Found 82 records.     Order By:
Results per page Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 Next Last
All # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 
Filter this search
p.   (215) 546-9090

f.    (215) 564-4190

yaffer@gyglaw.com

Yaffe, Roy

Gould Yaffe & Golden
1818 Market St.
13th Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19103-3638
Philadelphia County
Georgetown University Law Center
No Concentration

p.   (215) 683-5213

f.    (215) 683-5162

angela.yancey@phila.gov

Yancey, Angela

City of Philadelphia Law Department
One Parkway Building
1515 Arch St., 15th Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 568-6040

f.    (215) 972-8777

hyanks@verizon.net

Yanks, Harvey A.


1819 John F. Kennedy Blvd.
Ste. 400
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (610) 722-5800

f.    (610) 647-5476

seyaw@lentzlaw.com

Yaw, Scott E.

Lentz, Cantor & Massey, Ltd.
460 E. King Rd.
Malvern, PA 19355
Chester County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 864-8206

f.    (215) 864-9803

yeakelc@ballardspahr.com

Yeakel, Courtney L.

Ballard Spahr LLP
1735 Market St.
51st Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7599
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

Young, Dena

Weitz & Luxenberg, P.C.
200 Lake Dr. East
Ste. 205
Cherry Hill, NJ 08002
Other County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 587-1625

f.    (215) 587-1699

jayoung@christieyoung.com

Young, James A.

Christie & Young PC
1880 John F. Kennedy Blvd.
10th Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 683-5173

f.    (215) 683-5175

dennis.yuen@phila.gov

Yuen, Dennis

City of Philadelphia Law Department
One Parkway Building
1515 Arch St., 16th Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19102-1595
Philadelphia County
No Concentration
Temple University, James E. Beasley School of Law

p.   (215) 639-5297

f.    (215) 639-1344

Young, Paul H.

Young, Klein & Associates
3554 Hulmeville Rd.
Ste. 102
Bensalem, PA 19020
Bucks County
BKY - Bankruptcy

p.   (215) 569-3793

f.    (215) 568-6603

myurkewicz@klehr.com

Yurkewicz, Michael W.

Klehr, Harrison, Harvey, Branzburg LLP
1835 Market Street
Suite 1400
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
BKY - Bankruptcy

p.   (610) 382-3069

f.    (202) 481-4828

patricia.younce@sba.gov

Younce, Patricia K.

U.S. Small Business Administration
Parkview Tower
1150 First Avenue
King of Prussia, PA 19406
Montgomery County
BKC - Bankruptcy - Commercial

p.   (215) 963-4737

f.    (877) 432-9652

syang@morganlewis.com

Yang, Tsung-Hui ("Sophie")

Morgan, Lewis & Bockius LLP
1701 Market St.
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
CML - Business - Commercial Litigation

p.   (215) 981-4810

f.    (215) 981-4750

yaniakj@pepperlaw.com

Yaniak, Janine P.

Pepper Hamilton LLP
3000 Two Logan Square
18th & Arch Streets
Philadelphia, PA 19103-2799
Philadelphia County
CML - Business - Commercial Litigation

p.   (215) 963-5132

f.    (877) 432-9652

carolyn.yen@morganlewis.com

Yen, Carolyn F.

Morgan, Lewis & Bockius LLP
1701 Market St.
Philadelphia, PA 19103-2921
Philadelphia County
CML - Business - Commercial Litigation

p.   (215) 981-4190

f.    (215) 981-4750

youngac@pepperlaw.com

Young, A. Christopher

Pepper Hamilton LLP
3000 Two Logan Square
18th & Arch Streets
Philadelphia, PA 19103-2799
Philadelphia County
CML - Business - Commercial Litigation

p.   (215) 963-5683

f.    (877) 432-9652

jonathan.young@morganlewis.com

Young, Jonathan M.

Morgan, Lewis & Bockius LLP
1701 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
CML - Business - Commercial Litigation

p.   (215) 665-3114

f.    (215) 665-3165

Victor.Young@obermayer.com

Young, Victor A.

Obermayer Rebmann Maxwell & Hippel LLP
Centre Square West
1500 Market Street, Suite 3400
Philadelphia, PA 19102-2101
Philadelphia County
CML - Business - Commercial Litigation

p.   (215) 241-7907

f.    (215) 851-1420

jyue@reedsmith.com

Yue, Joan A.

Reed Smith LLP
Three Logan Square
1717 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7301
Philadelphia County
CML - Business - Commercial Litigation

p.   (215) 320-3422

f.    (215) 568-6603

ayannaris@klehr.com

Yannaris, Angeliki N.

Klehr Harrison Harvey Branzburg LLP
1835 Market St.
Suite 1400
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
CRP - Business - Corporate Law

p.   (215) 994-2988

f.    (215) 994-2222

ken.young@dechert.com

Young, Kenneth

Dechert LLP
Cira Centre
2929 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104-2808
Philadelphia County
CRP - Business - Corporate Law

p.   (610) 667-7706

f.    (610) 667-7056

Yarnoff, Michael K.

Barroway Topaz Kessler Meltzer & Check LLP
280 King of Prussia Rd.
Radnor, PA 19087
Delaware County
CLA - Class Actions

p.   (215) 686-8082

f.    (215) 686-8013

cheryl.yankolonis@phila.gov

Yankolonis, Cheryl

Philadelphia District Attorney's Office
Three South Penn Sq.
Philadelphia, PA 19107
Philadelphia County
CRM - Criminal

p.   (215) 245-8440

f.    (215) 245-8470

yanofflegal@gmail.com

Yanoff, Adam

Lacks & Associates
Glenview Corporate Center
3220 Tillamn Dr, Suite 114
Bensalem, PA 19020
Bucks County
CRM - Criminal

p.   (215) 686-5735

f.    () -

william.young@phila.gov

Young, William G.

Philadelphia District Attorney's Office
Three South Penn Square
Philadelphia, PA 19107-3499
Philadelphia County
CRM - Criminal

p.   (215) 750-9500

ileneyoung@ileneyoung.com

Young, Ilene

Ilene Young Law Offices
172 Middletown Boulevard
Suite 204
Langhorne, PA 19047
Bucks County
DSL - Disabilities Law
Temple University, James E. Beasley School of Law
Results per page Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 Next Last
Contact Us   Privacy Policy   Terms of Use   The Legal Intelligencer   Home

©2019 The Legal Directory