Found 570 records.     Order By:
Results per page Page First Previous 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 Next Last
All # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 
Filter this search
p.   (215) 483-3003

staffieri.law@verizon.net

Staffieri, Nicholas J.

General Counsel
SEPTA
Legal Division
329 Rector Street
Philadelphia, PA 19128-5037
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 580-7895

f.    (215) 580-7078

lstafilidis@septa.org

Stafilidis, Litsa

SEPTA
Legal Division
1234 Market Street, 5th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19107-3780
Philadelphia County
CPL - Compliance
PAT - Intellectual Property
LIC - Licensing

p.   (215) 580-7491

brosenberg@septa.org

Rosenberg, Barbara K.

Trial Attorney
SEPTA Legal Division
1234 Market Street, 5th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19107-3780
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 580-7441

f.    (215) 580-7078

srosshyman@septa.org

Ross Hyman, Sandra

SEPTA Legal Division
1234 Market St., 5th Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19107-3780
Philadelphia County

p.   (610) 219-8211

f.    (610) 448-1710

Warner, Gregory

Corporate Counsel
Siemens Medical Solutions Health Services Corporation
51 Valley Stream Parkway
Malvern, PA 19355-1406
Chester County

p.   (484) 318-7331

f.    (484) 318-7292

jswigart@sfainc.com

Swigart, Jeffrey F.

Structured Financial Associates Inc.
1 North Bacton HIll Rd.
Ste. 204
Frazer, PA 19355
Chester County

p.   (215) 977-3854

rgaines@sunocoinc.com

Gaines, Richard

Chief Counsel
Sunoco, Inc.
1735 Market Street
Suite LL
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
AML - Asset Management & Lending
BUS - Business & Commercial Law
RE - Real Estate

p.   (610) 833-3786

f.    (877) 462-3389

almuser9000@alm.com

Gavigan, Mary Teresa

Director of Human Resources and Corporate Labor Relations
Sunoco, Inc.
10 Industrial Highway
Lester, PA 19029
Delaware County

p.   (856) 72-6821

f.    (856) 702-6921

rfriedman@suretytitlecorp.com

Friedman, Rachel L.

Surety Title Company
1 E. Snow Road
Marlton, NJ 08053
Other County

p.   (215) 707-5605

f.    (215) 226-8230

John.Odonnell@tuhs.temple.edu

O'Donnell, John R.

Senior Counsel For The Delivery of Healthcare Services
Temple Univeristy Health System
2450 West Hunting Park Avenue
4th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19129
Philadelphia County
AOC - Area of Concentration
Healthcare Law

p.   (215) 204-6542

Bailey, Mark

University Counsel
Temple University
400 Carnell Hall
1803 N. Broad Street
Philadelphia, PA 19122
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 707-5605

f.    (215) 707-5608

cumminka@tuhs.temple.edu

Cummings, Kimberly A.

Temple University Health System
Office of Counsel, Jones Hall, Rm. 903
1316 West Ontario St.
Philadelphia, PA 19140
Philadelphia County

p.   (610) 581-4755

f.    (610) 527-8397

eroberts@bmtc.com

Roberts, Elizabeth D. S.

Senior Vice President & Chief Fiduciary Officer
The Bryn Mawr Trust Company
10 South Bryn Mawr Ave.
Bryn Mawr, PA 19010
Montgomery County
AOC - Area of Concentration

p.   (267) 426-6145

hairston@email.chop.edu

Hairston, Roosevelt

Deputy General Counsel, Litigation
The Children's Hospital of Philadelphia
34th Street & Civic Center Blvd.
ARC, Room 1420
Philadelphia, PA 19104
Philadelphia County

p.   (609) 771-2734

tmahoney@tcnj.edu

Mahoney, Thomas

General Counsel
The College of New Jersey
P.O. Box 7718
Ewing, NJ 19122-6095
Other County
CMP - Computers/Technology
PT - Patents
RE - Real Estate

p.   (302) 477-3930

f.    (302) 477-3932

turkc@vfc.com

Turk, Christopher M.

The HD Lee Company Inc.
3411 Silverside Rd.
Wilmington, DE 19810
Other County

p.   (610) 975-4308

f.    (610) 994-1590

Johnson@penntrust.com

Johnson, Peter J.

The Pennsylvania Trust Company
5 Radnor Corporate Center
100 Matsonford Road
Radnor, PA 19087
Delaware County

p.   (215) 627-3760

f.    (215) 629-1434

hickeyj@planetautomotive.com

Hickey, John P.

The Potamkin Companies
130 Spruce St.
Ste. 30-B
Philadelphia, PA 19106
Philadelphia County
LEA - Leasing/Lending
LIC - Licensing

p.   (215) 400-5820

rbiron@philasd.org

Biron, Robert

Assistant General Counsel
The School District of Philadelphia
440 North Broad Street
Philadelphia, PA 19130
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 400-5391

rchokshi@philasd.org

Chokshi, Ronak

Assistant General Counsel
The School District of Philadelphia
440 North Broad Street
Suite 313
Philadelphia, PA 19130
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 400-6055

f.    (215) 400-4121

acola@philasd.org

Cola, Andrea

The School District of Philadelphia
440 North Broad Street
Suite 313
Philadelphia, PA 19130
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 400-4120

f.    (215) 400-4121

madavis@philasd.org

Davis, Michael A.

General Counsel
The School District of Philadelphia
440 North Broad Street
Suite 313
Philadelphia, PA 19130
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 400-5408

f.    (215) 400-4121

jdiaz@philasd.org

Diaz, Jessica

Assistant General Counsel
The School District of Philadelphia
440 North Broad Street
Suite 313
Philadelphia, PA 19130
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 400-5416

f.    (215) 400-4121

tellison@philasd.org

Ellison, Talib

Assistant General Counsel
The School District of Philadelphia
440 North Broad Street
Suite 313
Philadelphia, PA 19130
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 400-5154

f.    (215) 400-4121

egutman@philasd.org

Gutman, Elizabeth C.

Assistant General Counsel
The School District of Philadelphia
440 North Broad Street
Suite 313
Philadelphia , PA 19130-4015
Philadelphia County
Results per page Page First Previous 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 Next Last
Contact Us   Privacy Policy   Terms of Use   The Legal Intelligencer   Home

©2019 The Legal Directory