Found 1697 records.     Order By:
Results per page Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 Next Last
All # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 
Filter this search
p.   (215) 568-1800

f.    (215) 568-1830

msack@kentmcbride.com

Sack, Morgan A.

Kent & McBride, P.C.
1617 John F. Kennedy Blvd., Ste. 1200
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 255-8596

f.    (215) 255-8583

sacksme@hamburg-golden.com

Sacks, Michael E.

Hamburg & Golden, P.C.
1601 Market St.
Ste. 3310
Philadelphia, PA 19103-1443
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 988-9778

f.    (215) 988-9750

psafier@lskslaw.com

Safier, Paul

Levine Sullivan Koch & Schulz, LLP
1760 Market Street
Suite 1001
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 633-1800

f.    (215) 633-1844

jsagot@sagotlaw.com

Sagot, Jennifer L.

Sagot, Brooke & Cornett, P.C.
3157 Mechanicsville Rd.
Bensalem, PA 19020-2034
Bucks County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 851-0200 

f.    (215) 851-9990

dsaidel@sandsaidel.com

Saidel, Daniel H.

Sand & Saidel, P.C.
113 South 21st St.
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 567-3500

f.    (215) 567-6019

jsaidel@cprlaw.com

Saidel, Jonathan

Cohen, Placitella & Roth, P.C.
Two Commerce Square
2001 Market St.
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 893-9900

f.    (215) 574-9798

Saltzman, Joan


Box 83, 1608 Walnut Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (267) 519-6830

f.    (267) 519-6801

Saltzman, Michael S.

Goldberg Segalla LLP
1700 Market St.
Ste. 1418
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 864-8307

f.    (215) 864-9484

sanborne@ballardspahr.com

Sanborne, Marilyn C.

Ballard Spahr LLP
1735 Market St.
51st Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7599
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 864-8718

f.    (215) 864-9390

sanchezb@ballardspahr.com

Sanchez, Benjamin V.

Ballard Spahr LLP
1735 Market Street, 51st Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 851-0200

f.    (215) 851-9990

rsand@sandsaidel.com

Sand, Richard M.

Sand & Saidel, P.C.
113 South 21st St.
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 227-2400

f.    (215) 227-2435

dsanders@clsphila.org

Sanders, Devon

Community Legal Services, Inc.
North Philadelphia Law Center
410 W. Erie Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19140
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 981-3800

f.    (215) 981-3860

asantos@philalegal.org

Santos, Anita

Philadelphia Legal Assistance
718 Arch Street, Suite 300N
Philadelphia, PA 19106
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 988-1122

f.    (215) 988-2757

ronald.sarachan@dbr.com

Sarachan, Ronald A.

Drinker Biddle & Reath LLP
One Logan Square
18th and Cherry Streets, Suite 2000
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 864-8630

f.    (215) 864-8999

sargent@ballardspahr.com

Sargent, Hugh A. A.

Ballard Spahr LLP
1735 Market St.
51st Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7599
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 683-5171

f.    (215) 683-5175

michele.sarkos@phila.gov

Sarkos, Michele

City of Philadelphia Law Department
One Parkway Building
1515 Arch St.
Philadelphia, PA 19102-1595
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 864-8725

f.    (215) 864-9262

satinskyj@ballardspahr.com

Satinsky, Jonathan S.

Ballard Spahr LLP
1735 Market St.
51st Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7599
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 864-8230

f.    (215) 864-8999

savaged@ballardspahr.com

Savage, Dionne T.

Ballard Spahr LLP
1735 Market St.
51st Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7599
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 864-8912

f.    (215) 864-9050

scanlonm@ballardspahr.com

Scanlon, Mary Gay

Ballard Spahr LLP
1735 Market St.
51st Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 851-8106

f.    (215) 851-1420

aschaadt@reedsmith.com

Schaadt, Amie

Reed Smith LLP
Three Logan Square
1717 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7301
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 569-5762

f.    (215) 832-5762

schaedle@blankrome.com

Schaedle, Michael B.

Blank Rome LLP
One Logan Square
130 North 18th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103-6998
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 545-7777

f.    (215) 545-4755

jeff@cooperandschaffer.com

Schaffer, Jeffrey D.

Cooper & Schaffer, LLC
1525 Locust St.
13th Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (610) 594-1550

f.    (610) 594-1559

markstevenscheffer@hotmail.com

Scheffer, Mark S.


50 W. Welsh Pool Rd.
Ste. 1-B
Exton, PA 19341
Chester County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 241-7966

f.    (215) 851-1420

bschenkdr@reedsmith.com

Schenker, Brian M.

Reed Smith LLP
Three Logan Square
1717 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (856) 675-1959

f.    (856) 663-8855

mschiavo@dilworthlaw.com

Schiavo, Mark A.

Dilworth Paxson LLP
LibertyView
457 Haddonfield Rd.
Cherry Hill, NJ 08002
Other County
No Concentration
Widener University School of Law
Results per page Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 Next Last
Contact Us   Privacy Policy   Terms of Use   The Legal Intelligencer   Home

©2019 The Legal Directory