Found 223 records.     Order By:
Results per page Page First Previous 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 Next Last
All # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 
Filter this search
p.   (215) 790-9500

f.    (215) 790-0809

nixlaw@msn.com

Nix, Michael L.


1315 Walnut St.
Ste. 1624
Philadelphia, PA 19107
Philadelphia County
FAM - Family Law

p.   (610) 313-1678

f.    (610) 313-1689

cnorcross@hangley.com

Norcross, Colleen M.

Hangley Aronchick Segal Pudlin & Schiller
401 DeKalb Street
4th Floor
Norristown, PA 19401
Montgomery County
FAM - Family Law

p.   (215) 683-5181

f.    (215) 683-5162

courtney.norella@phila.gov

Norella, Courtney

City of Philadelphia Law Department
One Parkway Building
1515 Arch St., 16th Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
FAM - Family Law
Widener University School of Law

p.   (215) 953-2720

f.    (215) 355-0940

enash@dial-law.com

Nash, Eric S.

Rovner, Allen, Rovner, Zimmerman & Nash
175 Bustleton Pike
Feasterville, PA 19053-6456
Bucks County
GP - General Practice

p.   (610) 356-9292

f.    (610) 356-9292

Nedurian, Vram Jr.


206 Hansell Rd.
P.O. Box 275
Newtown Square, PA 19073-0275
Delaware County
GP - General Practice

p.   (610) 891-1270

Nelson, Paul D.


Rose Tree Corp Ctr. I
Ste. 115
Media, PA 19063
Delaware County
GP - General Practice

p.   (215) 822-7575

bnewman@rgsglaw.com

Newman, Brian T.

Rubin, Glickman, Steinberg & Gifford, P.C.
2605 North Broad St.
P.O. Box 1277
Lansdale, PA 19446-0726
Montgomery County
GP - General Practice
Temple University, James E. Beasley School of Law

p.   (215) 922-5354

f.    (215) 922-5713

tudor@bagiaimmigration.com

Neagu, Tudor

Bagia & Associates, P.C.
111 S. Independence Mall E.
The Bourse, Ste. 592
Philadelphia, PA 19106
Philadelphia County
MM - Immigration & Naturalization

p.   (215) 972-7006

f.    (215) 972-7008

mneedleman@chartwelllaw.com

Needleman, Michael J.

Chartwell Law Offices, LLP, The
Bell Atlantic Tower
1717 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
INS - Insurance

p.   (215) 358-5160

f.    (215) 358-5101

mnelson@nelsonbrownco.com

Nelson, Michael R.

Nelson Brown & Co.
518 Township Line Road
Suite 300
Blue Bell, PA 19422
Montgomery County
INS - Insurance

p.   (215) 988-3339

f.    (215) 988-2757

grant.nichols@dbr.com

Nichols, Grant E.

Drinker Biddle & Reath LLP
One Logan Square
18th & Cherry Streets
Philadelphia, PA 19103-6996
Philadelphia County
INS - Insurance

p.   (215) 564-3331

f.    (215) 564-6952

bneff@neffandassociates.com

Neff, Bruce L.

Neff & Associates
Two Penn Center Plaza
15th St. & John F. Kennedy Blvd.
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
IBF - Insurance - Bad Faith Claims

p.   (610) 354-9700

f.    (610) 354-9760

fnofer@powelltrachtman.com

Nofer, Frank S.

Powell, Trachtman, Logan, Carrle & Lombardo, P.C.
475 Allendale Rd.
Suite 200
King of Prussia, PA 19406
Montgomery County
IPL - Insurance - Professional Liability

p.   (215) 575-4215

f.    (215) 563-2583

tnalencz@rawle.com

Nalencz, Tara Gill

Rawle & Henderson LLP
The Widener Bldg.
One South Penn Square
Philadelphia, PA 19107
Philadelphia County
IPC - Insurance - Property and Casualty

p.   (215) 587-1000

f.    (215) 587-1444

alabordanelson@postschell.com

Nelson, Alexa LaBorda

Post & Schell, P.C.
Four Penn Center
1600 JFK Boulevard
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
IPC - Insurance - Property and Casualty

p.   (215) 972-7877

f.    (215) 972-4161

tnaccarella@saul.com

Naccarella, Theodore

Saul Ewing LLP
Centre Square West
1500 Market St.
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
PAT - Intellectual Property

p.   (215) 965-1280

f.    (215) 965-1331

www.panitchlaw.com
anadel@panitchlaw.com

Nadel, Alan S.

Panitch Schwarze Belisario & Nadel LLP
One Commerce Square
2005 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
PAT - Intellectual Property

p.   (215) 979-1382

f.    (215) 689-3616

jmneclerio@duanemorris.com

Neclerio, John M.

Duane Morris LLP
30 S. 17th St.
Philadelphia, PA 19103-4196
Philadelphia County
PAT - Intellectual Property

p.   (215) 563-4100

f.    (215) 563-4044

rnetter@ddhs.com

Netter, Robert C. Jr., PhD

Dann, Dorfman, Herrell & Skillman
1601 Market St.
Ste. 2400
Philadelphia, PA 19103-2307
Philadelphia County
PAT - Intellectual Property

p.   (267) 338-1305

knevins@offitkurman.com

Nevins, Kristin

Offit Kurman, PA
1801 Market St
Suite 2300
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
PAT - Intellectual Property

p.   (610) 407-0700

f.    (610) 407-0701

knnigon@ratnerprestia.com

Nigon, Kenneth N.

RatnerPrestia
1235 Westlakes Drive, Berwyn
Suite 301
Valley Forge, PA 19482-0980
Chester County
PAT - Intellectual Property

p.   (215) 988-2838

f.    (215) 988-2757

todd.norton@dbr.com

Norton, Todd A.

Drinker Biddle & Reath LLP
One Logan Square
18th & Cherry Streets
Philadelphia, PA 19103-6996
Philadelphia County
PAT - Intellectual Property

p.   (215) 348-5455

f.    (215) 348-4007

jlnpc@aol.com

Naftulin, Jeffrey L.

Naftulin & Shick
40 East Court St.
Doylestown, PA 18901
Bucks County
PI - Negligence/Personal Injury

p.   (215) 564-1624

f.    (215) 564-5469

Nagle, Jordan D.

Silverman & Mailman, P.C.
42 S. 15th Street
Suite 1312
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
PI - Negligence/Personal Injury

p.   (610) 789-2999

f.    (610) 789-3870

jn@nastasilawfirm.com

Nastasi, Joseph P.

Nastasi Law Offices
5050 Fairway Road
Drexel Hill, PA 19026
Delaware County
PI - Negligence/Personal Injury
Results per page Page First Previous 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 Next Last
Contact Us   Privacy Policy   Terms of Use   The Legal Intelligencer   Home

©2019 The Legal Directory