Found 223 records.     Order By:
Results per page Page First Previous 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9
All # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 
Filter this search
p.   (215) 569-2400

f.    (215) 665-8300

anicholson@ohaganmeyer.com

Nicholson, Andrea

O'Hagan Meyer
Two Logan Square
Suite 700
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 979-7395

TMNicholson@duanemorris.com

Nicholson, Tiffany

Duane Morris LLP
30 S. 17th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County

p.   (610) 631-5948

f.    (610) 631-5943

Nicolo, James J. PE

Pennsylvania Office of the Attorney General
1000 Madison Ave.
Ste. 310
Norristown, PA 19403
Montgomery County

p.   (215) 393-2752

jniemmi@anapolweiss.com

Niemi, Jo Ann

Anapol Weiss
One Logan Square
130 North 18th Street, Suite 1600
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 928-1100

f.    (215) 928-1112

Nimmons Herman, Ms. Jenifer


Federal Community Defenders
601 Walnut Street - The Curtis Center
Philadelphia, PA 19106
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 426-3655

f.    (215) 426-3224

tmnocellalawoffice@juno.com

Nocella, Thomas M.


2600 E. Allegheny Ave.
Philadelphia, PA 19134
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 772-1000

f.    (215) 772-1359

kyle.nocho@klinespecter.com

Nocho, Kyle B.

Kline & Specter, P.C.
1525 Locust Street
Nineteenth Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County

p.   (678) 420-9422  

nodinel@ballardspahr.com

Nodine, Lawrence K


999 Peachtree Street
Suite 1000
Atlanta, GA 30309
Other County

p.   (610) 892-7700

f.    (610) 892-7712

gpnoel@noelandbonebrake.com

Noel, George P.

Noel & Bonebrake
25 East Second St.
P.O. Box 1590
Media, PA 19063
Delaware County

p.   (215) 972-5200

f.    (215) 972-0405

lnolte@rjm-law.com

Nolte, Laura

Reilly, Janiczek & McDevitt, P.C.
The Widener Bldg.
One South Penn Square
Philadelphia, PA 19107
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 972-5200

f.    (215) 972-0405

rnolte@rjm-law.com

Nolte, R. Stokes

Reilly, Janiczek & McDevitt, P.C.
The Widener Bldg.
One South Penn Square
Philadelphia, PA 19107
Philadelphia County

p.   (610) 277-7899

f.    (610) 277-7884

walfishnoonan@aol.com

Noonan, Gregory R.

Walfish & Noonan, LLC
528 DeKalb St.
Norristown, PA 19401
Montgomery County

p.   (215) 665-2192

f.    (215) 665-2013

mnoone@cozen.com

Noone, Matthew

Cozen O'Connor
1900 Market St.
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 665-3164

f.    (215) 665-3165

nicole.norcross@obermayer.com

Norcross, Nicole E.

Obermayer Rebmann Maxwell & Hippel LLP
Centre Square West
1500 Market Street, Suite 3400
Philadelphia, PA 19102-2101
Philadelphia County

p.   (214) 942-9100

f.    (214) 942-9106

jose@johnsonnoriegalaw.com

Noriega, Jose

Law Offices of Jose Noriega
10300 North Central Expressway
Suite 235
Dallas, TX 75231
Other County

p.   (215) 564-5190

anorman@swartzcampbell.com

Norman, Anna


Two Liberty Place
50 S 16th St 28th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County

p.   (202) 912-4847

SNormington@cozen.com

Normington, Stacey


The Army and Navy Building
1627 I Street, NW
Washington, DC 20006
Other County

p.   (215) 665 8700

f.    (215) 665 8760

brian.north@bipc.com

North, Brian S.

Buchanan Ingersoll & Rooney PC
Two Liberty Place
50 South 16th St.
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
Villanova University School of Law

p.   (215) 568-3190

f.    (215) 988-0208

Norvell, William

Defender Association of Philadelphia
1441 Sansom St.
Philadelphia, PA 19102-3004
Philadelphia County

p.   (610) 430-8000

anovak@lambmcerlane.com

Novak, Alan P.

Lamb McErlane PC
24 E. Market Street
P.O Box 565
West Chester, PA 19381
Chester County
Villanova University School of Law

p.   (610) 296-5452

f.    (610) 296-5452

Nowak, Karen L.

Nowak & Associates
105 Rossmore Dr.
Malvern, PA 19355
Chester County

p.   (610) 645-0992

f.    (610) 645-9963

gil@laurasolomonesq.com

Nusbaum, Gil A. Esquire

Laura Solomon and Associates
121 Sibley Ave.
Ardmore, PA 19003
Montgomery County

p.   (215) 981-3800

f.    (215) 981-3860

jnylund@philalegal.org

Nylund, Jane

Philadelphia Legal Assistance
718 Arch Street, Suite 300N
Philadelphia, PA 19106
Philadelphia County
Results per page Page First Previous 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9
Contact Us   Privacy Policy   Terms of Use   The Legal Intelligencer   Home

©2019 The Legal Directory