVP/General Counsel/Secretary
500 Arcola Rd.
Collegeville, PA 19426
Montgomery County

p.   (610) 669-4063

f.    (610) 669-4035

Barton, R. Gregory

Vanguard Financial Ctr.
Valley Forge, PA 19482
Chester County

p.   (215) 448-5391

jason.beccaris@ey.com

Beccaris, Jason M.

Two Commerce Square
2001 Market Street, Ste. 4000
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
Results per page Page 1 | 2 | 3 Next Last
Contact Us   Privacy Policy   Terms of Use   The Legal Intelligencer   Home

©2019 The Legal Directory