Found 570 records.     Order By:
Results per page Page First Previous 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 Next Last
All # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 
Filter this search
p.   (215) 245-7500

f.    (215) 633-2351

bgoldman@orleanshomes.com

Goldman, Benjamin D.

Vice Chairman
Orleans Homes
3333 Street Road
Suite 101
Bensalem, PA 19020
Bucks County

p.   (215) 320-3780

f.    (215) 320-3785

pshaw@panda-assoc.com

Shaw, Peter L.

P&A Associates
Philadelphia Naval Business Center
4900 S. Broad Street
Philadelphia, PA 19122
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 405-1260

f.    (215) 405-1263

Hall, Matthew W. Pardee Resources Company

Pardee Resources Company
1717 Arch St.
33rd Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County

p.   (484) 865-8831

Gallagher, Charlene

Pfizer Legal Division
500 Arcola Road
Collegeville, PA 19426
Montgomery County

p.   (484) 530-4815

f.    (484) 530-0265

soberlies@philadelphiafinancial.com

Oberlies, Susan M.

Philadelphia Financial
One Liberty Place
1650 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
GOV - Government
PAT - Intellectual Property
SLD - Secured Lending/Leasing

p.   (215) 684-6745

Adamucci, Denise

Senior Attorney
Philadelphia Gas Works
800 West Montgomery Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19122
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 684-6642

f.    (215) 684-6798

gerald.clark@pgworks.com

Clark, Gerald T.

Senior Attorney
Philadelphia Gas Works
800 West Montgomery Avenue
Legal Department
Philadelphia, PA 19122
Philadelphia County
CPL - Compliance
EST - Trusts & Estates
Collections

p.   (215) 496-8105

f.    (215) 977-9618

ellenb@pidc-pa.org

Brown, Ellen Sterns

Philadelphia Industrial Development Corporation
Philadelphia Industrial Development Corporation
2600 Centre Square West
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County

p.   (610) 386-1535

scott_baker@vwr.com

Baker, Scott K.

General Counsel
Philadelphia Newspapers, LLC
Radnor Corporate Center, Building 1
Suite 200, PO Box 6660
Radnor, PA 19087
Montgomery County

p.   (215) 683-9817

f.    (215) 683-9619

mpoley@philapark.org

Poley, Megan Marie

Philadelphia Parking Authority
3101 Market Street
2nd Fl., West
Philadelphia, PA 19104
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 881-6048

f.    (215) 881-6090

L.Johnson@pitcairn.com

Johnson, Lindsay C. Foster

Assistant General Counsel
Pitcairn Trust Company
165 Township Line Road
Suite 3000
Jenkintown, PA 19046-3593
Montgomery County
FIN - Finance

p.   (610) 397-5441

f.    (610) 397-5045

Stephen_Gartner@pmagroup.com

Gartner, Stephen Robert

Assistant Vice President, Assistant General Counsel and Assistant Secretary
PMA Companies
380 Sentry Parkway
P.O Box 3031
Blue Bell, PA 19422-2357
Montgomery County
BUS - Business & Commercial Law
GOV - Government
PAT - Intellectual Property

p.   (610) 397-5021

f.    (610) 397-5045

Caskey, Susan

PMA Insurance Group
380 Sentry Parkway
Blue Bell, PA 19422
Montgomery County

p.   (215) 585-1180

f.    (215) 585-8713

Goodman, Ellen

Senior Counsel
PNC Bank
Legal Department
1600 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
BUS - Business & Commercial Law
BCP - Business & Commercial Law - Consumer Credit

p.   (215) 585-6005

f.    (215) 585-8713

barry.gillman@pnc.com

Gillman, Barry S.

PNC Bank, N.A.
1600 Market Street
28th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 585-8785

f.    (215) 585-8713

mark.gittelman@pnc.com

Gittelman, Mark A.

Chief Practice Counsel, Asset Recovery
PNC Bank, N.A.
1600 Market Street
28th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
BCP - Business & Commercial Law - Consumer Credit
Bankruptcy

p.   (215) 585-6440

f.    (215) 585-8713

steven.chopnick@pnc.com

Chopnick, Stephen D.

Senior Counsel
PNC Bank, N.A., Legal Department
1600 Market Street
28th Floor
Philadelphia , PA 19096
Philadelphia County
BCP - Business & Commercial Law - Consumer Credit
GOV - Government

p.   (484) 537-0600

f.    (484) 537-0608

jstarr@praxiscapital.com

Starr, Jay M.

Praxis Capital, LP
333 East Lancaster Ave.
#327
Wynnewood, PA 19096
Montgomery County

p.   (484) 701-3823

f.    (484) 701-1021

brian.crowner@qvc.com

Crowner, Brian

QVC, Inc.
1200 Wilson Drive
MC 207
West Chester, PA 19380
Chester County

p.   (215) 563-3363 

f.    (215) 563-8839 

jeffp@reliable-co.com

Palazzese, Jeffrey

President and Corporate Counsel
Reliable Companies, The
1801 Market Street
Suite 660
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
BUS - Business & Commercial Law
EMP - Employment & Labor
LIT - Litigation

p.   (215) 546-5005

jbrotman@resourceamerica.com

Brotman, Jeffrey

Resource America Inc.
2005 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County

p.   (609) 627-5898

f.    (609) 514-5492

khatton@rwjf.org

Hatton, Katherine

Vice President and General Counsel
Robert Wood Johnson Foundation
Robert Wood Johnson Foundation
50 College Road East
Princeton, NJ 08540
Other County
NFP - Not-for-Profit Organizations

p.   (215) 400-5814

jbaskin@philasd.org

Baskin, Judith

Assistant General Counsel
School District of Philadelphia
440 North Broad Street
Suite 313
Philadelphia, PA 19130
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 400-5187

f.    (215) 400-4121

VSalandria@phila.k12.pa.us

Salandria, Vincent J.

School District of Philadelphia
Office of General Counsel
440 North Broad Street
Philadelphia, PA 19130-1390
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 580-7320

jdevanney@septa.org

Devanney, Joseph J.

Senior Counsel
SEPTA
Legal Division
1234 Market Street, 5th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19107-3780
Philadelphia County
GOV - Government
Results per page Page First Previous 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 Next Last
Contact Us   Privacy Policy   Terms of Use   The Legal Intelligencer   Home

©2019 The Legal Directory